Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts

Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts

Note globale:
3,804 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(46 avis) 46
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 46 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
8
25 sur 3181 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY COOL AND BATTLE ONThe Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts feature targeted ventilation and sweat-wicking fabric for nonstop performance.Supportive FitThe supportive, skin-tight fit layers comfortably under a uniform and pads without restricting movement so you can focus on your workout or game.Stay DryDri-FIT jersey fabric helps you stay dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.VentilationContrast mesh fabric at the sides, front gusset and back yoke add ventilation where you need it, and elastane in the fabric allows for uninhibited, full-speed movement.More Benefits15.24cm inseam based on size mediumFlat seams to reduce irritation from chafingElastic waistband for a snug, personalised fitProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% elastane. Panels: 90% polyester/10% elastane.Machine washThis product is not for sale in Italy.
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good base layer

, 12 avr. 2014
Cthunder75
,McKinney, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love these compression shorts they actually keep u cool down there barely sweat down there when i wear these airflow is excellent"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Keeps you together

, 27 mars 2014
Flux3
,Dallas, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great when lifting and running. Great fit and cool on the bod."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Se ajustan la perfección

, 6 févr. 2014
SalasFasterStronger
,Madrid, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Son cómodos y estéticamente quedan perfectos. Cuando corres ni los notas... si le cortas las etiquetas. Recomendables"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Runs Extremely Small

, 10 mars 2014
pacheco133
,Chicago, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear a lot of Nike and wanted, needed these. With that said this review is from my own experience. I'm 6' 2" 235lbs medium build with a wast size is 40. I purchased 4 pairs of XXL of these expecting to receive what I normally get from Nike, a good product. With other top quality compression shorts I'll wear a XL, XXL tops with these Nike compression's I would need at least a 3XL. Crazy!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very expandable

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,mesa az
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These compression shorts have always been great fitting and flexible."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A little different than the traditional compression shorts

, 24 déc. 2013
ahajay55
,Chapel Hill, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought these along with the traditional compression shorts that Nike orders. I will say that these are a little less comfortable because they feel a little bit stiffer when you first put them on but after a couple of minutes you don't even notice. They upside to the stiffness is the large pockets of ventilation that keep me much cooler than the traditional compression shorts. Plus with all this ventilation I don't sweat as much playing basketball and I don't have to worry about my compression shorts smelling badly. A great product definitely worth the purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike tights

, 19 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Georgia, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product was exactly what I wanted durable an flexible. Does it job perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Combat Pro

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once again Nike has came up with another great product. It feels comfortable with great support. Also gives slight compression to quads and hamstring to help relieve soreness and tightness."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable!

, 26 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Menifee, CA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Even though I am still a little big in the waist, (I am working on that), the waist band stays in place and doesn't fold over. This makes these shorts amazingly comfortable. Thank You Nike! You always impress me!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Color way off

, 2 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Colorado, USA
"I have these in other colors and love them but the heather grey is good except in the blocks on the side in the pic look black but they are far from it, pretty much the same color as the rest of the shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great comfort.

, 5 oct. 2013
NICHOLAS
,Seattle, WA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
"This product has great comfort for working in, fits with the body while running."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 28 sept. 2013
HGTV2
,Georgetown, Ky
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Very comfortable, Great ventilation! Fitting & durable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#NIKEdrifitEVERYTHING

, 26 sept. 2013
msg5143
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have tried other brands compression shorts, none offer the comfort, support or durability of NIKE. Totally digging the color variety!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for any sport

, 20 sept. 2013
KASHEEN
,Philadelphia,pa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this product because it is ultra breathable and keeps the sweat off me I loved them so much I bought them in every color"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
msg5143
,Atlanta, GA
Publication 26 sept. 2013
Love the variety of colors! Nothing feels better while working out then nike compressions #drifiteverything
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 9 sept. 2013
BO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It met every goal of mine. I need compression shorts and bought these they work perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Run small

, 25 août 2013
NateGodd
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have other pro combat compression shorts from Nike, and these definitely run small. They look great and all, but I would go a size up from what you think you should be."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Note globale 46 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

C through

, 16 juin 2013
Shaebo
,Tipperary, Ireland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"For The price the Stitching not great, bought this to run out in public in but shorts are see through , nice feel to run in though prevents chaffing, if i was buying again I would go for a darker colour."
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not Comfortable

, 12 juin 2013
OlaStatus
,Holly Hill, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Most compression shorts from other companies are very comfortable and manageable, for wearing and running long distances. These are just irritating. Sure they do provide the vents, and that's is possibly the only good thing about them. I would not recommend these or any of the other Hypercool products Nike has to offer."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Huskerjahns
,Lincoln, NE
Publication 9 oct. 2013
What about the fit was uncomfortable? Chafing? Too much slack? Not enough support ""where it counts"? Help me out bruh!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

optimale Passform

, 20 avr. 2013
Gery43
,Linz, Österreich
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Das Kleidungsstück behindert in keinster Weise und vermittelt angenehmes Körpergefühl"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 46 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

They run small and DO NOT dry them in the dryer.

, 3 juin 2013
OldCambridge
,Arlington, Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my grandson who plays football. When they received one machine washing and dried in the dryer, the outside stitching came loose in places mainly in the waist area. Very disappointing for the price I paid for them. Now they are washed on gentle cycle and line dried. My grandson loves them because they are the rage among his team mates, but I don't know how long they will last. They also run on the small side. Even though they are supposed to fit snug, I would say they run on the small side so keep that in mind when ordering."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
sdixon32
,Elgin, Illinois
Publication 6 juil. 2013
The Pro training compression training shorts are a valuable piece to your training great as a base layer, under pants,shorts or even stand alones !
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 13 juin 2013
I have a pair and it says right on them to wash cold with no softener and to line dry. Mine might have shrunk a little, but not much.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>