Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe

Note globale:
4,167 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(6 avis) 6
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 6 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
3 sur 3100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Iconic profile with premium impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous the Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe delivers complete comfort and timeless style for the growing athleteBenefitsLeather and mesh upper for comfort and breathabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 2007 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Girls' Shoe.
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike air max

, 12 oct. 2013
MARCKISHA
,axton, va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"these shoes are so cute and seem to be comfy for my toddler"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 2007 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Girls' Shoe.
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker!

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Clayton, DE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter loved these sneakers!! She couldn't stop looking down at her feet the first night she had them on!! Love Nike products!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 2007 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Girls' Shoe.
Note globale 6 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Kids Shoe

, 23 sept. 2013
Twrell
,New Orleans, LA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Bought these for my daughter and everyone loves the color. Shoes seem to run a little narrow, so I'd go a half size up when buying. Otherwise, its a classic silhouette in a great colorway."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe
Note globale 6 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Este producto falla totalmente en el diseño

, 28 août 2012
Antonio Luis Moreno Navarro
,Granada
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Lo siento por los diseñadores de Nike, pero esta zapatilla no es bonita. Es una zapatilla para niños pequeños y esta mas pensada para los padres que para ellos. No me gusta nada, lo siento."
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE AIR MAX 2007

, 15 sept. 2011
PAT JOY
,LISTOWEL CO.KERRY, IRELAND
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"GOT EM FOR MY 2 YEAR OLD SHE LOOKS CUTE IN THEM,GOOD QUALITY"
+ 4points
24de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Toddler Girls' Shoe
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best for your kids....

, 30 mars 2011
PietroC
,PAESI BASSI
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After having tried several Nike shoes for my small daughter I came across this wonderful pair of NikeAirMax. She loves it, she could even go to sleep with it.
Comfortable, easy to wash (in the washmachine....).
A "must have" if your kids like to play outside in full safety.
"
+ 4points
9de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.