Avis de client pour sur Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,217 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Twisted Tempo Shorts: Excellent everyday performanceA fresh twist on a runners' favorite, the Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts offer a modern fit and convenient storage for a media player, snacks and other running essentials.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric wicks sweat to help keep you dry and comfortableBack zip pocket and internal drop pocket for small-item storageStreamlined, low-rise fit for style and comfortBuilt-in Dri-FIT crepe liner for coverage and comfort9-cm inseam based on size mediumAdditional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks great!

, 3 oct. 2013
IdyC
,Southampton, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bought these shorts to play Korfball in, and noticed that the shorts 'catches' on my thigh if I have to do a big jump or sprint. This may be because the material isn't stretchy.
They look great on. Slightly on the short side, but the inner lining (like an extra layer of underwear) makes me feel less worried about exposing anything.
There's a zip pocket on the back on the waist band, which is great for storing a key or a few coins when out for a long run.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it

, 30 oct. 2013
INDRE
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"super comfortable, light, awesome overall, and the pocket in the back is a great feature"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Running Shorts!

, 15 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these shorts! The back zippered pocket is perfect for keys or doggie bags or a mini flashlight. The shorts are very comfortable as well as cute. I have several pairs in different colors."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cute shorts

, 10 sept. 2013
JULIA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The make my legs look better than they are ;) These are a keeper and I may order the other color."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shorter than Tempo

, 10 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts were too short for me. Gave to my Teen daughter. Looked terrific on her. They are shorter and tighter than the Tempo shorts. Love the back zip pocket."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running shoes

, 31 mai 2013
Yukyong
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product, love the great colors scheme. I would recommend this shoes to all my friends, overall."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Back pocket

, 2 avr. 2013
mmargv
,Mexico
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just love the back pocket, perfect for my BB to run listening to music and to feel safe with my cellphone all the time, I´ll wear them to run my first half marathon!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 14 févr. 2013
Sinead.B
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts, so comfy and they look great! I wear them on their own/over thermals for running and also in gym classes, they fit well and are not restrictive. So far, they've withstood a fair few pump classes (squats, lunges etc) so bearing up well. They are quite slim fitted so if you like your shorts loose, I'd recommend going up a size."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Me encantan!

, 13 févr. 2013
Nurikka
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Preciosos, ajustan perfecto y son comodísimos! Los colores son muy chulos y se nota la calidad de los materiales."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shorts, slim fitting

, 11 févr. 2013
Gabi21
,Budapest, Hungary
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shorts are slim fitting, not puffy as the normal tempo shorts, the length is okay, very comfortable. If you want to wear spacious pants buy one size up."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love them!

, 13 janv. 2013
Elizabeth.
,Vicenza VI, Italia
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the black-red, they're very nice! Right fit and right weight, I wear them alone or on a capri."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Different FIT from the Tempo and Pacer Short

, 4 déc. 2012
run*girl*
,Kailua kona, HI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Returning them.
I have been wearing Tempo shorts XS for years and love the fit. I bought the XS in this short and it seemed tight in the hips and legs. Missing the range of motion that the basic Tempo and Pacer has. They might work for a gym class. I don't know what a small would fit like.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

be gentle to your shorts

, 4 nov. 2012
ejgalloway
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts! They are comfortable to work out in and they look great. But when I went to take them off one day, a the two colors pulled apart leaving a hole in the front of the shorts, and I've only worn them a couple of times. Great shorts, but be careful."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT!

, 12 oct. 2012
mel_words
,Folsom, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shorts! The other tempo shorts leave you looking like you have a frumpy rear side; they are just so unflattering. These have an around a slimmer fit, but still with enough leg room for easy movement."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

true to size

, 24 sept. 2012
Linna
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I would say that these shorts run true to size. I'm normally a M and the twisted tempo shorts fit the same. LOVE THE ZIPPER POCKET, to hold my gels!! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True to size

, 4 sept. 2012
Mirsugbon
,Naples, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As with all Nike products, quality is excellent, only question is why it has to be that expensive. Even when the product is on sale it is still on the expensive side. However, since the fit is perfect as well, you just keep on coming back for more."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 9 juil. 2012
Rety
,KS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color blocking looks really nice in person. They do run smaller than regular tempo, especially around the hip. I'm a size 25~26 in jeans and size S fit me perfect. They are not too short for my 5'9". One thing I dislike is the black mesh lining fade during washes."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the style!

, 2 juil. 2012
treys_mom03
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After reading some of the comments I was a little sceptical on the fit. However, I was pleasantly surprised. They fit me true to size. I end up rolling the waist on all my shorts because I like a lower fit and these are no different. I am 5'2 roughly 110lbs and XS was perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish but small

, 25 juin 2012
littlechinagirl
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have about 12 pairs of Tempo shorts and love them. Like other reviewers, the twisted tempo shorts run much, much smaller than the regular tempo shorts. I'm a size 4 and typically wear a size small. I tried on the small in these shorts- barely got them past my knees! I would recommend going up a size or you may be disappointed. I love the look of the shorts and think the color blocking is very flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Twisted Tempo Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally found the perfect shorts

, 27 mai 2012
sherwoodnyc
,Huntington, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for the perfect shorts. Finally found it with these. Just loose enough to be comfortable but not baggy looking. No chafing or riding up at all. I now have 5 pairs and wear these exclusively over any other shorts I own. I'm 4'11" and 97lbs."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
iRun-07
Publication 18 janv. 2013
What size are you? I am exactly the same measurements as you. I'm debating on whether on purchasing these shorts in XS/S. From the majority of the comments, these shorts run small at the waist.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)