Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe

Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,639 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(36 avis) 36
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 36 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
34 sur 34100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan 5 Retro Original comfort reimaginedThe Air Jordan 5 Retro160Kids' Shoe is a reincarnation of the legendary gamechanging design Renowned Nike designer Tinker Hatfield drew inspiration from the World War II Mustang fighter plane to create this shoe made with the translucent sole and plush comfort of the originalBenefitsFullgrain leather and durabuck upper for a premium look and feelInner sleeve for a snug comfortable fitRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for tractionFlex grooves at the outsole for enhanced flexibilityOriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Lava 5's

, 12 juil. 2015
EDRIANA
,Florida
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great shoes, they fit nice and not to bulky they are cute and fashionable and trendy and all my close friends love them and want them I can't wait to start the school year with these shoes I'm a sneaker head so Jordan's is something I love and I can definitely say these are a great fit and they aren't even to snug they're just right thanks Nike I'm looking forward to buying more shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Review On Jordan 5

, 15 juin 2015
jeremy_noonie
,Memphis Tennesse
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This was a great shoe very stylish & comforable I love it plus the shipping was free & my product arrived within 2 Days Thanks Nike!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great style

, 13 juin 2015
My'Sonm*m
,Wiesbaden, Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is great it is stylish and a must have if you are a collector"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 9 juin 2015
leilaniJ
,CMR 414 Box 435
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"The shoe size was too big but overall I love the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this product

, 6 juin 2015
EBONY
,4425 chestnut ave
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shoe ever. Had to have them. Jordan is a shoe for style"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is a great shoe

, 5 juin 2015
amazen73
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"My girl friend Love the colors comfort and size being she's a heel girl and me being a sneaker head it was refreshing to hear her like the purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro 5's are a must

, 29 mai 2015
wttrs
,Atlanta, Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The quality and comfort on this model is great. Highly recommended style and colorway."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

hot lava

, 29 mai 2015
jenniferflores06
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"In the picture they look likre orange/red but idk y mine look pink"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lava 5

, 27 mai 2015
jg3ezy
,SF
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Glad these came out in extended sizes!
Glad that i gotteemmm!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Air Jordan 5 Retro: The Fighter

, 26 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoes, my wife loves them! The fit and style is dead on. I can say Nike.com is the place to go for Jordan retros that other shoe sellers can't match. Free shipping!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 5 product review

, 26 mai 2015
Ms.Jump23
,chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"A great shoe with great style. Collectors must have."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet Shoe!!

, 25 mai 2015
VINCENT
,Toms River, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, hot colors!! Love that it comes in larger sizes!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

good length bad width

, 25 mai 2015
shakainai1310
,Waterbury ct
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Love the style of the shoe. But if nike was gonna extend the sizes they should've kept in mind that most people in men/women sizes have a wider foot than a grade school kid"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice colors

, 25 mai 2015
DrJacky
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This pair of shoes have really nice colors and it fits outdoor basketball court well. Just a little bit hard, wearing more will be fine."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Retro Jordan

, 25 mai 2015
KaTanyaL3543657
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jordan has an unique color but very stylish shoe. Its a very dubable shoe with great comfort. I woulde recommen buyinhg this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro V

, 25 mai 2015
WALTER
,Tulsa, OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, excellent purchase, fast shipping. Nike always a good place to shop"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful Shoes

, 24 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Oregon, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color combination and it sure stands out. The shoes are comfortable, just wear them casually. I would definitely recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan Retro 5s

, 24 mai 2015
MIssRee
,Houston ,Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great shoe love the colors.
Love the theme of the checked shoe strings.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Color

, 24 mai 2015
GeneB434673282
,Fort Worth, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits nicely and is really durable and I love the color"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Luv them

, 24 mai 2015
LatoyaA608849302
,LaCrosse, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I'm in love with the colors strictly summer colors!"
Nike