Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top

Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top

Note globale:
4,65 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
20 sur 20100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION FIT WITH FREEDOM TO MOVEThe Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top features sweat-wicking stretch fabric and a locked-down fit for comfort and support during your workout.Stay DryDri-FIT jersey fabric pulls sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortable.Secure FitThe compression fit delivers support and minimises distractions.ComfortDri-FIT mesh underarm gussets offer ventilation and enhanced range of motion, while strategically placed flat seams minimise irritation caused by chafing. A panel on the waist reduces bulk for easy layering, and the ribbed crew neck lends a nonrestrictive fit.Product DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 90% polyester/10% elastane. Mesh: Dri-FIT 91% polyester/9% elastane.Machine washThis product is not for sale in Italy.
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Moisture wicking and comfortable

, 13 avr. 2014
miku_fin
,01300 Vantaa, Finland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this for games. It breaths well and pulls moisture away. I have these two and like them. Fit is good and if you wear size L. Get a L._______kickgenius"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 1 mars 2014
Lupe99
,Solvang, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking through the reviews and saw this one, it was very recommended and at a good price, i bought it thinking it was going to be "okay" but it is amazing, it fits great, looks great, and really keeps you dry, kept me completely dry while weightlifting for football, and completely dry while playing indoor soccer, you will not regret buying this product"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great buy!

, 11 janv. 2014
CHRIS
,Charlotte, NC
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, quality, great fit... I highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 4 janv. 2014
VILAY
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this...worn it a few times...really liking it"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It fits just right

, 2 janv. 2014
muliandi
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this Nike for my physically active boy. He is an avid basketball player and when I gave this he just liked it right away. He wore this every training and game day, he even asked me to buy another so that he can wear it everyday. Some advice, I noticed that it has slightly larger and longer measurement than its sibling, the Hypercool, so I personally recommend -- if you have a well toned body, tall posture, and that of athletic abs just like my boy -- to have it one size smaller. Another advice, do the washing in the most gentle cycle (silk, synthetic, or the like) and never dryclean or anything like that."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice compression shirt

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Reno, NV, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this shirt in the gym. It's very comfortable and fits great."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than the other brand

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Kansas, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shirt fit great! I like the way it fits better than any other brand!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Compression Shirt

, 25 déc. 2013
ERIK
,San Diego, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Compression shirt is great, if it's your first time buying one then I would recommend getting one size larger. They are meant to be very fitted, but if u have larger arms and shoulders then a size up would be more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 23 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,SoCal
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice compression shirt - quality material and cut/design. Mostly used as a rashguard for jiu jitsu - also for men's league football. Snug but not too snug as to be constricting - allows good movement while providing the benefits of compression. Slightly long as it covers hips as well as upper torso - good for keeping it tucked in. Recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Look and Feel

, 23 déc. 2013
RENALDO
,Upper Marlboro, MD
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recommend for those who train for perfection. This is a must have."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for all sports.

, 19 déc. 2013
FAVIO
,Berkeley, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This works great and I use it for multiple sports. Handles a lot of sweat and fits perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GOOD FOR CORE TEMPERATURE

, 28 nov. 2013
US_Army_Medic
,Ft Sam Houston, TX
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a US soldier and during the winter it can get REAL cold. We do our exercises at 5am and it's usually 30 degrees out. This shirt WILL make your core temperature stay warm. Without this shirt I would not be able to operate in the winter. I trust it enough that I would bring it with me on deployments. So it should be good enough for you."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT!!!

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first Nike core compression shirt and I love it. I train for all kinds of sports, working on crossfit, and also body building. Not only does this compression shirt do it's job, it just feels amazing. It is a compression shirt, so it will run smaller and be more tight than regular shirts; however, it is extremely durable and allows you to still be very flexible in movement. You can wear it under uniforms, other shirts, or wear it alone. Wicks sweat off and keeps you cool, yet keeps you warm when needed. I've tried many different compression shirts, this is by far the best and my favorite. I never want to take it off. Will definitely be buying more.
The only thing I have not tried yet was washing it. I do have the regular fitted shirts, which I've washed and they turned out fine. They looked like they were practically brand new. I am sure this will be the same. Doesn't attract lint or dust. Stays clean."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

work

, 25 oct. 2013
TOMAS
,NewJersey
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I AM A POLICE OFFICER THAT WORKS THE MIDNIGHT SHIFT. I USE THE SHIRTS FOR PRIMARILY TO WEAR UNDER MY VEST. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE, ESPECIALLY AFTER WORKING LONG HOURS. IT MOVES WITH YOUR BODY AND IT DOES NOT BUNDLE UP UNDER MY DUTY GEAR."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bon produit

, 24 août 2013
GAIANE
,LYON
"Excellent produit pour de l'entrainement en salle comme en extérieur.
La sensation de transpiration est quasi inexistante !
"
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 10 sept. 2013
EDUARDO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Fit perfectly. It's my new favorite practice shirt"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 9 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are extremely comfortable, fit well and do not limit motion at all. Great breathability and durability. Very happy with purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comodisimo

, 9 mai 2013
praa
,Principado de Asturias, España
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ajuste perfecto para la talla que useis normalmemte"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
annawonder
,Utrecht, The Netherlands
Publication 27 nov. 2013
My husband wears Nike tops all the time when teaching Bodypump classes. Because of the perfect material and fit.
But this top doesn't have the nice fit he expected.
It was way too tight under the arms, even when trying one size larger.
Unfortunately I had to send it back because of the fit problems.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
GAIANE
,LYON
Publication 24 août 2013
Maillot de compression agréable à porter.
Mouvements non contraint.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product Picture is Deceptive

, 11 mai 2013
ucsdtriton
,Manassas, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for a solid white shirt because I love to wear Nike base layers under my dress shirts. However, this core shirt has grey stitching (see the l/s version). While the sleeves are longer than the 1.0 Core, it's not quite as good as the hypercool core that Nike offered a few years ago where the sleeves never 'scrunch' up."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 10 mars 2013
Anonyme
"Good for running very comfortable wearing runs small"
Nike