Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt

Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt

Note globale:
4,882 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 17100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 20 Shirt Streamlined fit and a lockedin feelThe Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 20 Men's Shirt is made with sweatwicking fabric in a tight bodyhugging fit The sleeveless design offers a great range of motion while strategic mesh promotes airflow where athletes need it mostBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for comfortMesh underarm panels for enhanced breathabilityFlat seam construction to help minimised irritation due to chafingAdditional DetailsStreamlined waist panel for reduced bulk when layeringFabric Body DriFIT 90 polyester10 elastane Mesh DriFIT 91 polyester9 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty Impressed

, 2 août 2014
jsrad
,San Diego, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Honestly for the longest time I thought that compression gear was a joke, but after sustaining a minor fracture in my 9th and 10th ribs playing hoops, I decided to give this shirt a shot to help alleviate the stress there. I've had good results with the HyperCool shorts for my occasional quad and hamstring cramps, so I figure that this might help with my shoulders, and lower back as well. I picked up this shirt from a major retailer since Nike's currently sold out in my size. The fit is tight, but this is obviously what you get with compression gear.
Overall, I was really surprised with how well this worked for me, but it took me a while to get used to playing with it on (shooting more than anything, and I adjusted to it fine after 2 pick-up sessions). It definitely took some strain off my back and shoulders which is huge for me since my role is usually to bang down low when I play pick-up ball. After using this shirt on for the past 3 weeks, I honestly wouldn't play without it moving forward."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellente qualité

, 24 avr. 2014
Nat34500
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bon produit, on ne peut que recommander ce produit"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great compression shirt

, 20 mai 2014
Rlam52
,Pasadena, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is a great shirt to train and lift in. I train for football and am constantly lifting and this shirt is comfortable to workout in and great to run in. This shirt is also great as a base layer under pads and is comfortable. Would recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Pleased with this Product

, 19 mars 2014
angela12hickman
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
"The size, color, comfort and fit of this product was great. I bought this compression shirt for my 14 year old son who plays basketball. I would have loved to be able to buy it in white and black but I could not find it in his size. He is very pleased with it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Blows competition away

, 5 févr. 2014
wrestlepsu99
,Lancaster, PA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn other compression gear made by other companies but there is really no comparison. Nike really got it right with the fit and length of this shirt. The length is such that it will stay tucked in, but yet allow freedom of movement. It is also not so tight I can't breathe but is still compression. I strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a sleeveless compression shirt. You won't be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 21 déc. 2013
ARMANDO
,Van Nuys, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Absolutely love it! Fit is perfect. Ordered 2 more"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 12 déc. 2013
stephen25lc
,Texas
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
"This fits very well. Also it feels weightless and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort!

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This compression comfort shirt is amazing and it's much better than expected. Really pleased with it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent compression shirt

, 20 oct. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Husband LOVES this shirt - especially the extra length... stays tucked in"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best training gear

, 29 sept. 2013
slbduece
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect addition to anyones PRO COMBAT gear. Never disappoints. Nice that they're adding new colors other than the black/grey they started with. Like the other nike Pro Combat gear its very fitted and tight to give you the compression fit. Great to throw on under your jersey/pads."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent fit and great for training.

, 19 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Apple Valley, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is a great addition to your workout gear. A must buy for anyone serious about training."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great underwear trainign gear

, 17 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great for playing Basket Bal, it helps to control body swet, while playing.
I always wear one for basket bak trainig or while at the Gym doing exersize.
I did have a couple of shirts fromt he previous generation and they have been with me for more thatn 5 years great durability, expecting the same reliability from this ones too.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great compression shirt

, 12 sept. 2013
DANIEL
,Orange, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always have Nike compression gear under my shirts and uniforms when I train and play soccer. I like the fact that they are long enough to where they don't roll up with movement. The fit is great and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bright

, 11 sept. 2013
MIKE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Keeps the body straight feels and looks good keeps me dryt"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 30 août 2013
jcblaze720
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I play tennis and this helps me keep cool in the hot long days of training. Also it helps keep my shirt dry."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shirt!!!

, 28 août 2013
andylsu
,New Orleans, LA, USA
"I don't run, I train in TaeKwonDo and wear this under my Gi. Fits great and keeps me dry."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 2.0 Men's Shirt
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait

, 25 avr. 2013
victor3163
,Clermont-Ferrand, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Super première couche pour tout activité pas d'irritation et le vêtement descend bien pour le dos"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.