Avis de client pour sur Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,592 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(49 avis) 49
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 49 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
3
27 sur 2993 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HI-VISIBILITY IN ALL CONDITIONSThe Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot is engineered to provide the perfect first touch while delivering long-lasting comfort in all conditions. The bold hi-vis colours help you stand out on the pitch.FitUltra-soft kangaroo leather conforms to the shape of the foot for outstanding comfort and a snug, supportive fit.TouchThe combination of premium kangaroo leather and Kanga-Lite with All Conditions Control (ACC) technology creates a soft, water-resistant upper, allowing for optimal ball touch in any weather.TractionThe zonal traction pattern features a combination of cone-shaped studs at the forefoot and direct-inject blades at the heel to maximise surface penetration and traction while dispersing stud pressure.More#160;BenefitsFirm-ground (FG) studs for use on short-grass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFull-length TPU plate for added durability and stabilityInternal TPU heel counter for lockdown and impact protectionSynthetic suede heel lining to help prevent slippingMoulded EVA sockliner for arch support and impact protection
Avis de clients pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing...

, 29 déc. 2013
subhesh
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i've had a pair of Tiempo Legend 4 for about a year now and my god it is amazing. i love everything about it and when i read the reviews it said that it didn't last that long and i was thinking about not buying them but i don't regret buying them because these boots are above anything that i have worn! its the most comfortable boots i have ever worn in my life and the feel of the ball is just amazing!! hope the Tiempo Legend 5 is the same!"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is just the best

, 20 janv. 2014
GERARDO
,Midland, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got my first tiempo as a gift from my girlfriend I couldn't believe how durable and comfortable they had been I love them , I would recommend this to any soccer player"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 49 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

AWFUL

, 5 déc. 2013
macca10111
,new, Portugal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THESE BOOTS ARE SO BAD DO NOT BUY THEM I BOUGHT A SIZE 8 PAIR AND THEY RIPPED IN MY FIRST GAME DO NOT RECCOMEND THESE BOOTS APPARENTLY ITS JUST SIZE 8 ACCORDING TO NIkE BUT I DUNNO IM CRAZY MAN 103 QUID WASTED!!!!"
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT

, 8 nov. 2013
NikeLoveToBuild21
,Stoke-on-Trent, UK
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I HAVE THESE FOR SCHOOL! I BOUGHT THEM BECAUSE THEY WERE ORANGE, CHEAP AND WERE NIKE! THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE JUST LIKE ALL NIKE PRODUCTS!!! BUT IT SAYS THEY ARE 130£ HERE BUT I GOT MINE FOR £25 in size 2 (CHILDRENS SIZE 2 BUT NOT BABY SIZE)"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW

, 15 déc. 2013
D.Abraham
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"WOW! SUCH TIEMPO! VERY QUALITY! MUCH NIKE! VERY COMFORT! MANY DURABLE! SUCH FIT! MUCH FIVE STARS! SUCH PERFECT! VERY CLEAT! MANY GOALS! MUCH AMAZE! SUCH PLAY! VERY SKILL! MUCH RECOMMEND! MANY DRIBBLE! SUCH LEATHER!
-DOGE DAVID
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
putrayuda95
,Depok, Indonesia
Publication 11 févr. 2014
Althought the latest tiempo v is out, but I still love this shoes, very comfortable and makes me better in every game I play
Thanks NIKE!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Decent

, 24 nov. 2013
B-woods7
,USA
"These boots a extremely comfy, provide gray touch on the ball, and definitely stick out on the pitch. The one thing about these is the material tearing away from the sole extremely easily. I have only had mine for 2 weeks and they're already starting to tear away. Other than that these are great boots."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 10 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,United Kingdom
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very fit very comfortable i am very very very like"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo

, 13 nov. 2013
pete.soccer11
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is extremely comfortable all around. It promotes excellent touch and fits well. I have friends with wide feet who wear it very comfortably, but when I pull the laces tight it fits my narrow feet extremely well."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight and Durable!

, 5 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Vancouver, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great cleats. They were comfortable from the start, didn't have to wait to break them in. They are really lightweight but give the protection needed. I would recommend these to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is perfect

, 31 oct. 2013
ADOLFO
,Miami, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They rip easily but they are very comfortable and fit just right"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best cleats ever

, 29 oct. 2013
lalas2500
,Ventura, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a center back that sticks in a lot and takes/gives out hits. I always wore heavier duty cleats as in predators mainly. I never liked Nike cleats before until one day a good buddy of mine and fellow center back told me to try his new legends out(he's always worn legends). So I decided to because of what he said about them. I instantly fell in love with the feel of control, passing, and shooting. The leather was soft, nice snug fit on my feet with great traction. I heard they were mainly designed for play makers but as a center back that controls and plays with the ball a lot throughout a game it was great. Also, getting into tackles I had no problem they're sturdy and keep your feet from getting banged up. By far my favorite cleats I've ever had. In fact, so much that I went and bought three pairs in different colors to keep. Only negative is it would be nice to have an all black one."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Cinnaminson, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The touch is unreal and i can tell it is really improving my play"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes!!!!!

, 23 oct. 2013
Tik-Tik 8
,Corvallis, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Honestly this was my first time wearing tiempos, and to be honest i was nervous that i might not like them. I was so wrong i love these shoes so much! They're so comfortable and just stand out from all others!! BY far great shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Legend

, 22 oct. 2013
JOEY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like tiempos because of the great fit and security that they provide. They are a very solid feeling shoe which is an important characteristic for my in soccer shoes. How ever they still feel light and agile. The leather on the shoes is some of the best leather I have seen, it just gets softer and softer, the more you use it. Overall, for this price you get a ton of shoe and one that is way more durable than a lot of the other shoes on the market."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 16 oct. 2013
Alec911911911
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great cleats. perfect fit. perfect comfort. Excellent in overall play."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleats!

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing soccer shoes. Great feel of the ball and very comfortable. Suitable for all types of positions/players. Like most soccer shoes, they took some time to break in but not too long. Slightly heavier than some other cleats but not noticeable when playing in them. #highlyrecommended"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tiempo Lend IV

, 25 août 2013
sergio_411
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This cleat has to be the best cleat out there it is so comfortable and clean on the shot and pass that it is an excellent cleat to have."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 24 juin 2013
AidanGK1
,Glasgow,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These boots are great i have used them twenty times now and all you need to do is polish them once in a while and they are perfect. they dont give you blisters and the suede heel liner is great the leather is top quality and i would say it fits narrow feet"
+ 9points
28de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality

, 21 mai 2013
CarefreeBlue
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First and formost, it's FOOTBALL NOT SOCCER!!! Also BOOTS NOT CLEATS!!!
Boots are mental, confortable and look great!
Well done Nike"
+ 23points
41de 59a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
AphzOG
,Greece
Publication 22 juin 2013
These Boots are Awsome !
Its A Little Bit Narrow but it helps you to have a better Control-Touch on the Ball and Feel Lightweiht , I had these boots and Im gonna buy them again whith ACC, Good job Nike ! <3
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Tiempo Legend IV Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 9 juin 2013
CCJACOB
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Extreme comfort, cool look, and great traction. The only things that actually matter."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>