Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
27 sur 27100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM UPDATE OF AN ORIGINALThe Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's160Shoe gets modified with supple leather or suede for comfort and a refined look Plus dualdensity foam cushioning delivers performanceinspired comfortBenefitsBreathable mesh upper with suede or leather overlays for comfort and premium styleTwolayer EVA wedge midsole for cushioning and supportWaffle rubber outsole for excellent traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great comfort

, 6 janv. 2016
dmgonz80
,Lawndale, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort! My wife wears them throughout the whole day with no complaints. She been recommended them to her sisters, friends and co-worker. But has much that love the comfort she love colors and style of the shoes. Thanks Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 19 oct. 2015
K8ybean
,Fort Worth TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very stylish and super comfortable. I work 10 hour shifts, on my feet all day long and these keep my feet from hurting. The next morning when I stumble out of bed my feet don't hurt when they touch the ground it's great!! Haven't ran in them and probably won't, I have other shoes for running. Still would recommend them to anyone who is on their feet all day!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True to size

, 18 oct. 2015
gorgeousa
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Very cute casual shoes. Fits true to size. Recieved tons of compliments on them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the look

, 11 oct. 2015
Mareblair
,Princeton, NJ, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just wanted a casual sneaker to wear. Love the look of these. Colors are awesome! I have feet issues and use inserts, they are not as supportive as running shoes but I expected that for a more casual shoe. Really happy with them and will buy again!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Casual wear

, 30 août 2015
PAMELA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good to wear for running errands and casually chilling shoes. Get compliments all the time. Brought a half size bigger and while comfortable are a little big. So likely fits true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cute but not cute enough

, 28 août 2015
steppie1218
,Hercules, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"This shoe is exactly how Nike describes it. Light weight and great for flat footed people like me. I was concerned that the product will have a black faded suede look but it didn't. I returned it to get a cuter color."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool new kicks

, 15 août 2015
hoosiersweetie
,Bloomington, IN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I really love my new shoes and have received several compliments on them. I ordered my regular shoe size. I ordered the black, but I would like to get a second pair in another color."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 15 août 2015
CHERRY
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Got the pair to wear for that sporty look without looking like I'm going for a run, and I'm happy that I chose these pair. They are comfortable and the black/white combo is stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfy and stylish

, 4 juil. 2015
melbellenc
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the classic look of these shoes! great for working out as well as casual wear after the gym!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe

, 27 juin 2015
kimmie0619
,Chicago
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is so comfortable they need more colors of the shoe out"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great style!!

, 5 juin 2015
tara291101
,Temecula
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are super cute, comfy and and do their purpose! I'm actively running and doing classes and they feel great!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes!

, 31 mai 2015
kscottt1
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these shoes for almost four months now and I am so in love with them!! I mainly wear them for casual wear and not so much for working out. They are very comfortable and I love the vintage style. The shoe laces could be a tad bit longer."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very stylish.

, 27 mai 2015
SCOTT
,Ponchatoula, LA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my wife and she loves them. She likes the throwback look/style. She did say that they run a little big though."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these tennis

, 21 mai 2015
CONSTANCE
,Richmond,Tx
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 2 pair of these shoes they are very comfortable I recommend these for sure!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 3 mai 2015
LORI
,Massachusetts
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I love these sneakers they are so comfortable and they are stylish to wear working out or just hanging out, they are my new favorite sneaker"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love 'em

, 28 avr. 2015
KATHLEEN
,citrus heights ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Most people I know are bragging about how cute their newborn babies are... I can't stop bragging about my kicks. They are super comfy and give my feet the hug they have needed for a long, long time. I am in love."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Shoes

, 23 avr. 2015
SUSANA
,Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes as a gift for my sister. She loves the shoes & they fit her perfectly. They look good with a casual outfit. I'm going to buy a pair for myself."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels like clouds

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Reno, NV
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe for my all around gym use including running, lifting, and other circuit training. It feels like I'm running on clouds. I love this shoe, and I might make it my go-to fit."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro goodness!

, 16 avr. 2015
cjsouthshore
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased this kicks for my wife. She always wanted an old school Nike sneakers and this caught her eye! These are extremely comfortable for running and the cushioning is really good. She like to wear this for casual days too, the retro look is fashionable and easy to wear with jeans or leggings. She's asking me to buy her another pair but in a different color. Old school is the new cool!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 16 avr. 2015
ANSLEY
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first ever pair of Nikes and I love them. I'm on my feet all day at work, so I needed a shoe that would be comfortable throughout the day. These are great. They have plenty of cushioning and I can wear them all day long with no foot or heel pain at the end of the day.
I ordered a half size up because reviews said they run small, but the extra half size was a little bigger than I expected, definitely not too big though."
Nike