Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe

Note globale:
5 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
AN ALLTIME HOOPS FAVORITEThe Air Jordan 5 Retro InfantToddler Boys' Shoe is made with premium leather and an inner sleeve that wraps the foot for the superb fit and feel of the original tailored to young athletes in trainingBenefitsFullgrain leather and Durabuk upper for a premium look and feelInner sleeve for a snug comfortable fitRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for tractionFlex grooves at the outsole for enhanced flexibilityOriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute shoe

, 13 déc. 2015
relly05
,MD
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Very cute and comfortable for my son!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Walking shoe

, 6 nov. 2015
KADASIA
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great support and sturdy for my baby boy to start walking"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

White beauty

, 2 nov. 2015
CMajeau
,Eastvale, Ca
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love my sons new Jordan Retro 5s. My son and I will be matching our jordans together. Thank you Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 26 oct. 2015
Perseg
,Havelock, NC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. I love this shoe and it matches everything."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 6 oct. 2015
LAURA
,Rockford, il
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Loved the shoes they fit my son perfect. He looked so cute"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro 5

, 5 oct. 2015
h3nry08
,Phoenix l, AZ
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe.. One of the best color ways out lately .. Great for babies all the way up to adults .. One of my favorite pick ups"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fit great!

, 16 sept. 2015
bbounds09
,austin tx
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Nephew loved his shoes, he has wider feet than most kids but the shoes fit and look cool with his Cowboys gear!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Product!!

, 10 sept. 2015
StockSolara
,San Jose, CA
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these for my little nephew and is quite impress on how well they're made."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 5s Toddlers

, 30 oct. 2013
RAMIRO
,Laredo, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, love the colors. My son is pretty active in all his Jordans of which he has many. I will keep buying them for him. Very durable and great quailty product."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
LimJiahe
,Los Angeles , CA
Publication 6 oct. 2015
Nice shoes for my cousin, nice appear and nice color
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love

, 30 oct. 2013
CARMEN
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love at first sight! No seriously I love these shoes! Best Jordan's ever! My son loves these shoes! I would defiantly recommend them to any and everybody!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bel Air 5s

, 29 oct. 2013
MADavis
,new orleans, la
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Only reason i put the durability so low is because of our bad weather, but the product it self is a must have!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan Retro 5 toddlers

, 28 oct. 2013
SALMAN
,Beltsville, MD
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter absolute loves these shoes. She love the colors on the shoes. She said they are comfortable!! I wish I could by another pairs!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

favorite shoe

, 27 oct. 2013
MONIQUE
,Louisville, ky
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe, its freshness, its style, and colors."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Luv them

, 23 sept. 2013
CHARLOTTA
,Atlanta Ga
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very well made plus attractive. My grandson luv them because of colors."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Infant/Toddler Boys' Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan Retro

, 15 août 2011
Gradders
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best pair of Jaordan's ever made bar none (better in black though). As one of the biggest Jordan fans ever i just had to get a pair for my two year old! Legend . . . . . ."
+ 8points
10de 12a estimé ce produit utile.