Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe

Note globale:
4,583 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
AN ICON WITH HIGHFLYING STYLEThe reincarnated Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe brings back the translucent sole and legendary design that changed the game Drawing inspiration from the World War II Mustang fighter plane this iconic shoe pays tribute to highflying hoops styleBenefitsFullgrain leather and Durabuk upper for a premium look and feelRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for tractionInner sleeve for a snug comfortable fitFlex grooves at the outsole for enhanced flexibilityAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice quality but,

, 9 janv. 2014
welcomehomebrother
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"breakin them in hurts, shame it doesnt come in black"
- 3points
8de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buy these! or regret!

, 30 oct. 2013
trishewishe
,Kent, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"first Jordan i love it and you got to buy it comfort sneaker with great sole feel like i am walking in heaven, comfortable and quality and going to buy more Jordan. size wise it was fit :) very pleased!"
+ 1points
16de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro V Jordans- CLASSICS!

, 23 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Aurora, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I LOVE this shoe! They came perfectly packaged and they are true to size. Thank you Nike.com!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 22 sept. 2013
QISHUN
"I like these shoes for color, size and style. I hope I can get the better shoes next."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 22 sept. 2013
DERRICK
,32 Packard st
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very pleased with purchase would recommend...good price and durable shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Quality not there

, 31 août 2013
Mia008
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Shoe definitely looks great and comfort wise pretty good. But, quality is not even up to par with my 06 pair. Surprised Jordan fan boys are satisfied with this quality."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoe is great

, 23 févr. 2013
jerrod.lambert
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great!!! Everyone is envious. Great fit and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Quality Control

, 19 févr. 2013
Miguel
,Milpitas, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Been ordering Jordans from you guys lately. The last couple pairs I got actually had defects on it. Seems like it got through Quality Control some how. The men's pair I order had a crooked Air Jordan Logo on the back. But very happy with the comfort and leather of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro 5 - Fire Red

, 18 févr. 2013
METOYA
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always enjoy a good Jordan shoe, and the Retro 5 Fire reds were no exception. Great shoe, durability is wonderful and the quality is always there. I will be purchasing again!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I lOVE IT

, 16 nov. 2011
_-CRAZY-BLOOD-_
,Berlin, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The BEST SHOE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BUY BUY BUY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Bomb

, 5 nov. 2011
ggg411
,Colorado, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best Jordans ever made. My 11 year old son loves them"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Rating

, 27 juil. 2011
Candace 'CandiPaint'
,USA
"This shoe is very nice. I love the design and simple colors."
Nike