Avis de client pour sur Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top

Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top

Note globale:
4,714 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLASSIC STYLE AND COMFORTThe Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top features a feminine fit that flatters and stretchy sweatwicking fabric to help keep you dry when the match heats upStay DryDriFIT shirt fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableClassic StyleThe signature neckline provides a nonrestrictive fitFreedom to MoveCap sleeves provide great range of motion and modest coverageProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 87 polyester13 elastaneMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TRES AGREABLE

, 23 avr. 2015
DANTIF
,MONTEUX
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"produit très agréable pour jouer au tennis
matière qui ne tient pas chaud
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect top

, 19 nov. 2015
JanetM996534471
,Surrey UK
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
"This top is cool but doesnt expose too much! I have bought just about every colour. Good order service from Nike.com as well"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best sweat absorbing workout top!

, 13 nov. 2015
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"While out in the TX heat, this top has to be the best at adsorbing sweat! Doesn't bind when moving. Perfect top for tennis!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this Tennis top!

, 11 nov. 2015
Anonyme
,Minneapolis
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I think I have one in every color! Also have several of the tank versions. I do not like shirts that are super fitted, so I have always ordered a size up and it drapes beautifully. It looks great on all ages too! It is a perfect length, nice coverage without being heavy and it the best Nike product I have ever purchased. Please do not change it!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great tennis top

, 30 août 2015
didi0624
,Media, PA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"classic design, cannot get enough colors, comfortable ,fits perfectly ,all my tennis friends wear this top."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this top - Fits is perfect - Slimming Look

, 27 mai 2015
rueyturn
,St. Augustine, FL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this top - I buy it every time a new color comes out. I give it as gifts to friends and they love it.
Does not ride up - looks slimming - overall great top
I have it in Dark Purple, Light Purple, Hot Pink, Light Pink, Orange, Medium Blue, several whites, several blacks, Burgundy, Coral and maybe a color of colors I have forgotten."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Go to tennis top

, 14 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this top and all the colors. It fits me perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Another one to add to my collection!

, 17 mai 2014
WendyDye
,Fornham All Saints, Suffolk IP28, UK
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Okay the colour is a bright orange but goes well with my orange Zoom Vapor shoes!
So comfortable to wear and with the dry fit it keeps you comfortable..now what cooer to get next?
"
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lovely fit but colour nothing like on website

, 30 avr. 2014
Kathryntennis
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is a very comfortable and well-cut top. I got the orange which looks like a darkish burnt orange colour on the website, but is in fact quite a dayglo orange. I am not keen on the colour and was going to send back and order a different colour. However the other colours are sold out in my size so I will keep it as it is a good design. I'm a 14-16 normally and I bought XL which is a nice fit."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant

, 25 nov. 2012
F/M
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely lovely top. Feels very soft, is light, has a great fit and is very feminine. It's double lined on the front, no bra cups, and signle lined at the back. Great cut on the neckline that stays in place during workout. In regards to size, both XS and S suit me fine, but for most Nike tennis tops I prefer XS. I bought this one on S to use for running too and while it is slightly looser, it still fits great. Will definitely buy in more colours."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Love the texture, don't love the cling.

, 7 sept. 2012
L2kids
,Charlottesville, VA, USA
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wasn't planning on using this top for tennis, but was in the market for a v-neck workout top for jogging, cycling, and all around aerobic classes. I really liked the texture of the fabric; it felt great against my skin and was a nice weight. However, it was way too clingy, even though there was plenty of material. On me, it highlights lumps and bumps as well as the contour of my sports bra - not a great look. Granted, I have lumps and bumps that I'm trying to minimize so perhaps on another, slimmer frame, it would be more flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must have

, 26 juil. 2012
tennisforlife
,Arizona, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an extremely comfortable shirt. I typically wear a M, but needed a L for this one. I like that it comes in a variety of colors as I'm coming back to purchase another one."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them

, 28 avr. 2012
jennyhensley1
,mooresville, NC, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We had a couple team members wear this shirt with the purple line this spring and it looked awesome with a white bottom. I purchased an orange and a white one and they look like they are new after every wash. Double lined in the front as another reviewer stated and a very feminine look and the coverage is great. Great assortment of colors..so thank you"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pure Women's Tennis Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pure Women's Tennis Top.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it.

, 3 sept. 2011
Bear Bruiser
,denver, CO, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Double lined so not see through, this shirt is both comfortable and stylish. I wear between a XS and S and didn't want the shirt too tight, so the S is perfect."
Nike