Avis de client pour sur 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt

Note globale:
5 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
The FC Barcelona Home Shirt: Team pride on and off the fieldThe 2011/12 FC Barcelona Home Men's Football Shirt pays homage to the champs from Catalonia with distinctive design details and breathability for comfort on and off the field. BenefitsPerformance fabric to help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panels for ventilationConsidered Design for high performance and low environmental impactDesignFC Barcelona's woven club crest appears at the left chest of this shirt, and behind it--on the inside, close to the heart of those dedicated to the game--#8220;Tots units fem for#231;a#8221; (All United, We Have the Strength) is printed. Renowned stripes lend a bold style, and finished hems prevent fraying and deliver a polished look. A screenprint sponsor logo spans the center chest for a nod to the backers of the team, while a club graphic and league badge adorn the center back and right sleeve. FabricLightweight and breathable, the FC Barcelona Official Home Shirt was designed with the environment in mind. Its sweat-wicking Dri-FIT fabric was made from the equivalent of eight recycled plastic bottles. Dri-FIT helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. Dri-FIT mesh panels down the sides enhance ventilation in high-heat areas.Additional DetailsCrew neckAuthentic jock tag at left hemSwoosh design trademark at right chestFabric: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt
Cet avis provient de2011/12 FC Barcelona Replica Men's Soccer Jersey.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 14 mars 2012
Fancity
,Kennesaw, GA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this jersey!!! this is the greatest team in the world !!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt
Cet avis provient de2011/12 FC Barcelona Replica Men's Soccer Jersey.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Jersey

, 19 déc. 2011
DoMInIc
,Portage, MI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Barcelona and i love this jersey i will deffinetley be buying more teams jerseys if there anything like this!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfecta

, 6 août 2011
Muixarra
,ESPAÑA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"La camista es buena, como todo lo de Nike, lo que no veo claro es que no la pueda comprar personalizada en esta web y tuve que comprarla en otro sitio, aunque supongo que la mayor parte del dinero, siempre va al mismo sitio.
Si se pudieran personalizar, desde aqui, venderiais mas.
"
+ 22points
26de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Barça the Best!!

, 30 juil. 2011
Isakillo
,ESPAÑA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Es muy buena la camiseta!! Y el escudo la hace aun mejor!! Visca el barça y visca cataluña!!"
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buenisima

, 29 mai 2011
kirtash1197
,ESPAÑA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gran camiseta que he comprado hace nada en el CorteIngles. Muy buena calidad del tejido."
+ 7points
12de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXELENTE CAMISETA

, 15 mai 2011
pablo tejeda
,ESPAÑA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Muy buena camiseta,exelente calidad personalmente tengo varias y no me puedo quejar ya que parecen nuevas."
+ 9points
22de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

:)

, 15 mai 2011
BuCe
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"i very like that, i hope Barca will champion again with this kit"
+ 4points
41de 78a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour 2011/12 FC Barcelona Official Home Men's Football Shirt
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the best team in the world

, 15 mai 2011
Saoud
,UNITED KINGDOM
"Really like this kit, better than the one they have now, this very nice shirt, i will order this today"
+ 16points
41de 66a estimé ce produit utile.