Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,231 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
2 sur 367 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSHIONING AND SUPPORTThe Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe is made with a midprofile that supports and cushions the ankle while the Waffle outsole grips any surface for great tractionBenefitsFullgrain leather upper for a premium fit and feelSupport straps at the lateral medial sides for a snug stable fitMax Air unit for maximum impact protection and cushioningWaffle outsole for traction on a variety of surfacesPerforations at upper for ventilationProduct DetailsPU midsole for lightweight cushioningOutriggers at the outsole to prevent the foot from rolling during sidetoside movement
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Je rajeunis de ... 25 ans

, 20 août 2014
wipi78
,Lécaude, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Dans la lignée d'un modèle ancien, cross trainer, si ma mémoire est bonne.
Elles sont TOP !!!
"
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

slightly disapointed

, 10 juin 2014
rs16ipete
,southampton. uk
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ive been a fan of nike for years, brought these to use at the gym. But these are not what i expected, the hi top ankle piece feels and looks like its just been put in a lo top trainer, looks like you could remove it but its stitched to the inner sole, when wearing them it feels slightly uncomfortable as the hi top piece sticks out and rubs the side of your foot. Fingers crossed this goes with time. Nike's have always been 100% comfortable for me, ether with socks or barefoot but these get a generous 80%. Wont buy this style again."
+ 3points
12de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Otro "retro" esperado y recomendado

, 27 déc. 2013
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"En el colegio tuve un par de estos Nike air trainer, justamente en estos colores (en esa época los promocionaba Bo Jackson) y puedo recomendar esas zapatillas por su duración, su resistencia y ese ajuste preciso que hace al pie y que permite hacer movimientos laterales sin que se deforme el zapato y sin que haga daño a los tobillos y base del pie. Cuando los vi a la venta no dudé en adquirirlos y aunque tiene diferencias con el modelo original (la lengüeta es negra, el otro era azul) es una buena elección sobre todo para quienes hacen ejercicios en el gimnasio que requieran levantamiento de pesas y ejercicios que no requieran agilidad."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 14points
28de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these shoes

, 15 janv. 2012
wolverineiott
,Alabama
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"I had these shoes when I was 13 I loved them then, I recently bought 2 pair I love them now. I just wish we could customize the colors like u can on the air max"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe Yet!

, 30 oct. 2011
nikefannumber1
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes a few weeks ago and they look great! Very comfortable and good look. I got one of the newer styled pairs. Black and Varsity Red. I don't play sports with them because I dont want to mess them. They look good the way they are!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Classic, Horrible Quality

, 24 oct. 2011
punkinman1
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Let me start by saying I was psyched for these shoes to come in. But when I opened the box, I was greatly dissapointed. These shoes look great, don't get me wrong, but the quality is AWFUL on these. The "NIke Air" thing on the back looks like a 3 year old painted it and the "pleathery" feel of the leather is horrible. Another thing is, why does Nike lace their shoes so tight when they ship them?! The shoes were laced so tight, it looked like the 3 year old who painted the "Nike Air" thing on the back wouldn't be able to get his foot in them. Like I said before, great shoe, great look, but horrible quality and I had to re-lace them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe

, 12 sept. 2011
famous610
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
"Have 4 pair so far and love them, wish they would bring back the OG colorways or better yet add these to the NIke ID so we can make our own and bring back the Raider colorway!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NJK

, 9 août 2011
BUDDY
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased the Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Training shoes as a gift. He loves the shoes, says reminds him of the pair he had as a kid, color and all, very cool!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Need the OG colorway

, 13 juil. 2011
vbkre
,USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Bought three pairs and like them all. If they were the OG colorways they would be perfect. Also disappointed that the stitched in stripes in the back do not have the carbon fiber look like the OG. Overall though I am glad the style is back and wear them a lot. Looked for years for originals in 15 thought I was going to have to start stalking Bo Jackson to get some!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Aww yeah

, 6 mai 2011
JHalberg
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
"I used to drool over these shoes. So glad they're back, but I agree with other reviewers...bring 'em back with the original colors that made them great!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Classic Bo Jackson

, 18 avr. 2011
Lucifer73
,Sandwich, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great overall Training shoe. But Nike come on with these colorways! New colors fine.BUT ALSO BRING BACK ALL RETRO SHOES WITH OG COLORWAYS AND SPECS! ! would have given it a 5 if not for the colorway. Also read the og colorways you have changed Too.It's to bad you keep trashing classic retro shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I love these shoes.

, 15 avr. 2011
Zedmund
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! I have been waiting years for Nike to reissue them. I just wish they would release them in the original colorways."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Trainer SC II Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very nice

, 8 avr. 2011
miklong
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they look very nice an they also look like u can run forever in then ....."
Nike