Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,733 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
2 sur 367 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SIGNATURE DESIGN PREMIUM COMFORTThe Air Jordan 61723 Men's Shoe blends the design lines of the AJVI and AJXVII to create a truly unique shoe with soft cushioning and premium materials that make it distinctly 23BenefitsLeather upper with nubuck leather overlays for durability and comfortPhylon midsole with AirSole unit for lightweight cushioning and supportRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for traction and durabilityAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFECT JORDAN

, 9 juin 2014
CUBIQ
,Wicklow, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THESE SHOES ARE MORE NICER IN PERSON,GOOD QUALITY,LOOK SOOO CLASS..WHEN YOU OPEN THE BOX ONLY ONE WORD,,WOWWWWW.LOVE THEM,"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

6-23-About Time

, 2 juil. 2014
KRittenhouse
,Dallas/Ft.Worth, TX
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes fit and feel great. I haven't had a pair of Jordan's feel this good since the original 6's came out.l. Very comfortable. The colors online don't match the shoes that well. Originally ordered the blurple, when they arrived the shoes were plurole. I couldn't even pass them off as my blue suede shoes! Got the red which looks a little dark/subdued online. Opened the box and BAM!!! they're bright red! They look and feel great! Not a thing to complain about. Wish they came in black!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great for collection

, 10 mai 2014
sweenykeehan
,Wisconsin
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes look so much better in person, online does not do them justice! Was on the fence about ordering these. Glad i did . Really comfy fresh looking shoe. If you're ify about buying these just go for it i am a jordan collecter and these make any collection great."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice colorway.

, 21 juil. 2011
jenbear
,USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe has a really nice colorway. I think it runs a little big and I should have bought 0.5 size down my regular. It snuggles in my feet and feels like a boot.
The tip parts of the shoe easily creases compared to my Jordan 7 Cardinals. The 6-17-23 is pretty comfortable; I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

basketball then da mall

, 19 juin 2011
j@m1!
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"best basketball shoes ive ever i had. so soft and cushoined and has ankle support"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gotta Love Em!

, 15 mai 2011
Jordan-Fanatic23
,Kentwood, MI, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these a few months ago. Haven't gotten the chance to wear them not sure I ever will. I Love These Shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

thug boss

, 12 avr. 2011
keezy lil mama bad
,USA
"these shoes is so cute he wasssup and i think anybody would like them because they are a nice qualty of shoes and there top notch because everybody likes these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet Shoe

, 6 mars 2011
spiz'rike
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It has my favorite shoe the retro 6 and my least favorite shoe the retro 17. But they kept the 6 body style wich is nice because the 17's look like a sock. they dint take anything bad of the seventeen"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT MIX

, 14 janv. 2011
boglins
,FRANCE
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussure de qualité avec finition irréprochable de plus un
grand comfort pour le jeu
"
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These go hard!!

, 17 févr. 2011
S.Dot007
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like thse here,the blend of the design is not too much and still this shoe has a very nice style to it. Very interested in seeing what other colors would like!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

drezzy

, 25 janv. 2011
hondro
,USA
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are probably the best pair of jordans i had in a long time. I can not wait till they get them in different colors."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

6-17-23

, 12 janv. 2011
luda86
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"i really dig these . i jus got a pair and they go hard . alot of people are haten on them but des r a must cop"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

6-17-23

, 10 janv. 2011
JonnyBoY
,antioch, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"akm is right! too many people passin up this shoe! this shoe is sick got mine definately a good pic up! peep my sneaker reviews on youtube.com my youtube name is jayjona23fly"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this shoe is better then i thought

, 9 janv. 2011
lildderrickact
,district height, MD, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got them just to say i have them but this shoe is a cool shoe to have .. but i got them in a 10.5"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 6-17-23 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sleeper....

, 7 janv. 2011
akm386
,USA
"This is actually a great shoe everyone is sleeping on this one. It was a great pickup i got mines you better get yours. Great for basketball and just to wear."
Nike