Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts

Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts

Note globale:
4,415 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(41 avis) 41
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 41 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
36 sur 4188 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DESIGNED TO PERFORMMade with sweatwicking stretch fabric and mesh panels the Nike Pro Core Compression 20 23cm Men's Shorts provide performance comfort and ventilation Contoured seams let you move naturally on game dayBenefitsDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit for a lightweight lockedin feelElastic waist with allover screen print for a snug fitMesh panels for targeted ventilation and comfortErgonomic seams let you move naturallyFlat seams move smoothly against your skinAdditional Details23cm inseam based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 90 polyester10 elastane Mesh DriFIT 91 polyester9 elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 41 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good fit but doesn't last

, 5 mai 2015
ThomasE89313761
,England, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these compression shorts recently to wear during a rugby 7s competition, when I tried them on they were comfortable and a better fit than other compression shorts I had purchased in the past for lower prices. They allowed good range of movement and breathability. However in a few places I found loose thread and a hole developed right along the seams after maybe a few hours of wearing them, rather disappointed with the durability of this product considering they are designed for playing sports and exercising."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS7 mai 2015
We're sorry to hear that you've had some issues with this item. We will have a member of our team reach out to you via email as soon as possible to see if we can assist further.
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

combat

, 4 avr. 2015
Horstaussersich
,Berlin, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"wie alle combat produkte, von sehr hoher Quali, aber fällt ehe klein aus. also habe ich eine Nummer größer bestellt."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are perfect

, 11 mai 2015
ShaneJohnson30
,Chandler, AZ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They feel great and are super easy to move in.
Makes it easier to focus on training
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

fits good

, 11 mai 2015
CHRISTOPHER
,Augusta, GA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Fits well, haven't tested it out over a long period of time, but seems like it will last."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 4 mai 2015
druw50
"Awesome product, and I would definitely recommend to all"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits Great

, 29 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Using these compression shorts for running. Fits well and keeps cool. Really comfortable for running. Doesn't bunch and no chafing."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nike 2.0 Compression shorts

, 28 avr. 2015
1sgsam
,Vadnais Heights, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"First, the positives, soft feel and excellent amount of overall support in the quads and hamstring region. Sorry, the negatives, I'm 75" tall with moderately small legs (think tennis player). The shorts were so tight on me that I thought they were boys. I'm 44 and go about 225. I run 2 or 3 times a week, but spend majority of time lifting weights. Shorts offer excellent support for leg exercises, but again run very small."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

They perform like they should

, 21 avr. 2015
SeanMB
,Denver
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like these. The compression is mild. Just enough for me. And they do a good job at wicking sweat. I have 3 pairs of them for playing basketball. I would give them 5 stars but it's pretty easy to pop threads on the waist band. Just be careful when you put them on and don't pull real hard on the waist band. I have one pair with a few popped threads but I'm still using them and they're holding up. No problems with the other 2 pair I have."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good support, breathability

, 17 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Product fit a bit tight on first wear, but more comfortable after a wash. Good breathability. Durability will be tested in coming months, but so far, so good."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Compression shorts

, 10 avr. 2015
wm
,Queens, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best compression shorts I have had. The fit they are comfortable. Easy to run in almost does not feel like anything is on. I personally like the '9' as oppose to the "6". Only thing I would want it the elastic band to be tighter. Great shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Compression Gear Period

, 23 mars 2015
Tigerpill
,Greenville, SC, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The compression shorts are exactly as expected. The fit is perfect and gives a good amount of support during lifting and training. Nike has the best compression gear hands down."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pro Combat Core 2.0 9"

, 13 mars 2015
UNSEEN
,Oakland, CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let me start by saying these are very comfortable and I purchased one pair to try them out. In terms of sizing I'm 5'10"/185 and a large works well for me. They are a tight fit and provide firm, non-constrictive compression. The tag is an annoyance but if you cut it out it's definitely less bothersome. I subsequently purchased another 4 pairs in the 6"/9" lengths for use as my normal underpants as well for training but durability seems to be an issue for me. I would have expected them to wear thin between the thighs from friction however it was stitch strength on the waistband as well as the the bottom seam at the knee quickly fray and become undone. This leads to unraveling and detachment of the waistband rendering them unusable. They are comfortable but shelling out $30 for a pair that isn't going to last a few wears casually is not exactly ideal."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Terrific Compression Shorts!

, 25 oct. 2014
ItsNotChelsea
,Bethlehem, PA, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"As a taller guy - 6'4" - I prefer something a little longer for my base layer. These fit the bill perfectly. I'll be using them for gym workouts, volleyball, and hiking; I'm sure I'll have to pick up a few more too.
If I have any complaint or suggestion to Nike - please ditch the tag. It's irritating and I cut it out, but why does it even need to be there?"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Changed my game.

, 25 juil. 2014
sRandhawa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This being the first time i tried base layer technology, I have to say im impressed. My general range of movement has increased immensely along with greater comfort and quicker recovery. The compression works wonders and finally, a product truly does what it says, and more. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!

, 25 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Cranston, RI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got a medium and the shorts fit great. Have used for both biking and running and it gets the job done. Not too hot either.
My Size:
6" - 180lbs
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Snug, not tight

, 19 juil. 2014
DoodahDeb
,Sunset Beach, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased for my husband, his 2nd pair. Fit is very good. Not binding. Helps w/his hamstring when running or playing tennis. Excellent quality, withstands hundreds of washings, no shrinkage - fits like the first time he wore them. Reasonable price."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is the most comfortable

, 10 juil. 2014
tenso77
,NC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No skin irritation.
Durability 100%.
Flex.
quick dry.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome feel

, 16 avr. 2014
y0gichung
,Los Angeles, ca
,
Mon poste préféré au baseball est:Joueur dans le Champ Intérieur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Keeps me cool outdoors and feels like I'm wearing nothing"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product

, 7 avr. 2014
jtws20
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These compression shorts are the best I have ever worn. They fit perfectly and feel amazing. Another great Nike product."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Core Compression 2.0 23cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Core Compression 2.0 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 2 avr. 2014
kcirjr
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product, fits great, keeps you'd ry and comfortable. Can't get much better."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>