Avis de client pour sur Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top

Note globale:
4,857 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
5 sur 5100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike G87 Tank Top: Lightweight feel, stretchy fitDuring training sessions, you can't be distracted. That's when the Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top comes into play. It has thin straps and dropped armholes for a wider range of motion, plus sweat-wicking fabric and flatlocked seams to help reduce irritation.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableLightweight design that can be worn on its own or layeredThin straps with Y-back for maximum range of motionFlat-seam construction to minimise chafingAdditional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyester/12% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love this tank!

, 14 mars 2013
Anonyme
,NH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"i know a lot of reviewers thought it ran big, but honestly it fit me perfect. I'm 5'4". 134, 34C and I bought the medium. It's a great fit. Not too loose, not too tight. I'm extremely happy with it. I wear a sports bra under it, but you barely see it. Very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable top ever purchased

, 19 déc. 2012
Andrew
,UK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top fits absolutely perfect. The thin back is extremely comfortable as well is the wonderful fabric it's made from. It's a perfect fit, and very stretchy. I will definitely buy some more. Very good length also as many Nike tops in the past have been to short in my opinion, comes down to my hips without being baggy. Love it!!!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this tank!

, 28 déc. 2012
suzy078
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for lifting but ended up wearing it for a 5 mile treadmill run. It's lightweight, doesn't cling, keeps the sweat off and the #1 pro for me...... It stays down. For me there is nothing worse than a tank that slowly rides up and little do you know but your tummy is exposed and your tank is gathered around your waist. Anyway, I highly recommed this tank, a must have!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top!

, 13 nov. 2012
kimmytan92
,Reading, England
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"no regrets getting it! One of my favourite tops for workout as it's comfy and light! I usually wear an S Size for Nike tops, but I think i would fit into an XS for this top as it runs a little larger than normal. Overall - get it if you're looking for new exercise wear! :) Will be looking to get new colours once i save up!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite GO TO Tank

, 4 nov. 2012
Mink1978
,Florida, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had this tank top for several months now and it is THE ONE I just seem to keep reaching for when its time to get up and get going. I like that it has a longer length - I dont feel self concious hopping all over the place in my core fit class. It is SUPER soft and just flattering! The top is breathable and durable. I hope they never stop making this one - I'm here to order more in different colors! Enjoy! - Don't pass this one up! Worth it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This tank will make your shoulders looks great!

, 7 mai 2012
whitneY38
,Cary, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I just received my knit tank in the mail and LOVE the fit. I'm 5'4, 125lbs, but very busty, so I ordered a medium. This tank really covers everything, but surprisingly made my shoulders looks really nice due to the thin straps. I'm ordering more colors right now :)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 30 avr. 2012
lstine
,Tiffin, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this in black, white, & citrus. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. I like that the x back is really narrow....it's a great way to show off the back muscles! Also love that it's a longer tank..I am long waisted and need the length. HIghly recommend it!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection!

, 29 mars 2012
pinksummer
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"Purhcased this is 3 colors: red, bright lime, black. These are absolutely perfect - no clevage, full range of motion and no shelf bra so you can add the right amount of support with your own bra for a workout. Light weight; great choice for spring/summer workouts. I run and do crossfit and this is now my go-to choice in tops."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Like It!!

, 25 janv. 2012
aphrozach
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I tried ion the peach color in the NIKE store and it was so tight iand see through n the chest that every little detail of my bra (whish is smooth - no lace) was showing. I dedided to buy the black and nothing shows. The t-strap in the back is very thin so my workout bra straps show. I will have to pinch the bottom of my straps together so they don't show. The fabric was very soft and comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soft & Comfortable

, 10 janv. 2012
Margie105
,Hartford, CT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is very soft and feels great. It does not interfere with workouts. And layers well. As others mentioned, there is no built-in bra, which makes it versatile. It can be for training or street, works either way. Good body length and neckline is where I like it, not too low."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top for us tallies!

, 23 nov. 2011
riochick
,City of London, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 6ft tall and this top is brilliant as it is longer in length (covers my hips). The fit is great (not too tight/nor loose) and I am a 12-14 and ordered a M and it fits perfectly. Material is lovely and soft. The other great thing is the underarms are cut quite low which means they are not digging into your armpits which means the material doesn't get all sweaty which means the top lasts longer. Will definitely be ordering more...shame there aren't even more colours!"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tank!

, 3 janv. 2012
Rich
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great tank for working out at the gym. It does not have built in bra which I was looking for since I prefer to wear a more supportive bra underneath. I am 5'10, 137 lb. and the length is nice and long in a size small. Fits more snug but it's not too tight. Fabric is really soft and cut of neck line and back are really flattering. Only complaint is when I sweat, the it shows up quite a bit in the fabric but if I am working out hard, that's expected so its not a big deal for me. I am buy more colors in these!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection

, 31 déc. 2011
ksweere
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought 2 of these the day before the Chicago Marathon and decided to take a risk and race in one. It was perfect, no chaffing or riding up....pretty much the greatest tank ever. Its super flattering, is long enough for us tall people, and has NO built in bra, which is great for those of us that need a real bra, and its super soft. Needless to say I've bought more colors and its my go to workout and running top!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike G87 Knit Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it

, 6 août 2011
CaatD
,NETHERLANDS
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just love it. Really fitted, very stretchy, super light and no build in bra."
+ 4points
7de 10a estimé ce produit utile.