Avis de client pour sur Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana

Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana

Note globale:
3,7 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
4 sur 580 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Get the perfect playing partner in the Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana, amped for fierce play with a sporty design that lets you keep a handle on sweat.Embroidered Swoosh design trademark at frontFabric: 100% cottonHand wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Tennis Bandana.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i love the way it looks

, 18 oct. 2013
KENETH
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i used to run the marathon in long beach last week, and i look good in the pictures so for sure i will keep using it when i run outdoors and keep buying different styles for my next runs."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Tennis Bandana.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 9 oct. 2013
Anonyme
"This bandana is amazing. It fits perfectly, and it is wide enough to keep my long bangs tucked back and out of my eyes. I use while I run, and I run 65 miles a week. If it can stand up to that, its probably good enough for anything you want to use it for. I would definitely recommend this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Tennis Bandana.
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not what I thought

, 4 oct. 2013
KATHLEEN
,West unity ohio
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was the wrong product entirely. I was looking for a dry fit tie headband. This bandana is manly and not comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Tennis Bandana.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tennis Headband

, 22 sept. 2013
TheGerbster
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Simple yet stylish headband that absorbs sweat and looks good. This is not dri-fit though, nor is this a mixed-material headband, so it tends to get a little heavy after absorbing sweat. I hope Nike would release one that is of polyester/spandex dri-fit material to make it "lighter" on the head, especially during play."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Tennis Bandana.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wicked headband

, 27 mars 2013
kylesine15
,Fayetteville, NC, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My tennis skill went up at least ten points because of this headband. People now fear me on the tennis court"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

NOT DRI FIT

, 6 sept. 2012
Kyudo
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When these came in the post i was disappointed when i saw these they were not dri fit, they are in fact the old cotton version, not the dri fit, the dri fit are more like a micro fibre and have a bit of a stretch in them, the ones i got through the post are not and will not last as long as the dri fit ones"
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Tennis Bandana.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lasting priceless product

, 29 avr. 2012
deebutterschnaps
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love it. sweat and wash aren't very good for the coloring, but takes a very long time for discoloring"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice, cute , fashionable item, but where is the lycra !!!

, 8 mars 2012
ErosPiazza
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In the past , in 2007 , these Nike Bandana's were made of the mixture of cotton/lycra.
I bought one recently and I regret the fact that it was 100 % pure cotton.
Nike , please bring back the lycra in this Item !!!!!"
+ 8points
8de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

OK

, 10 août 2011
caruso
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
"I stupidly thought this would be made with a little lycra...it looks like that in the photo so I didn't read the small print; it is, in fairness, as Nike say 100% cotton - no stretch or flexibilty...I hate it but luckily my husband loves it...so it is his now! Doesn't co-ordinate with 2011 Nike smash either!"
0points
5de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Swoosh Tennis Bandana
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

The green is cool

, 8 avr. 2011
LJS7
,DENMARK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I bought the green one. Its cool. More collors please :)"
- 14points
10de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.