Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top

Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(36 avis) 36
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 36 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
35 sur 3697 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION FIT WITH FREEDOM TO MOVEThe Nike Pro Core 20 Compression ShortSleeve Men's Top features sweatwicking stretch fabric and a lockeddown fit for comfort and support during your workoutStay DryDriFIT jersey fabric pulls sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableSecure FitThe compression fit delivers support and minimises distractionsComfortDriFIT mesh underarm gussets offer ventilation and enhanced range of motion while strategically placed flat seams minimise irritation caused by chafing A panel on the waist reduces bulk for easy layering and the ribbed crew neck lends a nonrestrictive fitProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 90 polyester10 elastane Mesh DriFIT 91 polyester9 elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Κορυφαίο μπλουζάκι προπόνησης

, 2 avr. 2015
ptott
,Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Εξαιρετικό μπλουζάκι. Διατηρεί πολύ καλή αίσθηση θερμοκρασίας στο σώμα. Το χρησιμοποίησα και σε προπόνηση και σε ποδήλατο. Πολύ καλή εφαρμογή."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice base layer

, 9 mai 2015
justin41683
,Decatur, GA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shirt as a base layer to wick moisture. It is by far the best compression shirt I've used.."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good item

, 5 mai 2015
JustinB128569489
,Merrittstown, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good item as described, but if you're unsure how compression works it's pretty tight fit even with the correct size so pick size accordingly."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

makes a great undershirt

, 30 avr. 2015
Moiboy23
,commerce, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i wear these to the gym as an undershirt and they work great! but what i really buy these for is to use as an undershirt for work. man, does it make a difference, you stay cool and dry and you can move very easy in them. i got about 15 of these shirts. wear them to work as an undershirt you'll never go back to cotton undershirts!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 21 avr. 2015
Howard_40
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shirt is great! I wear this for basketball and it's extremely comfortable and pretty tight."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Durable Training Shirt

, 17 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Detroit, MI, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a well-fitting, quick drying weight training shirt. Have multiple colors, wish Nike would produce more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Compression top

, 10 avr. 2015
wm
,Queens, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its a great fit to wear underneath my referee shirt. The dri fit helps with making me look cool. Comfortable. It does not roll up and make me look like I have a shirt underneath."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm impressed

, 27 févr. 2015
FezWestEm
,Denver, CO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for competition and training. It's snug-like fit keeps me dry and cool. It's durable and very comfortable. At first it was a little too tight but after wearing it for several times it starts out to stretch and fit perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Much tighter than core I

, 30 déc. 2014
Sandywater
,Hawaii, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The XL core I was perfect. The core II is much tighter and I had to exchange for XXL. The new one is O.K. but the length is ridiculous. I could have bought the close-out of the core one but I wasn't crazy about the black piping on the grey shirt. I will live with it, but the core I was a much better fit for me."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 7 déc. 2014
Raderic0806
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Works well under your jersey or by itself for shooting around or workouts. Keeps you cool"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super

, 17 août 2014
bouby38110
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tres tres bon produit repond aux attentes parfait j'en suis content et je reviendrais"
- 7points
5de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sentation de maintien

, 11 août 2014
manigordo
,Cannes, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"la qualité est au rendez vous, la coupe tombe bien, met en valeur ( et permet de voir où il reste à faire des efforts)."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great compression

, 8 août 2014
MvGalloway
,MD
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these for work. After a week they are unbelievable. The compression rate is great, without feeling like you're dying."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Missing part of my life.

, 5 juin 2014
joji12342
,Manchester, UK
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally, I gave myself a chance to try a proper base layer from Nike and I regret to say that I should have tried this earlier.
It simply proves all the features which have linked to it by Nike but on a personal note it really enhances my performance during sports, training and in general life, it feels extremely comfortable.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
10de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Still my favorite compression top

, 16 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sleeves are cut a little longer than previous versions, and I appreciate that. Still a tad bit of bunching in the armpit, but it's hard to avoid that with a sleeved compression top."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NicholasDemo
,Corpus Christi, TX
Publication 20 juil. 2014
I've recently been getting more and more into the "compression" thing. After, having bought a competitors compression shirt & noticing the effect it had on my performance. I've recently picked up Nike's compression shirt & now regret having bought the other shirts, due to the fit of the Nike shirts being more conducive to me.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absorbs all sweat, dry to touch

, 5 juin 2014
marcushundreds
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore it while I was training and it started to rain. After I continued working for about 30 mins I felt my chest under my shirt and it was dry. Length of the shirt was a little longer than expected."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Moisture wicking and comfortable

, 13 avr. 2014
miku_fin
,01300 Vantaa, Finland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this for games. It breaths well and pulls moisture away. I have these two and like them. Fit is good and if you wear size L. Get a L._______kickgenius"
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 1 mars 2014
Lupe99
,Solvang, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking through the reviews and saw this one, it was very recommended and at a good price, i bought it thinking it was going to be "okay" but it is amazing, it fits great, looks great, and really keeps you dry, kept me completely dry while weightlifting for football, and completely dry while playing indoor soccer, you will not regret buying this product"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great buy!

, 11 janv. 2014
CHRIS
,Charlotte, NC
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, quality, great fit... I highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core 2.0 Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 4 janv. 2014
VILAY
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this...worn it a few times...really liking it"
Nike