Avis de client pour sur Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,688 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DESIGNED FOR EXTENDED COVERAGEThe Nike 22.9 cm Men's Running Shorts feature a longer length, sweat-wicking fabric and strategically placed mesh panels to help keep you comfortable and cool over any distance.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh side panels for excellent ventilationElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug fitBuilt-in briefs for a comfortable fit with lightweight supportInterior slit pocket for small-item storageReflective strips for enhanced visibility in low-light conditionsProduct Details22.9cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 86% polyester/14% elastane. Side panel/lining: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another great product

, 11 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am an avid Nike shorts user so maybe I'm biased. These shorts are comfortable and soft and the material texture ensures that they move with me as I do multisport workouts. The shorts run a bit tight but the adaptability of the material makes up for it."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pair of Shorts

, 6 sept. 2013
DrewThompson
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are great. Lightweight and comfortable. They are a little long/loose, but otherwise highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy

, 29 août 2013
m.marquezc
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Everything that you would expect. Comfortable and lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love 'Em

, 8 juil. 2013
lovetodirect
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have run in these for about three weeks now and absolutely love them. They are so comfortable and feel cool even on warm days/nights. Definitely recommend them. Be careful of size though, I suggest one size bigger than you normally get."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Insane Comfort

, 25 avr. 2013
Anonyme
,Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Never bought or worn proper running/training shorts in the past, very glad i purchased these; light, very comfy, look great, feel great, very happy customer."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New to running

, 6 avr. 2013
psdmc01
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"It's been a lot time since I was running, however my new shorts feel great and very light weight..."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT BUY

, 2 avr. 2013
Paulharvey21
,Essex, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Another quality nike product. Perfect fit, great design design and keeps cool."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 27 mars 2013
sd_chip
,San Diego
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are delightful and I will order more in the future. I should have replaced my old ones much sooner."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Comfortable Shorts

, 21 mars 2013
jaykrew
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Good fit and comfortable for runs of 4+ miles. The slight touch of reflectivity is nice, too, for night runs."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels great, but definitely does not run loose

, 13 mars 2013
lakawak
,Binghamton, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The shorts feel great. However, I bought a medium based on the reviews here that claimed they ran a bit loose. But despite being a 32-33 inch waist (I can literally take size 34 jeans off without undoing my button) these shorts were very tight on me. I have no problem recommending these shorts. Just be careful about the size you get."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 21 déc. 2012
NateGodd
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I've always been a fan of 9" running shorts which have some deep pockets. These match those description perfectly. They are very light weight as well.
Only issue I have with these is that when you sweat, the material turns a darker color.. kinda sucks, but not a huge deal.
I have about a 33/34 waist and got size L"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jaykrew
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
Publication 21 mars 2013
Thanks for letting us know about the material turning darker. Good to know.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

OK .. fine for most stuff

, 29 août 2012
Platospupil
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked these shorts but made the mistake of also buying the Two-in-One shorts at the same time. These are fine but the TiO are sooo much better. These are good shorts .. no problem, but they lack the comfort factor of the TiO and they have large side pockets which I just don't get for a running experience."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Cardio workout

, 18 sept. 2012
Chris_Waterford
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super light and comfortable, a bit sleek fitting but very accomodating and great to work out in."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 16 août 2012
papalewis
,Fresno, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been waiting for more colors. Love to run in these."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice short

, 20 juin 2012
KCHSCREEN
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice short; not too long not too short. Fits me well and that's all one can ask for. Size "L" seems consistent with other nike shorts I have purchased recently."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 22.9cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts ever.

, 3 juin 2012
Downtown Atlanta Runner
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been running for 35 years. These shorts are the lightest, softest, most comfortable running shorts I've ever owned. I started with one pair, and now own five. They've put a new spring back in my step."
Nike