Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot

Note globale:
3,909 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Tiempo Mystic IV: Cushioning and superb touchBuilt with natural leather for a supreme fit and lasting comfort, the Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot offers players excellent ball control when the action heats up. An optimal arrangement of cleats is designed to tackle firm grass surfaces, and excellent cushioning delivers lightweight impact protection.BenefitsFull-grain natural leather upper for superior comfort and ball feelFirm-ground cleat for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFull-length TPU plate provides lightweight durability and comfort for play on natural surfacesLeather heel lining provides lasting comfort on the moveMoulded EVA sockliner for arch support and cushioningForefoot flex groove for a natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Avis

, 21 oct. 2013
Quent27
,Lille
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces crampons sont très confortable, taille très bien le pied par contre pas très résistant !"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Chaussures de très bonne qualité !

, 15 sept. 2013
Taj Mahal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Le confort d'accueil est très bon, la tige en cuir pleine fleur demeure très souple.
La languette asymétrique reste bien en place.
L'accroche est excellente.
"
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Mystic IV FG Men's Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike tiempo mystic iv

, 15 oct. 2013
yomamalamas
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"good boot not as good as legends though. out of the box leather is very soft out of the box. the leather will stay soft if you know what you are doing (leather cream, not left outside, never left wet, etc) natural leather is a lot harder to up keep then synthetic but its worth it. they are very comfortable. I went from CTRtreqaurtista beroe these and I have to say I like the CTR's way more than the tiempos"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 31 août 2013
grumpyjohnno79
,Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Having started from the original Nike Tiempo and then gone from one Nike boot to the next, I returned to the Tiempo and immediately the boot reminded me of why I loved it it, COMFORT! Light, well made and a touch of style and you feel as if your 1st touch will be classy. Love my Tiempo's, will never wear anything else again."
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Mystic IV FG Men's Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good cleat

, 12 sept. 2013
ANDREA
,Littleton, NH, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son wears them everyday and has no complaints about them"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Mystic IV FG Men's Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fanastic Boot

, 4 août 2013
iainmuyo
,Mission Viejo, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love this boot, I am a rugby player and I feel already it's doing it's job. I bought this product because of its comfortability, but was pleasantly surprised by all the other features."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Mystic IV FG Men's Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good boot

, 21 mai 2013
kayloradam
,Lebanon, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a very good cleat good feel on the ball and great traction"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Mystic IV FG Men's Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleats!

, 30 mars 2013
noatm3
,New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These cleats help me greatly with stability! They keep a good grip to the turf which is really what you want. Unlike the other review I had no trouble with the durrability. These cleats I think are great if you play deffender or forward but may not be light enough for midfielders and the goalkeeper. I play center Forward and my coach keeps me at the end of the field most of the time to score and these cleats are very good for that. I love these cleats!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Mystic IV FG Men's Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not a bad boot

, 29 mars 2013
broadstbu11y
,Philadelphia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot isn’t nearly as good as the legend version but it’s doable. I had bought the firm ground in error, meant to get the artificial grass version and I ordered these based on the sizing of the previous pair I owned, which were the orange and black ones... Very important! I ordered 9’s and they were a half size larger than the previous model, had to return and in the process upgraded to the legends. Unfortunately, they don’t offer the legends in AG so I had to do Nike ID to get them and pay more. Happy with the end result though."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Mystic IV FG Men's Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable, but no durability

, 23 août 2012
kenyakyle
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play rugby and kick for football in these cleats, and I was really starting to like the comfort and precision that they provided before the sole started to detach from the leather at the side of my big toe. After only two weeks of practice they had started coming apart, and by three months, they ripped wide open. If you are considering buying these shoes, I would recommend getting some super-glue too just to reenforce the attachment spot. I really like these cleats, but their durability is frustrating."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
orbylicious
,Los Angeles
Publication 25 juin 2013
I have done kicking for football too and what you just explained happens to every boot because you are constantly rubbing that part on the turf when kicking. I suggest getting Artificial Grass boots if u play on turf. Even if u get the most durable shoe this will happen eventually
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Mystic IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Mala resistencia

, 7 févr. 2012
rubi3
,Lugo, España
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"He usado estas botas 140 minutos en campo de hierba natural, sólo con el contacto de golpear el balón, se me ha deshecho un cordón de una de las botas y se me ha descosido la parte de la puntera que va cosida con la parte de la planta.Estoy muy desencantado con la adquisición de dichas botas."
+ 13points
21de 29a estimé ce produit utile.