Avis de client pour sur Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
1 sur 1100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike5 Elastico Finale IC: Total control and dependable tractionThe Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe is designed for optimal touch, control and accuracy to keep up with the fast pace of 5-a-side games.BenefitsKanga-Lite synthetic leather upper for a lightweight fitDebossed dots on the upper for a soft, tacky touch when dribbling or passingMoulded sockliner for low-profile cushioning and comfortToe and heel traction with midfoot fins for multidirectional ball controlNon-marking outsole designed for enhanced movement and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, Durable, Great traction, Brilliant!

, 10 déc. 2012
OhmaChoake
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just a great shoe, takes a while to break in, but it's great!
The Kangalite gives you great contact with the ball. It's also light, but still feels like you're wearing a boot which is great. The tacky bubbles give a great touch, and thanks to it being such a solid boot, it provides a brilliant long range shot from those midfield areas. Works for all positions!
Definitely worth it!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike5 Elastico Finale IC Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome boot

, 10 août 2012
MichelKs
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best indoor soccerboot I've ever worn! You are able to control weigh easier than with the other indoor nike boots."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike5 Elastico Finale IC Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

superfly6

, 26 juil. 2012
Garcia8
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"best shoe by far, color is way BETTER in person. they are really bright"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Le piu comode!!

, 8 mai 2012
jorg1nh0
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"spettacolo!!! davvero queste scarpe sono comodissime!!!sembra che le usavo da sempre:D l aderenza e ottima e il tocco diventa una cosa naturale dovuto alla comodita e alla leggerezza di questa scarpa.:D!!!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike5 Elastico Finale IC Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

swaggin'

, 11 juin 2012
soccerballer#6
,Ohio, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"feels good but if you use additional inserts i Would not recommend them. Extra inserts makes the shoes too tight but overall a good shoe and to the average person i would recommend even as an everyday shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So Amazing at the 2nd or 3rd time I used

, 23 avr. 2012
B. Ariviadi
,Jakarta, Indonesia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I boungt this shoe, something that I feel at the First time is that this shoe is so amazing at least From its appearance. But At the First time I Used. That was so Uncomfortable. Maybe because your Feet not yet adapt with the Shoe.
But Wait until the second or the third time you used it, That will be so amazing. That,s defenetely like a gloves which,s cover your entire feet, but at the same time, The Elastico give you a great feel at anytime you touch the ball. Your control on your ball also will be drastically increase. (That was the way that elastico do, which,s i,m not yet really understand why it become like that). Buying a pairs is will always be a right things to do. Since you,ll never meet this kind of shoe except this one.
Nike have did a good job. But maybe just for suggestion, they should try to figure out the way to increase The Elastico Durability since my Elastico dots mark is worn Out at the Fifth or Sixth time I used.
"
+ 5points
7de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best futsal shoe ever

, 30 janv. 2012
Samuel Gerrard
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits like a glove . buy your exact shoe size . it is made by kanga leather so it wont take much time to break in . but do not use it outdoor as the rubber fins are not durable . i'm playing the best indoor soccer my whole life wearing this shoe . superb traction . ridicolously comfortable . crazily light . buy it . worth every penny . I've been using this for 7 months and it's still in good condition . will buy another pair once mine is worn off ."
+ 9points
10de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike5 Elastico Finale IC Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

elastico finale

, 26 janv. 2012
Anonyme
,Mooresville, NC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best soccer shoe out there. i would definitely recommend this shoe. the touch is amazing. the colors are better in person."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike5 Elastico Finale IC Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

just got em

, 10 janv. 2012
AllSportCraig
,BYU Idaho, Rexburg
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so i just got them a week ago and played with them a few times for a total of 6 hours. I have strange feet and its almost impossible for me to find a good fit in cleats. They felt really good when i first put them on, but when i played again the second time i felt a dull ache on the inside of my foot. It didn't go away. I'm not saying its a bad shoe, in fact i really liked the way it played. I was unstoppable. I'll play through the pain because they are still exactly what i need, and i'm still happy with my purchase. Holler!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike5 Elastico Finale IC Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product is very good

, 6 déc. 2011
J.A.B.A.
,Calexico, California, EEUU
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"has good control of the ball and seems to have magic in the feet"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike5 Elastico Finale IC Men's Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best indoor shoe.

, 29 oct. 2011
Ponkiex
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Since the elastico finale came out, it is the only shoe I use for quick paced indoor games. It feels really uncomfortable until they are broken in. It takes about 2 weeks to break in, but once they are, it's amazingly comfortable. I use them for jus about everything. The only complaint is that they get worn out pretty quickly after about a month of using them, they had holes in the heel. it could just be that I use them for running also. My overall rating is a 4.5, simply because of the durability. But I've bough 3 pairs of elasticos since last year, and each time I get excited to get a new pair. I hope nike continues to make these and in more colors also."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best indoor boots

, 8 mai 2011
Turbo
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well what can I say, the elastico is designed for footballer with touch and class in mind, a person who controls the game, the one touch. The boots are v good, i like them as they are inspired by the CTR360, if u play competitive 5 a side indoor then these boots are faultless, power and accuracy when shooting with these is a blessing in disguise. Great boots with no problems. Overall a great boot by Nike, bring on the next revolution !!!!!!!"
+ 16points
23de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best indoor boots I have

, 31 mars 2011
SC_7
,Dilsen-Stokkem, BELGIUM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best fussballshoes I ever had from Nike. Comfort, light and a great fit. Buy these."
+ 21points
28de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Guter Schuh mit kleinen Schwächen

, 2 janv. 2011
Blume 7er
,DEUTSCHLAND
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh ist gut aber nicht perfekt. Die Sohle ist durch die Noppen anfällig - Auf meiner linken Seite sind die Noppen zum Teil ab allerdings rutscht der Schuh nicht. Der Schuh ist bequem aber ich habe schon bessere von Nike gehabt. Er passt sich zu wenig an. Habe den Schuh jetzt schon ein paar Monate und sehr viel gespielt - Im Gegensatz zu anderen Modellen scheint die Haltbarkeit verbessert. Nach 2-3 Monaten spielen bei ca 3-4 Einheiten in der Woche nutzt sich bis jetzt nur die Sohle ab. Insgesamt ein guter Schuh der seine kleinen Schwächen hat aber ich würde Ihn weiterempfehlen. Einer der besten Nike-Hallenschuhe - Im Gegensatzt zu Tiempo und Co geschmeidig."
+ 6points
8de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike5 Elastico Finale Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Amazing! xD

, 1 nov. 2010
mattao5
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Personally I think these are the best football shoes for court I've EVER worn since i bought the Nike 5 Zoom T-7 earlier this year. It takes a while to get used to these but they are worth every penny for me. Anyone who bought the NIKE 5 Zoom T-7 will not be disappointed by these.I finally got it in size 11.5 considering it doesn't fit for my actual size in 11. best to go half a size up, NEVER 1 size bigger.Anyway, it's a bit narrow when you 1st put them on but after already a few games and training sessions that i had, they become lot more comfortable. This has helped me improve my all round play as well as my best attributes of passing and shooting for goal. To all football fans out there that love Nike in general and just love to play on the court, you don't know what you're missing out! Buy it now before it's too late. Took me ages to get them and i had to pre-order just to get them. I can't wait until more different colours of these come out. xD"
+ 62points
84de 106a estimé ce produit utile.