Avis de client pour sur Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,026 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(39 avis) 39
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 39 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
21 sur 2778 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Tailwind Shirt: Run in comfortThe Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running shirt features soft, sweat-wicking fabric and excellent ventilation for total comfort, mile after mile.BenefitsDri-FIT jersey fabric wicks sweat to help keep you dry and comfortableMesh underarm panels for enhanced breathabilityBonded flat seams to help eliminate irritationZippered pocket at lower-right back for secure storageReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightDesignThe Nike Tailwind Running Shirt features a mesh fabric panel and three eyelets at the underarm for ventilation and ergonomic seams map the contours of the body for reduced irritation. A reflective cord-management loop at the centre-back neck remains visible in low-light conditions and helps keep media-player cords in place.Additional DetailsDropped hem with side ventsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 85% polyester/15% cotton. Side panel: Dri-FIT 86% polyester/14% cotton.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

, 28 mars 2014
Mr.Dannyboy
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoy wearing these Tailwind running shirts. I own several and love everyone of them. They are extremely comfortable and I like the pocket on the back for my one gel shot.
The V-Neck design allows for a very comfy feel when running and helps keep you cool. I would purchase more if they made more colors.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shirt

, 10 févr. 2014
jebz
,Cuyahoga Falls, OH
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my fifth shirt. Not because of durability, but because I'm afraid they'll stop making it. Great for running. My only minor complaint is that this particular color is not represented well on the website. I understand how hard it must be to match the colors of the fabric, but this one seems off more than most. Other than that - I highly recommend this shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shirt

, 24 janv. 2014
BRIAN
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running shirt. Love the zipper in the back for key storage. Looks great too!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shirt

, 30 déc. 2013
NADYA
,Murrieta,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The shirt color was lighter than how it looked in the picture, other than that I was pretty happy."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy cómodo, tacto agradable y repele bien el sudor

, 22 oct. 2013
FERUIZM
,ESPAÑA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sólo lo he usado una vez, pero me he dado cuenta enseguida de su comodidad, de su buen ajuste al cuerpo, y de lo bien que repele el sudor."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit; color doesn't match website

, 4 déc. 2013
blackbull88
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit of the shirt is great. However, the color looks nothing like the website. It is more of a pastel sea green color."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shirt, don't trust side pocket.

, 4 nov. 2013
chrisferrato
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is a great shirt overall, I run in it multiple times a week, however the side pocket is not reliable. It somehow got a small hole in the stitching that I had no idea about, and on a run I lost the key to my car. So if I were getting this shirt again, I would definitely not use the side pocket."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt, not sure about running

, 1 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Dallas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a fantastic around town/after training shirt. Its RIDICULOUSLY comfortable, but its almost too soft to use as a running shirt in my opinion. The fabric is not like any other Nike product, so there is no line to compare it too. I love this shirt, but I cannot attest to its performance ability. It also has a more athletic cut than other mediums, which is a plus in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt

, 27 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,DE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm really glad Nike has a v-neck running shirt and one that feels this great. I have about six of these shirts in various colors. They seem pricy but once you try it you realize it's with every penny. The fit is true to size and seems to be slightly more tailored then say a Nike Miller running shirt which I have several of and like them as well."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt for fashion or running

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I actually purchased three of these shirts (in different colors) not for running, but simply as comfortable t-shirts to wear around the house or out with friends. They fit very well, running tighter around the chest and shoulders, and are cut a little longer than a traditional shirt. I love the ventilation system on the sides.
Note: I'm 5'10, 165 lbs. and wear a medium."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is truly comfortable

, 8 oct. 2013
ALEX
,Brooklyn,NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this product for its comfort and durability, would definitely recommend this product ."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and feel

, 3 oct. 2013
TIM
,Detroit
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt! Keeps me cool while working out. Like the pocket with zipper too!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Prodotto molto buono

, 19 août 2013
Aviogetto
,Bergamo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"La maglia per le sue caratteristiche rispetta tutte le esigenze di vestibilità; è un indumento molto utile nella stagione calda per la traspirazione che prevede la sua struttura. Mantiene una termoregolazione molto efficiente."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shirt

, 24 août 2013
claytonrule1
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I enjoy this running shirt greatly. I have two of them and I can't wait to run in them weekly. They are very comfortable and fit great. Even though they are very expensive they are worth the price!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Color on-line is deceptive

, 21 août 2013
thbeatty
,NYC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Recieved item in a timely manner - however, the green that you see on line is not the actual color of the shirt. I returned it to the local Nike store - somewhat disappointed"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

It's a good shirt, but...

, 5 juil. 2013
Tajihad
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is not a Dry-Fit shirt; I repeat, this is NOT a Dry-Fit shirt. The 15% cotton in this shirt's makeup really soaks up the sweat and makes it heavy and clingy. Not my favorite, but also not terrible."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color WAY Off

, 9 avr. 2013
Sigma
,Nashville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I odered the turquoise shirt and was surprised to see the color was very different than what is shown on the website. This is the second product that I ordered from Nike where the color did not look like anything on the website. Love the shirt otherwise. Looks good! Runs a slight bit small but performs good in the gym and on my runs. Keeps the sweat off of my body. Would have given five stars if the color was correct."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 39 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Colour Way Out From Description

, 22 janv. 2013
crs7
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Ordered the heather red with dark stitching and couldn't believe it when my order arrived. It was bright red, nothing like the darker faded colour on the web, the main reason for purchasing. Swiftly returned unfortunately, as it was a good product."
+ 7points
7de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not What Product Looks Like

, 6 mars 2013
flashanddashMN
"I ordered this shirt in Grand Purple, and the actual product looks substantially different than the one pictured. The actual product is a much, much lighter color. It's possible the picture was taken on a black mannequin and then photoshopped.
Either way, you cannot see in the picture on the website that the stripes/stitching on the shoulder is a different color than the main fabric of the shirt. Really, the stripes on the shoulder are the same color as pictured, but they stick out dramatically because the color of the actual shirt is a much lighter color."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tailwind Short-Sleeve V-Neck Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 39 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

415266

, 4 mars 2013
mpetatan
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered the shirt for my boyfreind. He loves it! The only down side to it is that the color doesn't match at all!!! I was completely annoyed. The color number matched, BUT the shirt I received DIDN'T! It's nothing compared to the picture."
Nike