Avis de client pour sur Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot

Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
3 sur 3100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Jordan Winterized Boot Built to conquer cold wet weatherSome days call for a coldweather boot with a waterproof upper great cushioning and signature stylelike the Jordan Winterized 8220Six Rings8221 Men's Boot When you're caught in the rain or trekking through the snow this rugged design helps keep your feet dry and comfortableBenefitsWatershield technology to help keep your foot dry in up to two inches of waterPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioning and comfortNike Zoom units for responsive cushioning and a lowprofile fit and feelSolid rubber outsole with an 8mm lug traction pattern for durability and grip Water ResistanceThe Jordan Winterized Boot features Watershield technology a thin lightweight waterrepellant lining in the upper part of the shoe For extra protection on wet days a gusset stabilises the tongue and keeps it from sliding left or right so water and dirt are less likely to get inside ComfortNike Zoom units in the heel and forefoot provide superior cushioning and a Phylon midsole offers another layer of comfort between your foot and rocky ground when you're covering a tough trail The cushioned heel collar makes for an ultrasnug fit and feelSignature StyleThis Jordan boot incorporates key design elements from the original Jordan 8220Six Rings8221 shoe with an iconic elephantpattern outsole that represents MJ's style and provides excellent traction on any surface Inspired by the AJ13 the midsole design adds a stylish twist to a rugged profileAdditional DetailsCombination of leather suede and mesh upper for protection and breathability Nosew overlays for comfortGilly lacing system and tough boot laces for added support and styleInternal heel counter for a lockdown fit Midfoot shank plate for rigidity
Avis de clients pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr schöner Winterschuh

, 25 juin 2014
MicPL
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Ich habe den Jordan 13 in 40.5 und den Jordan 13 Low auch in 40.5, jedoch war dieser Schuh in 40.5 viel zu klein. Ich konnte meine Zehen gar nicht bewegen und kam vorne ans Ende vom Schuh. Habe ihn jetzt in 41 und er passt gut. Ich habe auch mit Skisocken noch platz nach vorne was für einen Winterschuh in Ordnung ist. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut, wie man es von Jordan gewohnt ist. Sehr schöner fast schon eleganter Lederschuh. Da wir Sommer haben, kann ich noch nichts zur Wintertauglichkeit sagen aber ich bin recht zuversichtlich nachdem ich den Schuh in der Wohnung probegetragen habe.
Attention!! Smaller than Jordan 13. I had to buy this half a size bigger for a good fit (8US instead of 7.5US)."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Boot

, 6 juin 2014
vinceghetto
,Cádiz, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great boot,really comfortable. I used it for walking and wear it everyday."
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good shoes

, 5 juin 2014
kuryakin94
,Toulouse, France
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"good shoes like the original 6 rings style.
i recommand for casual but not for sport like basketballl
"
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 30 déc. 2011
Jaqua527
,Naperville, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had my black jordan winterized boots for a while, when I first received them they were extremely narrow but broke in rather quick (maybe after the third or fourth time wearing them). After that they are actually the most comfortable shoe that I own in my closet. Goes with pretty much any type of outfit."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

:-)

, 13 sept. 2011
young pratta
,LOS ANGELES, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe awsome shoe kinda fits narrow but its comfertable i really suggest this shoe its dope :-)"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
TemiRiley
Publication 23 déc. 2011
Hey what color did you get? I think I want to get the grey ones for my boyfriend
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 25 mars 2011
BABS64
,New Philadelphia, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. A little stiff at first but they get broken in very fast. Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

six rings winterized boots

, 23 mars 2011
Afg kickin it
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The six ring winterized boots are awsome i have all 3 pair now and they are comfortable. They could pass for sneaks also, they go well with pants or shorts . I will recommond any of the winterized boots to anyone i just brought my girl a pair lol !"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 3 janv. 2011
VinDetta
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots really do stand out once you wear them. I thought they may have looked a little too narrow when I first recieved them but once I started wearing them, they looked perfect. They also fit perfectly as well. I'm sure I'm going to be wearing these for a very long time."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressive!

, 24 déc. 2010
Rareair6
,Salem, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these boots yesterday, couldn't believe how comfortable they are, especially for boots. They require no break-in period and go really well with pants. Only thing I was dissapointed in was the fact that the zoom air is in the insole, not in the actual boots sole, but that must be due to the type of sole they use. Regardless of that, I recommend these to any Jordan lover!
-I cannot comment on the durability yet because I just got them, but they seem to be really sturdy."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

too narrow

, 15 déc. 2010
Portland Okie
,Portland, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Ordered online but when received I was siappointed in the fit. They were way to narrow. No Nike logo on shoe to show off. Eyelets were actually holes that the laces had to go thru insteat of the quick lace type."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mr. Sean Porch

, 9 déc. 2010
SeanPorch
,USA
"I love this shoe. I already have one pair for work. This pair is for my casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe.

, 7 nov. 2010
lmaoasmeake
,gastonia, NC, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is perfect. i would choose this over any other jordan shoe its a great work boot great for looks great for everything this shoe is amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

outstanding

, 28 oct. 2010
james_jordan23
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love these shoes have both pair since release date and shoes still fit perfect and look perfect would recommend anyone to get these also good for what they are made for which is winter"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Winterized Six Rings Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deJordan Winterized "Six Rings" Men's Boot.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Winter in style

, 28 oct. 2010
LukeJordanHead
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i would say the spizike boot is better i work in theese boots very confee very warm they also go with shorts witch the spizike does not great work boot period."
Nike