Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
The Nike Lunar Control Shoe: Lightweight stability and comfortDeveloped with insights from Nike Golf athlete Paul Casey, the Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe delivers the optimal combination of stability and comfort in the lightest-weight performance shoe on Tour. This version features perforations on the toe box for enhanced ventilation.BenefitsFlywire construction for ultra-lightweight support and comfortUltra-lightweight, springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet supportive shock absorptionNext-generation Nike Power Platform outsole for enhanced flexibility and natural motionWaterproof performance leather by Sadesa ®SupportThe saddle panel of the Nike Lunar Control features Flywire for lightweight support and structure right where golfers need it. Flywire is made up of ultra-thin, ultra-strong nylon fibres that wrap the midfoot to hold it in place during activity, eliminating slippage without adding weight.CushioningPlaying 18 holes can mean walking five or six miles, which can take a toll on your feet--and your game as a result of fatigue. That's where Lunarlon cushioning comes in. Found in the heel of this shoe, it provides incredibly lightweight, responsive cushioning and a low-to-the-ground feel for comfort from the first hole to the last.StabilityBecause every golf swing starts from the ground up, the Nike Lunar Control features the Nike Power Platform outsole for stability and balance. It helps keep the foot firmly planted, evenly distributing weight for more power and a smooth transfer from backswing to follow-through. This next-generation version features a secondary Power Channel in the forefoot for greater flexibility and natural motion.Additional DetailsScorpion Stinger Spikes and Tri-LOK system for excellent tractionTwo-year limited waterproof warranty
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome golf shoe

, 6 sept. 2012
hoguepsy
,Edinboro, PA 16412, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Lunar Control shoe is a great golf shoe. For those wanting a more traditional golf shoe (what's the deal with the boat-shoe loafer movement?)- this shoe is awesome. Plenty of lateral support, and lots of grab when moving through a shot. Buy this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great, feels great, performs wonderfully.

, 1 sept. 2012
magee009
,Raleigh, NC
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had an older pair of nike golf shoes that were a similar style to the Lunar Control and I loved them. I bought these a week before a 10 day, 13 round Ireland golf trip because my other shoes never gave me blisters or caused my feet to be sore (and I needed a second pair). I wore these new shoes for 10 of the 13 rounds and had no problems with my feet. Super comfortable. The spikes are great and I never slipped at all (even wandering on the sides of dunes to search for balls in the high grass). Even after all of these rounds, the shoes still look like new. Overall, great purchase and great pair of golf shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

, 20 janv. 2012
shawaryn
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I hope NIKE continues this style for along time. I own a black pair and a white pair. These are truely the most comfortable shoe made. I love the look, the traction is great and true to size. Thanks NIKE for making a great golf shoe. I may have to buy a couple extra pair just in case you discontinue the style. I hope you don't."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

spike wrench

, 3 sept. 2011
hexhampaul
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Venteuses ou Pluvieuses (vêtement de plein air nécessaire)
"very comfortable shoe - good support but at this price surely I should have been provided with a spike wrench and spares spikes?"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unreal Golf Shoe!

, 12 juil. 2011
Gizmosh
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 2 pairs of these. A Black & The US Open limited edition pair! They are truly the most comfortable golf shoe I have ever owned...(And I swore by my Adidas for years). I felt solid in my swing & just walking around the course. Played them on a wet course & feet were perfectly dry after the round too. Loved these. Even tempted to buy the latest Limited Edition pair to save for the future. Nice job Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

6 rounds in 30 days

, 11 juil. 2011
korleo
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these for now 30 days have worn them 6 times. This is my first Nike golf shoe and right out of the box they are very comfortable. Walking 18 holes wasn't a big deal. The leather was very soft I was/am concerned (because it is so soft) that it won’t hold up its shape and feel; time will tell, or that it would if I could still wear them. ...
On the 6th round I was putting my shoes on just like any other day and I pulled up the tongue to tie the shoe and the tongue completely ripped out. Now I am not Hercules (especially not at 6:00 AM) and unless there has been some new trend in having the tongue Velcro in, I don’t think that was supposed to happen. Well needless to say there is a manufacture defect and I will be returning these shoes. I am not sure if I will get another pair.
I liked these, but now I have major doubt about quality."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Nike I remember

, 30 juin 2011
Oldfartgolfer
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I remember when Nike was THE shoe to wear when competing in an athletic event. Having run in college, I was fortunate enough to be sponsored by Phil and Nike. The shoes were marvelous to run in. Over time, they became sloppy, cheap and not real funtional. This shoe brings back memories of the Nike I used to know.. The fit is ideal, the shoe is supportive (without being stiff) and the materials are evolutionary. This is the shoe you want to wear when walking on a long coarse that may have water on it. I recommend these shoes to anyone that wants a great shoe for a decent price"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable gol shoe EVER!!!

, 18 juin 2011
lousogood
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely amazing shoe - tried adidas tour 4.0 along with 10 other shoes and these by far were the best - adidas were burning my feet up and i was in an air conditioned store. Wore the shoe today for the first time - finally feel like i can play 36 or 54 and walk th whole time - not so with the footjoy classic premier or footjoy dry joys. GET THIS SHOE ! You will not be dissapointed! It was also soaked out as i was
playing at 6AM and these stood the wet test... I was dry to the bone!
PS - I have been a caddy for the last 13 years and have never had a golf shoe be this comfortable and dry!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fanastic Golf Shoe - Lunar

, 30 avr. 2011
Da Taz
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is a great golf shoe and very comfortable to wear all day at the course. I really loved this kind of shoe and planning to get another pair of Lunar golf shoe. But I hear a rumor or real fact that they will not make Lunar golf shoe anymore and like to know why. Please give me a real answer for me to know because I planning to get another pair.
I will update the review when the summer is hot and humid.
Mike"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Control Men's Golf Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable and look great!

, 21 févr. 2011
fastblue92
,charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these shoes so far. I walk at least two rounds a week. Most comfortable golf shoes I've ever put on my feet. Lots of cushion yet very stable. We'll have to see how long they hold up once summer gets here. So far, so good though. Love the lunar soles!"
Nike