Avis de client pour sur Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt

Note globale:
4,4 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Jordan Sleeveless Shirt: Loose fit, total comfortWith a lightweight rib construction, the Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt offers lasting comfort on the court and off. With a ventilated design and iconic MJ detail, this shirt is an instant classic.BenefitsOversized fit for a full range of motionRib construction for durability and comfortMesh side panel for enhanced breathabilityEmbroidered Jumpman logo at chest and backAdditional DetailsFabric: 61% cotton/39% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best fitting

, 18 nov. 2013
KIMBERLY
,Tampa, fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product fits the best out of them all, I only purchase these and have them in every color"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 1 sept. 2013
KostasKoum
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"A very nice choice for those who want a quality sleeveles shirt. Dri-fit does what it says and overall I'm very satisfied with it. Just make sure to choose a larger size, because it runs a little small (I'm 1,80 m tall and 85 kilos, I returned the Large size and reordered the XLarge size).
And another thing: it is a little expensive, please Nike drop the price a little more!
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BUZZER BEATER A BUEN PRECIO Y DE GRAN CALIDAD

, 29 août 2013
VanrellSerrano
,Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Me encanta su diseño sencillo y que este presente el logotipo de Jordan sin ocupar mucho espacio. Es sumamente cómoda y se puede combinar de muchas maneras. La recomiendo al 100% sin duda."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Would buy more of these

, 10 sept. 2013
domskimatt
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the fit of this tank. I'm 6'1" about 170 and went with a size Medium. Really glad I did so as it fits really well, is comfortable and looks great too.
A very stylish tank with a great form-fitting feel that stays out of the way when you're hooping, working out, running, etc."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Tank Top

, 5 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Jordan tank top fits perfectly and feels great. Not loose, but not tight. For me, it fits perfectly just like Jordan t-shirts."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

THE LOGO!!!

, 11 juil. 2013
Zhiiiii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I bought the orange one and the logo is not on the side!!!! It's still in the middle!!!!!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

not sleeveless, this is a tank

, 17 mai 2013
merrick23
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Look this is a nice piece, but not at all what the picture represents. It is a tank top not a sleeveless shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Avis

, 10 oct. 2012
alexy47
,colayrac, FRANCE
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Très bon produit pour le basket, je l'ai acheté car j'avais besoin d'un haut et de très bonne qualité pour le sport.
Je trouve que ce maillot est très agréable a porter et permet une liberté de mouvement incomparable.
Je le conseille très fortement.
"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WIll buy again.

, 12 juin 2012
poepoeiv
,Eugene, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First thing, the jumpman is on the center of the chest for 2012, or should say the carolina blue tank that I have is in the center. Love these tanks. Very comfortable and worth the price. The only two things I would change is the length to make it longer and take the tag out of the back."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buzzer Beater Tank

, 22 juil. 2011
PioneerKickz
,Mineola, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First and foremost, logo is not at center, it is located left chest. Runs like a "custom fit" tank, meaning it contours at rib cage and waist with higher arm holes than a "classic fit". I am 6 foot 165. Thus, for training clients, and working out in, it does a perfect justice. It is not too tight, yet not too loose. If you are looking for a more roomy fit, my suggestion is go up a size or two. I have a 37 chest, 30 waist, and a medium is "snug" with slight room. I also have the Jordan Tank from last year, with Jumpman at center, and the medium does not fit as snug as this. Fits well for my body type, yet logo depicted is wrong so, it gets 4 stars"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfort

, 23 avr. 2011
AK1
,USA
"nice and comfort for gym and basketball, however, the jump man logo is on the left side chest rather than middle ( personally i like the logo at middle much better than sides). Nike should change picture on the site so people get to see the new design before they order it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Logo's wrong

, 23 avr. 2011
fx1022
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The logo is on the left side of the chest which makes it so much inferior to the older versions. I've been waiting long for nike to start selling these tops again but was disappointed when I saw the jumpman logo misplacement. Also, they do run a little small so if you generally get Large, you might be better off getting an XL."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

1st jordan tank

, 21 avr. 2011
calitexkid
,EDINBURG, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"just got this in today, good thing it wasnt breakable because the box looked it got tossed around pretty good, anyways. got the XXXL and it runs a little snug nontheless love it and the crest is on the side not the middle. will buy another color in the near future. a definite must have for the summer or just to say that you have it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs small, item is not as pictured

, 17 avr. 2011
unoigo
,USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are my favorite tanks! I was so glad to see them be brought back.
However, this model runs small. I have Larges in all colors of the previous model and they fit just right, not too tigh but gently sung and comfortable to wear. However, the could barely get in to a Large is this one. For reference, I'm 6'1", 225 lbs with an athletic build.
Also, the new model has the jumpman on the chest of the shirt, not in the center as pictured. In all honestly, I don't like it on the chest.
All, in all, still a great tank but just runs a bit smaller than the older models"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Buzzer Beater Sleeveless Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FINALLY!

, 22 mars 2011
radosslavov
,USA
"Thank you NIKE for finally putting this back on!!! GREAT ITEM!"
Nike