Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe

Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,842 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
19 sur 19100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM UPDATE OF AN ORIGINALThe Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's160Shoe gets modified with supple leather or suede for comfort and a refined look Plus dualdensity foam cushioning delivers performanceinspired comfortBenefitsBreathable mesh upper with suede or leather overlays for comfort and premium styleTwolayer EVA wedge midsole for cushioning and supportWaffle rubber outsole for excellent traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfy and stylish

, 4 juil. 2015
melbellenc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the classic look of these shoes! great for working out as well as casual wear after the gym!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe

, 27 juin 2015
kimmie0619
,Chicago
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is so comfortable they need more colors of the shoe out"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great style!!

, 5 juin 2015
tara291101
,Temecula
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are super cute, comfy and and do their purpose! I'm actively running and doing classes and they feel great!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes!

, 31 mai 2015
kscottt1
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these shoes for almost four months now and I am so in love with them!! I mainly wear them for casual wear and not so much for working out. They are very comfortable and I love the vintage style. The shoe laces could be a tad bit longer."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very stylish.

, 27 mai 2015
SCOTT
,Ponchatoula, LA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my wife and she loves them. She likes the throwback look/style. She did say that they run a little big though."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these tennis

, 21 mai 2015
CONSTANCE
,Richmond,Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 2 pair of these shoes they are very comfortable I recommend these for sure!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 3 mai 2015
LORI
,Massachusetts
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these sneakers they are so comfortable and they are stylish to wear working out or just hanging out, they are my new favorite sneaker"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love 'em

, 28 avr. 2015
KATHLEEN
,citrus heights ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Most people I know are bragging about how cute their newborn babies are... I can't stop bragging about my kicks. They are super comfy and give my feet the hug they have needed for a long, long time. I am in love."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Shoes

, 23 avr. 2015
SUSANA
,Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes as a gift for my sister. She loves the shoes & they fit her perfectly. They look good with a casual outfit. I'm going to buy a pair for myself."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels like clouds

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Reno, NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe for my all around gym use including running, lifting, and other circuit training. It feels like I'm running on clouds. I love this shoe, and I might make it my go-to fit."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro goodness!

, 16 avr. 2015
cjsouthshore
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased this kicks for my wife. She always wanted an old school Nike sneakers and this caught her eye! These are extremely comfortable for running and the cushioning is really good. She like to wear this for casual days too, the retro look is fashionable and easy to wear with jeans or leggings. She's asking me to buy her another pair but in a different color. Old school is the new cool!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 16 avr. 2015
ANSLEY
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first ever pair of Nikes and I love them. I'm on my feet all day at work, so I needed a shoe that would be comfortable throughout the day. These are great. They have plenty of cushioning and I can wear them all day long with no foot or heel pain at the end of the day.
I ordered a half size up because reviews said they run small, but the extra half size was a little bigger than I expected, definitely not too big though."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IN LOVE

, 15 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some of my favorite shoes I currently own. Love that they are comfortable while still being cute and stylish. I can wear them out without looking like I just came from the gym but still feel like I could walk all day. Plus the color is awesome. I was worried the pink would clash with the maroon but they actually compliment each other very well."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great value for the price

, 2 mars 2015
MaraB109883593
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for comfortable walking shoes. They are definitely comfortable - no "breaking in" required. They run a bit wide, which is actually what I needed anyhow...cute, stylish, and the right price. I've only worn them twice so far, so not sure about durability, but they seem to be made of decent materials and like they'll hold up pretty well for at least 1-2 years (at least for the wear they'll get from me, which again, isn't for regular/extensive running). Very happy with this purchase and with the shipping."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Obsessed with the cuteness!

, 27 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These are super comfy and cute! They fit exactly how I hoped! - direct quotes from my girlfriend :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great nike

, 7 sept. 2014
abelkwh
,Calgary, AB, Canada
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good walking and running shoe, like it cause its retro and black and white. used it when I was in high school and now again as a working adult. love it"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NikeLove

, 20 sept. 2013
RAWEEWAN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are nice and comfy ! Love love the colors and shape !"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!!

, 16 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I really love these shoes. They're super comfy and great to run around on the weekends with. I wear them with shorts, skirts and jeans. So versatile!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus 83 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Weekend Casual

, 15 sept. 2013
Nijntje9
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these to run errands on the weekend in comfort. My first in them, full comfort the whole day."
Nike