Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt

Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
6 sur 786 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Shirt: Turn up the intensityAn ultra-tough base layer, the Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt offers an unbeatable combination of high performance fabric and key ventilation in a zero distraction fit.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib V-neck for a comfortable fitCompression fit for an ultra-tight, locked-in feelStrategic ventilation for zoned cooling where its needed mostFlat-seam construction to minimise chafingAdditional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 95% nylon/5% elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy.
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 3 mars 2014
abbarth
,Roanoke tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great. It fits very well and is extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hypercool Compression

, 14 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Alhambra, CA, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, you almost don't know you're wearing it. Yet, it feels great without being constrictive. I need this for my work as a fire fighter. It stays cool and dries fast. Not like cotton shirts which stay damp for hours."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought my second one

, 5 oct. 2013
Shinkenblack
,The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After a blue one, I now have the bought a black one.
To start with, I can fully support the other reviewers complimenting the shirt's comfort and functionality.
To have it in your hands it's funny to see the normal sized neck and the tiny shirt attached to it. But when put on I can totally understand the 'locked-in feel' Nike mentions in their text, changing the feeling funny to feeling sharp. Yeah, that's what the shirt does to me.
It's fit is tight of course but moves with the body in a perfect way, not holding you back.
What I didn't expect, and was very surprised with, is the way the fabric is woven. When looking closely at the shirt I became a total sucker for this 'engineered' feel, the shirt gives. It made me think of the matte blue suits in the movie Fantastic Four.
Just a great shirt and highly recommended."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 1 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best compression shirt I've owned thus far. Great fit and very comfortable. Able to stay relatively dry and keep cool. Exactly the type of product results I was hoping for."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

MENOS COMODO QUE LAS ANTERIORES

, 11 sept. 2013
gbvictor
,BARCELONA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"CREO QUE LA VERSION ANTERIOR DE ESTE TIPO DE CAMISETAS TENIA UNA MEJOR SUJECION, DA LA SENSACION QUE HAY QUE PONERSELA BIEN MAS A MENUDO"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Es un buen producto

, 19 déc. 2012
saba_16
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Tiene una alta comodidad sobretodo quando se necesita una maxima movilidad"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Base Layer

, 25 déc. 2012
jsofranek
,Merced, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Some of the other Nike base layers seem to run too small but this shirt is just right - snug yet doesn't restrict."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

As comfortable as compression shirts get . . .

, 11 août 2012
tazzdf
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Snug fit, but as comfortable as these shirts get. When you move, the shirt is responsive without being restrictive. The tightness usually associated with compression shirts is noticeably absent. Nike has done a great job on this product."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hypercool Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 9 août 2012
nmerletti
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love wearing this shirt under my shoulder pads. Normally I wouldn't wear a v-neck shirt, but it looks fine, especially if you're just wearing it under your pads. It's also long enough to tuck into your pants and not have to worry about it coming out. I also like the fact that the vents are made of a much higher quality mesh than most of the other Hypercool shirts which use an extremely low-quality mesh."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Hypercool Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

écusson

, 11 avr. 2012
RaDaGAST
,Bruxelles
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"il s éfiloche au niveau de la poitrine (au niveau de l écusson du maillot que vous porterez au-dessus)... dommage"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.