Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top

Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top

Note globale:
4,167 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
21 sur 2584 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ENHANCED BREATHABILITY AND PERFORMANCE COMFORT160The Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 20 Men's Top160is made with openmesh zones and sweatwicking stretch fabric to deliver excellent ventilation and160help keep you dry160during practice and on game dayBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableOpenmesh zones for enhanced ventilationFlat seams160to help minimise irritation caused by chafingFourway stretch fabric for excellent range of motionProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 84 polyester16 elastane Sidecenterback mesh DriFIT 100 polyester Shoulderbackbody mesh DriFIT 94 polyester6160elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Warning, buy a size small for it to fit right.

, 12 oct. 2014
VictorS521810874
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I measured my shoulders, chest and waist before I bought it. I also bought the USMNT polo shirt. The polo shirt fir me perfectly! although this one (for being an undershirt) fit really loose. kind of disappointing. I like it but won't work as an undershirt for me."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Changes...

, 14 août 2014
mjfiore
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Unfortunately this shirt has changed form. From the original and tighter fitting Nike Pro to this version which literally adds 1.5 inches to the shoulder seam on each side (old version Large vs new version Large). So if you have Nike Pro shirt and you're looking at this Nike Pro Combat shirt you may have to scale down a size. But beware because it runs a little more form fitting that other shirts around the waist and in length. I am 5'11" 175-180 pounds with a 32" waist and 41" chest."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Workout Shirt But...

, 3 juil. 2014
CameronCuevas
,Crofton, MD, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have used this shirt in a gym and outside in 90+ degree heat. The shirt's hypercool tech works better when outside. You really do feel the breeze of the wind going through the shirt. The breathability is 2nd to none. The only problem I have with the shirt is just that after you sweat a lot the shirt becomes really flappy almost like a swim shirt or any other shirt that gets wet. My other Nike Shirts just get wet from the sweat but never really flappy like this one. I think they could add more Dry fit material and less Spandex because the shirt gets to its max amount of sweat wicking much faster than my other fully Dryfit shirts but it balances out with all the mesh and breathability it has thought the shirt. It's one of the only shirts that really does keep you cool in the hot summer heat and I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to work out in a hot environment."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Note globale 30 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

DECU

, 25 avr. 2014
bahabugno
"JE CROYAIS Q.UIL ETAIT COMPRESSION JE SUIS DECU AINSI QUE LA COULEUR TROP VERTE JE LA VOYAIS TURQUOISE"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Make a 1.0 version of this!

, 31 mai 2014
JeffTK
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Horrible fit. Poor quality fabric. Way too loose and the length is too short. Very unhappy. After buying this I'm not sure I want to waste my money on the Pro Combat Core 2.0 Fitted shirts.
I love the original Pro Combat Core Fitted shirts and would love it if Nike made a 1.0 version of this shirt.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Used for running

, 14 avr. 2014
jonboz2002
,Beaverton, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durable and well ventilated. Size runs a little big, but I can live with it. Love these shirts."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding Shirt

, 11 avr. 2014
pjcashion
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore this for a marathon and it was fantastic. No nipple rub and stayed dry thoughout. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent product

, 7 avr. 2014
allmine4life
,Louisiana
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent quality , shirt was a little big but didn't want to return"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good workout shirt

, 14 mars 2014
SULTAN
,Flagstaff, AZ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
"Keeps you cool, and doesn't hinder with your activities. The colors are awesome too!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not as good as previous Nike base layers

, 10 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,California
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Too loose from previous product. Material is definitely cheaper/not as comfortable. I'd look for another brand before I buy this product again from Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great looking and fitting

, 27 janv. 2014
nikegolfvk
,Pasadena, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
"perfect fit for workouts! looks great as well!!!
vent panels are not noticeable when wearing but ventilation is second to none!!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shirt to beat the heat

, 24 janv. 2014
kasheen32
,Philadelphia ,PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i wear these shirts in the summer when it is hot and these shirts can handle it all and they dry fast too"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so comfortable

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Duluth, GA, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear the shirt going to the gym and working out. Love the fit and the comfort of the shirt. I do not get overheated , it breaths well."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great workiout shirt

, 21 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
"Nice fit and feel. The shirt looks good, and provides nice wicking and ventilation especially in the weight room. Pretty sure everyone would like this shirt for most every workout."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt

, 16 janv. 2014
Andrew2612
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The Nike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 is awesome. I got this shirt so I could use it in my trainings. It's awesome for sunny and hot days. It's cool showing it up to my classmates."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son loves this shirt.

, 26 déc. 2013
BOBBI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Fit was great and style was excellent and we even got him another one"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 16 déc. 2013
lowrekoob
,San Diego
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shirt for workouts at the gym. It's a awesome shirt, great fit, stays dry and looks amazing. I will be buying more."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the compression and the comfort.

, 26 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Menifee, CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great at wicking sweat, very comfotable, does everything I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 14 sept. 2013
jeremycr7
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike hypercool in my opinion is one of the best shirts to play a sport in. It is super soft and the breathability is very advanced. I love the look of the three pads in the back. It is a shirt that will begin to break in to your body as you play. The fit just gets better and better. I would recommend wearing this under a jersey or just to work out. It is super soft and comfortable with a nice soft fit."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Fitted 2.0 Men's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool 2.0 Fitted Short-Sleeve Men's Top.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is great for football training and stay cool

, 26 juil. 2013
Football.player014
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I play (WR) and train my routes and drills, I use this dri-fit tech to train hard and stay cool."
Nike