Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe

Note globale:
2,75 / 5
2,8
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
0
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
NATURAL FLEXIBILITY160AND160LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORTThe Nike Free Run 2 InfantToddler Boys' Running Shoe160is designed with deep flex grooves for a barefootlike feel Phylite cushioning offers plush impact protectionBenefitsMesh upper for breathabilitySynthetic overlays integrate with the lacing system for a supportive comfortable fitPhylite material seamlessly fuses the midsole with the outsole for cushioning and durabilityAbrasionresistant rubber at highimpact areas for durabilityWaffle lugs at the outsole for impact absorption and tractionNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Run 2 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Hard to put on

, 3 avr. 2012
sv2188
,Mississippi, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The elastic straps in place of laces make them very hard to put on."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Run 2 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

T likes em

, 29 sept. 2011
ftballdad
,ozark, MO, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"We wanted to get a pair of shoes for our little guy that moved with his feet better and I found these (since I already have a pair). Great tip from westiedog about cutting out the elastic laces. Its an idea I've thought about, but would have been too worried to do. After reading westiedogs comment I purchased these. Of course when we got them they were too tight so we cut out the elastic laces and replaced with regulars and they work great."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Run 2 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Couldn't get them on

, 23 sept. 2011
steves
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Had to return, not one but, two pairs b/c I couldn't get them on his feet. Shoe length was not the issue, but the size of the inside of the shoe is simply way too small. Hard to review the rest of the shoe when he's never worn them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Run 2 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best little boy shoe ever!

, 18 août 2011
westiedog
,USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 2.5 year old hates shoes and is always asking if he can take them off the second we leave a store. My husband and I both love the Nike Free Runs, so we thought we'd give these a try and I have to say they are the best! He never asks to take them off and he runs around a lot more than he used to in his nike shocks.
The one bad thing about these shoes is that the elastic is WAY too tight. They were hurting his feet, so we cut them out and replaced them with grey laces. Now they slip on and off so easy and they aren't too tight."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Run 2 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too difficult to put on.

, 10 août 2011
dimarz
,USA
"These shoes, while adorable, were too tight on my son's feet. The laces were very constricting and created a red mark on his foot that lasted for days. Sadly, I returned these shoes and went with a different option."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Run 2 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nice but Hard to Get On

, 3 juil. 2011
lcj1997
,USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am in the same position as the other reviewers. I loved the previous version of the FREEs and was very excited for the new pair. But, they really are tough to get on. The laces just do not expand enough to let his feet slip in easily. Once they are on, they are great."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Run 2 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 6 juin 2011
Shawn
,northridge, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my son because I love Nike Frees and I thought they looked super cute for kids. I agree with the previous review. The laces are elasticized so that the child can just slip them on without having to tie, but they were just too tight for my toddler as well. All I did was cut off the elasticized laces and purchased new ones, and we were good to go! They fit perfect and my son loves them!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Run 2 Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Run 2 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ok, but prefer older style better

, 2 mai 2011
Anseis
,USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"as a family, we all wear nike free's. I bought these for my 2.5 yr old son. we had the previous version of the nike free that tied and loved them. They were very flexible and light so i thought these would be the same, but they are stiff compared to the old version and the adult version.
We had a very hard time getting them on his feet, it was quite a struggle, i almost returned them. my husband was able to get them on him and once they are on they are the right size in the toe area, a little big even, but he complains that his foot hurts and i think its because they are too tight near the laces. they seem to be stretching out a bit, so we hope they'll get better for him soon.
overall, i don't think i'd get this kind again. i had already purchased a size 9 of the old version for when he grows into them, but got these because i couldn't find any in a size 8 locally."
Nike