Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe

Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,115 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
16 sur 1889 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM LOWPROFILE COMFORTFrom the mind of a skateboarding legend comes the Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe a signature original that blends a minimalist aesthetic with superb impact protection Durable construction and superior grip enhances the fit and boardfeel making this aheadofitstime skate shoe the modern standard of comfort and durabilityBenefitsLeather and synthetic upper for supreme comfortNike Zoom for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feelProduct DetailsOnepiece heel to midfoot overlay for streamlined supportPerforations at vamp for breathabilityRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for durability superior grip and increased change of direction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike sb janoski mid

, 13 mai 2014
Cwang11
,11809 Arbor Glen Dr
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are kind of narrow for ppl with wide feet but they break in fast. They are comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

stefan janovski

, 24 févr. 2014
philgood75
,paris
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces chaussures sont très tendances, confortables,et très solides. Elles sont très bien pour un usage quotidien."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Met my expectations

, 24 mars 2014
jra716
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely happy with my purchase. Shoes fit comfortably and love the style. Would consider purchasing again in different a color."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Snug

, 20 mars 2014
Jergco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I ordered my standard size and the shoes seem to fit slightly narrow and tight at first. Ever time I wear them they seem to losen up. Just hard to break in at first! Love the look though"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Stylish Shoe

, 7 mars 2014
Renahtus
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first Janoski mids came in today (Military Brown) and they are NICE! I'm a size 7 (yeah, small foot haha), but I ordered mine size 6.5. They feel a little tight on the sides, I guess I just have to break them in because my toes have enough room to move around at the front. I have really narrow feet so if you have REALLY wide feet I would recommend you get a half size bigger. They'll eventually break in. They're meant for "daily use" so these are tough shoes. I'll buy another pair soon."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Sneakers

, 25 janv. 2014
EhLolYouMad
,Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great sneakers overall for skateboard or just casual wear!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Sneaker

, 23 janv. 2014
HAMARDO
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike does it again producing another Janoski sneaker that is trendy but great quality at the same time. This is my second pair of Janoski's and I plan on buying many more."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

stylish

, 20 déc. 2013
ANTON
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good fit. Stylish and perfect for everyday use. Feel good as well. Recommend these shoes to friends"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty Awesome Shoe

, 16 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Germantown, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been looking, for quite some time, the perfect shoe.. something not too bland and something that doesn't draw everybody's attention to my feet. Enter: The Janoski mid.
I originally bought it because aesthetically, it's easy on the eyes. The Nike swoosh follows through with the rest of the shoe, curving into the back
When I got it, it felt a little uncomfortable on my pinky toe; I have wide feet and usually get wide shoes. But man, after breaking it in, it feels natural on my feet. Also, I tend to notice that the front area of ANY Nike shoe shows crazy creases. This tough material on the outside keep its shape and actually shows very (!) minimal creasing. Pretty awesome.
To anyone looking to buy the grey, black & red swoosh version of the shoe, it's a HOT red (almost a pink). I originally bought it thinking it was a plain old red as you see in the picture.. I hated it for about 2 days. After breaking the shoe in properly & showing wear in other areas, this hot red actually balances out and keeps the shoe looking (somewhat) fresh."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome for casual wear

, 19 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes like good have a great color and are really comfortable so buy them."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
DaZe MaGikz
,Memphis, TN
Publication 10 févr. 2014
To skinny/Narrow please fix this it starts to hurt my pinky tow over time !!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great value!!!

, 8 sept. 2013
brunette-it
,East Providence, RI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Got these on clearance plus an extra 20% off!! They r comfortable and really stylish! They do run a little narrow, but i wear mine without socks!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Stefan Janoski

, 8 août 2013
shatia.3
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"If your thinking to get these shoes and you just looked at it for a short time and you think of ordering it you could, and you could for a okay shoe. You should hope you have strong fingers because the first time I put them on I got a blister on my finger because it hurt so bad. They are comfortable and durable and such but if you have a widish foot not wide but just a little bit (I mean for some teen boys). What is so stuipid is that the shoes when you get them and put them on don't look like what they look like in the picture! These shoes were okay, but not great, not the shoes I was looking for."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Le style de cette chaussure est magnifique

, 20 avr. 2013
ChrììSÿ
,Pierrelaye, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike ma toujours plu mais je savais pas que ses chaussures existait :o"
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

janoskis

, 15 févr. 2013
halow909
,california
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"i love them, they fit perfectly, only took a day to break in, there durable, style is perfect, everything about them is great. only problem i had was with nikes service. when i received the shoes they had a red spot on the back, and the only options i had are to send them back and wait until you guys received them to get my money back then have to order the shoes allover again? it was so inconvenient that i just cleaned the shoes myself and kept them."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

very poor quality!!

, 18 nov. 2012
george slight
,greece
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe design but despite very poor quality. Doubt about the authenticity. After 3-4 uses tear in the upper part (the holes)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 12points
13de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
trakatcha
,Lyon
Publication 23 avr. 2013
I have the same quality problem, on a lot of pairs... it's disappointing.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chaussures parfaites

, 12 nov. 2012
trakatcha
,Lyon
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Meilleures Nike que j'ai eu et certainement meilleures chaussures aussi.
Look parfait, confort excellent, en low ou en high c'est top
"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stefan Janoski

, 3 déc. 2012
BoudiafStaline
,Algiers International Airport Houari Boumediene (ALG), Algiers, Algeria
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"From the mind of a skate legend comes the Nike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe, a signature original that blends a minimalist aesthetic with superb impact protection. Durable construction and superior grip enhances the fit and on-board feel, making this ahead-of-its-time skate shoe the modern standard of comfort and durability."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 10 oct. 2012
ahajay55
,Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've wanted a pair of Stefan Janoski's for a while now so I had very high expectations of the shoe. I actually prefer the mid to the low tops because they seem to be roomier on the foot but still very supportive. I don't use these for skateboarding but I still appreciate the support they give the foot, the comfort they have, and much more. The color combination looks better in person than in the picture for the grey and chalk. They send you 2 pairs of laces as well. The shoes are great. One of my favorite things about them is they can be worn with no show socks. A lot of mid shoes rub right on the achilles tendon and irritate it but these provide enough room and comfort that you don't have to wear long socks just to feel comfortable. I definitely recommend these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

the color is off

, 3 sept. 2012
CG WIFE
,Northern Jersey
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these for my husband in the brown and the color looks purple, the fit was good and very comfortable, unfortunately the color was too much."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Looking Shoes I Ever Had

, 22 avr. 2012
teddylovesrachy
,Nashville, TN, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First, these shoes are EXTREMELY great looking, very stylish, very comfortable and durable. Cleanest shoes ever and look better in person. Haven't skated them yet but i will once they get a little worn down, Bottom line, buy the shoes"
Nike