Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,8 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(45 avis) 45
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 45 avis
5 étoiles
36
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
6 sur 6100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DURABLE SUPPORT AND COMFORTThe Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe features high-profile ankle support, durable materials and responsive cushioning for whatever you do, indoors or out.BenefitsLeather and Nubuck upper for comfort and durabilityNike Zoom for low-profile cushioning and lightweight performanceRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for traction and durabilityDurabilityThe upper of the Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe combines leather and Nubuck, a top-grain, weather resistant leather with a soft, velvet-like feel. Beefy overlays in key areas add support and durability, while the rubber outsole wraps up the foot for enhanced protection. The forefoot is stitched with super-sturdy thread for extra toughness.CushioningHeel bruises be gone! The renowned Zoom Air heel unit in this shoe delivers excellent cushioning in a trim, low-profile package. Plus, the featherweight Phylon foam midsole is ultra-comfortable and impact absorbing.Product DetailsMesh tongue for breathabilityProtective VELCRO ® brand fastener strap with increased collar height for comfort and fit
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Tough

, 28 août 2013
Akash
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are my new beaters they can take a beating and dont show wear"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Old School look, New School Feel!

, 1 juil. 2013
Babybeemers7771304
,Boston, Ma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love My Kicks! Going to buy several more pairs in different colors! Keep up The Amazing Work Nike!!! :-D
Thanks, Ur Fan!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not only for boarding

, 19 juin 2013
dyl453
"i play bball in these two and i get great control. the only problem is the grip runs out if you play bball outdoors. still it wasn't designed for it but still works"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever

, 5 mai 2013
SeventhSign
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got this shoe but this is best shoes I never got this shoes before."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very gOod

, 19 avr. 2013
Kane235
,Austin tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are very comftorbale.used them every day and are very durable"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes!

, 8 nov. 2012
richardsftw
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looks great, feels great, everything's great! Very durable.
Honestly best shoes I've had in a while.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are great shoes

, 4 août 2012
aberry9475
,USA
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:Skateboard
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the ID Mogan Mid 3's and they are great shoes. They've been worn in 15 different cities on 3 different continents, in mud, dirt and sand every single day for the past 9 months and they have held up amazingly well. The leather is creased and starting to go in areas from the sheer amount of wear but every piece of the stitching and adhesive to the sole is completely intact. Giving them a good scrub and popping them in the wash makes the colors pop like new again. I will be wearing these until they completely go and then order another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

!!

, 17 janv. 2012
Anonyme
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:BMX
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"theses shoes are great apart from the little sowing mistakes on the laces but apart from that there madd do the job,!!!!
mind blowing shoes!!!!!!!
"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

bmx

, 20 janv. 2012
james
,USA
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:BMX
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love thes shoes there awesome i ride my bmx and they are awesome i have no brakes and so i need the traction"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 4 nov. 2011
Djanderson97
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:BMX
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have had these shoes for about 3 months now and there is no wear at all, i ride in them everyday and i ride brakeless! love them"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice look highs

, 30 oct. 2011
foggnm
,New Mexico
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:Ski
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Nice looking shoe. Very happy with the appearance. Comfortable. I removed the velco strap with scissors because I thought the shoes looked better without it and also saved the extra step in lacing up the shoes. The Nike rep said it would void my warranty, but I really didn't care. I mean, who needs a warranty with shoes, anyway? Shoes are very warm, so I probably won't wear them much in summer. That's not surprising though, considering the leather/suede composition. These are my first pair of Nikes (ever) and I might consider ordering a 1/2 size up next time."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike 6.0 Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Sho

, 28 août 2011
moush1
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:BMX
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoes look good and feel awesome. EPIC shoes XD"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 1 sept. 2011
PaulyT2011
,USA
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:Skateboard
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe is really cofortable to wear and also good for skateboarding shoes. I would really recommend you to buys this shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zoom Mogan - SF

, 13 juil. 2011
Matijak
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:BMX
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these shoes, they're very comfortable and with fantastic design. But I have a question: Is possible to buy these shoes in brown colour in some skate shop or clothes shop in San Francisco? Thanks for quick response."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very good

, 10 juil. 2011
Marshyben
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:BMX
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, i guessed what size to buy and even though there is space at the end they still fit because of the ancle strap. They are very comfortabble and overall the service was great. Thanks Nike"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Richard9
,mexico
informacion
Publication 7 mai 2012
quisiera saber si se pueden comprar estos tenis y en cuanto estan en pesos mexicanos en si toda la informacion
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesomeness

, 15 août 2011
Bina Clifford
,USA
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:BMX
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sneaker is awesome for all action sports, comfortabe sole and not a lot of arch support and great ventalation. They are great for BMX , but if you forget trainers for gym class, these work too."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sweet shoes for a great price

, 6 août 2011
nicdazeek
,Arlington, MA, USA
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:Skateboard
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"lik i said, sick shoes for a great price, i just wish they had more sizes for the midnight navy/summit white..."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GAIL

, 28 juil. 2011
dwayne21
,Midwest City, OK, USA
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:Wakeboard
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my son and he loves them. When you are a teenager, what you wear does matter. Just a great pair of shoes for a great price."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but could be improved

, 12 juin 2011
Cakebread
,Cheddar, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:BMX
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are comfortable, protect your ankles and have a sole that can take a beating. However I have had a couple problems starting three days after I got them the plastic clip used for the strap snapped off. I have also noticed a month down the line the strap has started to wear away due to the material used being to soft and rubbing on my crank arm. Appart from these two problems these shoes are stunning!"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Mogan Mid 2 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great skate shoe

, 24 juil. 2011
NikePlusUser1343067
,Windham, NH, USA
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:Skateboard
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these for when i long board and just wear them around great shoe. Velcrow strap is awesome to slip them on and off quick or to tighten them up"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>