Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt

Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt

Note globale:
4,071 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE AND VENTILATEDThe Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 20 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt160is made with sweatwicking fabric and strategically placed mesh for total comfort during practice and under the gameday uniformBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for a comfortable fitMesh panels at sides and back for targeted ventilationErgonomic flatseam construction for enhanced range of motion and minimised chafingProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 84 polyester16 elastane Mesh panels DriFIT 100 polyester Back panel DriFIT 94 polyester6 elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Du spürst es nicht wirklich,so leicht und perfekt.

, 7 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Eggolsheim,By
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Das ärmellose Shirt lässt mir die totale Freiheit beim Trainieren im Fitnessstudio auf dem Laufband sowie an den Geräten an den richtigen Stellen Belüftet und das tolle Styling."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

RED

, 16 juil. 2014
And5rew
,Riverside, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The burgundy shirt shown came in more of a brighter red than pictured. I wanted the shirt to be the color shown. Other than that, the hypercool series is great. Will be returning to get something else."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sweat manager

, 22 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As billed, this shirt does as good a job of removing sweat as any other performance shirt does. Removing the sleeves also helps in arm movement."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these

, 20 mars 2014
Mando2real
,El Paso, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"im a HUGE fan of the pro combat sleeveless shirts. i dont like them super tight so i get a size bigger and they fit perfect. im usually a medium, so i get these in large. these fit the same and look cool."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

As advertised

, 17 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Solid shirt. It is both cool and comfortable. This would actually be a five star rating from me if I didn't like the compression line of products a little more."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice product

, 24 janv. 2014
PYONG
,Fullerton, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very nice product. Nice fit. I would highly recommend this to a friend."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for High Intensity training

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Boulder, CO, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Pro Combat is some of the best training gear around, I have a fitted and a compression. They fit great and wick sweat really well and the side and back vents help keep you cool, while also keeping you looking sharp. They do run a little small, I tipically wear a Medium but I need a large for the Pro Combat. The only minor down side is the mesh might get a little itchy or uncomfortable if your skin is sensitive."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good quality overall

, 26 oct. 2013
SITAN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Pros:
Fits well. Light. Easy to breathe.
Cons:
Back panel looks fragile and easily worn out.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Back panel separates

, 31 août 2013
GRM22
,La Palma, CA, USA
"I like the fit of this shirt, unfortunately the black back panel separated from the fabric after a couple of washings. It appears the black panel is glued to the shirt. I've tried fabric glue to mend the separation but that didn't hold."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This thing absorb sweat better than anything you can get.

, 15 juil. 2013
Keeeeeeet
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love this shirt. It's perfect for wearing under a game jersey in any outdoor sport on the heat. Only problem for me is that it fit a little bigger than expected. I wear a medium when I am looking for my under shirt to fit snug. It's just a little baggy, but that's not Nike's fault. I need to hit the weights."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

As expected

, 9 juil. 2013
eatmydust.
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This shirt is exactly as expected. Perfect for any type of working out from running to weight lifting. However, be aware this is a COMPRESSION shirt--it does not fit loosely
Pros:
-Great compression
-Plenty of mesh which helps to keep you quite cool
-Very good sweat wicking qualities
-Slightly looser at the bottom which helps to stop it from riding up too much
Cons:
-There is much more mesh up the back on this shirt than the 1.0 shirts, which isn't much of a problem but it may be uncomfortable on this skin especially if you have sunburn or skin that may be irritated on the shoulders. It is much less smooth then the previous shirt's mesh and MAY lead to chaffing, although I haven't had a problem with it yet.
I do highly recommend this shirt however, as it does everything that I bought it to do....and I hope this review is helpful......"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
eatmydust.
,NJ
Publication 11 juil. 2013
Wrong Shirt
This is NOT a compression shirt!!!!!!!!!!
This review was meant for the Nike Pro Combat 2.0 Hypercool COMPRESSION Sleeveless.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product

, 14 juin 2013
EricMarshall00
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Awesome Shirt! I love Nike Dri Fit Clothes, Package showed up when it was suppose to and everything was the right size"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall good product

, 25 sept. 2012
huitieme
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own both 1.0 and 2.0 version and at first didn't think much of the vents in the back nor the fit but after working out with both tops I agree that the fit is better and that the vents help keep you cool. No more sweaty back although if you buy the red version for the 2.0 as I did sweaty will show up on your stomach."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Sleeveless Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Men's Shirt.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit!

, 12 avr. 2012
RAYNTEE4EVER
,Atlanta, GA, USA
"Product fits great and breathes well. I love the stability of it ,but only wore it a couple of times. I sweat a lot and this product keeps the sweat off my body as promised! So far I'm pleased with the purchase."
Nike