Avis de client pour sur Jordan All Day Men's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan All Day Men's Trousers

Note globale:
4,636 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Jordan All Day Trousers: Long-lasting comfortInsulating fleece keeps your muscles warm and ready to move in the Jordan All Day Men's Trousers, with an ultra comfortable fit.BenefitsElastic waist with interior drawcord for an athletic fitSide-slit pockets with rib trim for storageAdjustable hem with bungee cord and toggle for a customisable fitAdditional DetailsPatch pocket at back rightFabric: 78% cotton/22% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best

, 7 juil. 2013
A_Machine
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Quite simply the best sweatpants I have ever worn. Light, stylish and super comfortable."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deJordan All Day Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable

, 26 juin 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love these pants! Would wear them all the time if I had more pairs. Would like variations besides black and grey so I could buy More :) Supper comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deJordan All Day Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Arkansas Razorbacks

, 13 juin 2013
TWO-3
,Go!Hogs!Go!
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These pants are a great relaxed fit with big leg openings. Not too much, if any tapering in the legs. They are a medium thickness fabric which is good for mild winters or cool spring days.
The price is HIGH. I got them on sale and really like them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deJordan All Day Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pure Comfort!

, 7 juin 2013
c-Boog
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The Jordan sweatpants are my favorite because of how comfortable they are! The material is soft and warm! I wear mine casually to and from the gym and just to lounge around in! This is my third pair and definitely not my last!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deJordan All Day Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan Sweatpants

, 3 janv. 2013
rhale
,Louisville, KY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loved the sweatpants, very comfortable and fit as he ususally wears things."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

More comfortable than sporty

, 14 nov. 2012
Crazy_Joe_Davola
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these in size 3XL, I am 1m94 (6'4") and I find these pants to be very comfortable and nice.
If you are my height and you want these pants then you must get 3XL otherwise you'll find the legs are too short.
However the fit is such that the crotch is too low for sports though. If you pull the pants up so that the crotch fits right then the legs end up too short.
So these are very comfortable sweat pants but probably not really suited to play tennis or basketball in. I find them too baggy for that."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
patchyyyx
,London
Publication 11 févr. 2013
Hi there
What's the fit like on these? Are they loose or slim fit?
Thanks
+ 7points
7de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE basketball trousers

, 8 nov. 2012
xavier loizeau
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"keep warm a lot
very comfortable
good style
If you need trousers take the jordan all day
"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deJordan All Day Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Only pair of sweats I wear!!!

, 2 nov. 2012
Azuma
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love these sweat pants! comfortable, durable, always keeps me warm and are very fashionable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

muy buen pantalon

, 9 mai 2012
skrione
,fuenlabrada
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"excelente calidad de material son muy anchos y super comodos"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 22 janv. 2012
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you have in the past struggled to find a pair of fleece trousers for your waist size that remain long enough for your legs after being washed, then these are the trousers for you. They are perfect for my long-legged basketball player's physique.
They are also sylish and comfortable.
The colour has faded to a duller shade on them now, but only after countless washes over a couple of years
"
+ 7points
8de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
skrione
,fuenlabrada
muy bueno
Publication 30 avr. 2012
muy buen pantalon material excelente ojo con las tallas son bastante grandes
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan All Day Men's Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tres bon produit

, 17 janv. 2012
Enaa
,Trappes, France
"Trés bon produit mais à prendre en gris car le noir au lavage perd de ça couleur !"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Carlos_mj23
,España.
Publication 15 févr. 2013
No sé que talla comprarme, mido 1.90m. Supongo que con una L estará bien.
Parecen muy cómodos.
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)