Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top

Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top

Note globale:
4,655 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
28 sur 2997 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION FIT WITH FREEDOM TO MOVEThe Nike Pro Combat Core 20 Compression ShortSleeve Men's Top features sweatwicking stretch fabric and a lockeddown fit for comfort and support during your workoutStay DryDriFIT jersey fabric pulls sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableSecure FitThe compression fit delivers support and minimises distractionsComfortDriFIT mesh underarm gussets offer ventilation and enhanced range of motion while strategically placed flat seams minimise irritation caused by chafing A panel on the waist reduces bulk for easy layering and the ribbed crew neck lends a nonrestrictive fitProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 90 polyester10 elastane Mesh DriFIT 91 polyester9 elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm impressed

, 27 févr. 2015
FezWestEm
,Denver, CO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for competition and training. It's snug-like fit keeps me dry and cool. It's durable and very comfortable. At first it was a little too tight but after wearing it for several times it starts out to stretch and fit perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Much tighter than core I

, 30 déc. 2014
Sandywater
,Hawaii, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The XL core I was perfect. The core II is much tighter and I had to exchange for XXL. The new one is O.K. but the length is ridiculous. I could have bought the close-out of the core one but I wasn't crazy about the black piping on the grey shirt. I will live with it, but the core I was a much better fit for me."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 7 déc. 2014
Raderic0806
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Works well under your jersey or by itself for shooting around or workouts. Keeps you cool"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super

, 17 août 2014
bouby38110
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tres tres bon produit repond aux attentes parfait j'en suis content et je reviendrais"
- 7points
4de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sentation de maintien

, 11 août 2014
manigordo
,Cannes, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"la qualité est au rendez vous, la coupe tombe bien, met en valeur ( et permet de voir où il reste à faire des efforts)."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great compression

, 8 août 2014
MvGalloway
,MD
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these for work. After a week they are unbelievable. The compression rate is great, without feeling like you're dying."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Missing part of my life.

, 5 juin 2014
joji12342
,Manchester, UK
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally, I gave myself a chance to try a proper base layer from Nike and I regret to say that I should have tried this earlier.
It simply proves all the features which have linked to it by Nike but on a personal note it really enhances my performance during sports, training and in general life, it feels extremely comfortable.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
10de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Still my favorite compression top

, 16 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sleeves are cut a little longer than previous versions, and I appreciate that. Still a tad bit of bunching in the armpit, but it's hard to avoid that with a sleeved compression top."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NicholasDemo
,Corpus Christi, TX
Publication 20 juil. 2014
I've recently been getting more and more into the "compression" thing. After, having bought a competitors compression shirt & noticing the effect it had on my performance. I've recently picked up Nike's compression shirt & now regret having bought the other shirts, due to the fit of the Nike shirts being more conducive to me.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absorbs all sweat, dry to touch

, 5 juin 2014
marcushundreds
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore it while I was training and it started to rain. After I continued working for about 30 mins I felt my chest under my shirt and it was dry. Length of the shirt was a little longer than expected."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Moisture wicking and comfortable

, 13 avr. 2014
miku_fin
,01300 Vantaa, Finland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this for games. It breaths well and pulls moisture away. I have these two and like them. Fit is good and if you wear size L. Get a L._______kickgenius"
+ 1points
8de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 1 mars 2014
Lupe99
,Solvang, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking through the reviews and saw this one, it was very recommended and at a good price, i bought it thinking it was going to be "okay" but it is amazing, it fits great, looks great, and really keeps you dry, kept me completely dry while weightlifting for football, and completely dry while playing indoor soccer, you will not regret buying this product"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great buy!

, 11 janv. 2014
CHRIS
,Charlotte, NC
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, quality, great fit... I highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 4 janv. 2014
VILAY
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this...worn it a few times...really liking it"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It fits just right

, 2 janv. 2014
muliandi
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this Nike for my physically active boy. He is an avid basketball player and when I gave this he just liked it right away. He wore this every training and game day, he even asked me to buy another so that he can wear it everyday. Some advice, I noticed that it has slightly larger and longer measurement than its sibling, the Hypercool, so I personally recommend -- if you have a well toned body, tall posture, and that of athletic abs just like my boy -- to have it one size smaller. Another advice, do the washing in the most gentle cycle (silk, synthetic, or the like) and never dryclean or anything like that."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice compression shirt

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Reno, NV, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this shirt in the gym. It's very comfortable and fits great."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than the other brand

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Kansas, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shirt fit great! I like the way it fits better than any other brand!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Compression Shirt

, 25 déc. 2013
ERIK
,San Diego, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Compression shirt is great, if it's your first time buying one then I would recommend getting one size larger. They are meant to be very fitted, but if u have larger arms and shoulders then a size up would be more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 23 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,SoCal
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice compression shirt - quality material and cut/design. Mostly used as a rashguard for jiu jitsu - also for men's league football. Snug but not too snug as to be constricting - allows good movement while providing the benefits of compression. Slightly long as it covers hips as well as upper torso - good for keeping it tucked in. Recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Look and Feel

, 23 déc. 2013
RENALDO
,Upper Marlboro, MD
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recommend for those who train for perfection. This is a must have."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for all sports.

, 19 déc. 2013
FAVIO
,Berkeley, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This works great and I use it for multiple sports. Handles a lot of sweat and fits perfectly."
Nike