Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,756 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(45 avis) 45
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 45 avis
5 étoiles
35
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
41 sur 4298 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan 5 Retro The FighterThe reincarnated Air Jordan 5 Retro 35y7y160Kids' Shoe brings back the translucent sole and legendary design that changed the game Drawing inspiration from the World War II Mustang fighter plane this iconic shoe pays tribute to highflying hoops styleBenefitsFullgrain leather and Durabuk upper for a premium look and feelRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for tractionInner sleeve for a snug comfortable fitFlex grooves at the outsole for enhanced flexibilityOriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 19 déc. 2015
Isaiah_500
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My second Jordan retro from Nike.com. I love the quality and the colorway. The leather is very nice and the shoe is very comfortable and durable. 11/10. Would recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is the best

, 17 déc. 2015
iiamber1
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I love the shoes i'm not really a big Jordan fan but i really like these i was scared the shoe might would of been to small but it was perfect and i love them"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shoe

, 16 déc. 2015
AlyM195253153
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike did a good job on this color way for grade school! Quality is excellent and good for playing ball or chilling!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 5 Retro Is Great

, 16 déc. 2015
TumiHo
,Fresh Meadows, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my daughter as an early Christmas Gift. She loved the shoe because its very comfortable and looks really nice."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 5 GS

, 14 déc. 2015
JOHN
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great service! Fast shipping. Very comfortable shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 13 déc. 2015
All_Day8
,Richmond, VA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Girlfriend really loved the shoe and it fits perfectly"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kids Jordan

, 12 déc. 2015
NyziraC858005725
,Syracuse,NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"Class Jordans. Brought them for my brother. He loves them. Great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 11 déc. 2015
Nava71
,Asheville n.c
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I hope that you continue to be number 1 nike .good work"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneaker for my kid

, 11 déc. 2015
Puchdog
,Newark, NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My kid enjoy the comfort of the sneaker. Also the looks of it are good."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great retro jordan

, 11 déc. 2015
MARCUS
,North carolina
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Very comfortable and very cool sneaker to add to my collection"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is an AMAZING shoe

, 10 déc. 2015
shefl
,Montgomery, AL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is an amazing shoe. I like the fact that it's white but it has bright colors at the bottom and the black paint splash on the tongue of the shoe really makes it eye catching. It is very comfortable. Also true to size. With this product you can't go wrong. I also love the fact that they had them on sale for a great price. I never shopped on this website but this will be my number one basketball shoe website for my son and I (especially him)."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Jays

, 10 déc. 2015
MsBraatz
,San Diego , Ca
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im a big sneaker head and been trying to get these Jays for a long time. When they were on sale for such a low cost I couldnt believe it. JORDANS never go on sale but apparently they do. With out hesitation I bought them. They came in mint condition very fast shipping and awesome price."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product has unique feautures

, 9 déc. 2015
risaharris
,ATLANTA, GA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Product is nice. Cool colors. Fits perfectly. And is very durable!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Retro Love

, 8 déc. 2015
nikkigowins
,Greensboro, NC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe fit really well not as narrow as to 6s.great color way.love love love."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't go wrong with a Jordan

, 8 déc. 2015
chinoxclusive
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The shoe was exactly what I expected. Will be adding this to my collection."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic air Jordan I love it!

, 8 déc. 2015
Janiesunsc
,Columbia, SC
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I am a big fan of air Jordan shoes, and this is what I want. I hope I can collect more colors. I am 7 in women so I got a 5.5Y. It fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very nice shoe

, 8 déc. 2015
"Very nice shoe. Gold foil box. Leather quality has increased."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Please restock soon!

, 8 déc. 2015
28skittles
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes I have them in a different color scheme. They're very comfortable and very durable. I've had my other pair for about 2 years and they still look almost new! I think these ones are really cute and I want them really bad but every time I go online to buy them they're out of stock. So please restock them soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It is a good shoe

, 5 déc. 2015
Derrickrose_1
,Oakland
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the shoe it very comfortable and i bought the shoe with my own money and it was a good investment and I have good shoes now I would normally wear under amour now I wear jordan and nike"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pro star 5

, 29 nov. 2015
DiondreB732011
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoeis very comfortable and i would recommend people to purchase it."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>