Avis de client pour sur Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts

Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,909 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLEThe Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts combine a classic athletic look with fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin for a comfortable fit throughout a run.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to help keep her dry and comfortableSide mesh panels for enhanced ventilation and range of motionInternal pocket at back right waist for secure storage of small itemsBuilt-in briefs for support and comfortProduct Details9cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 22 mars 2014
E_Egan
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my absolute favorite shorts. I'm on the track team and wear these every day. I also play softball and practice in them. They are short and run big, but they are great quality. They have built-in lining and dry quickly. Even if you don't play a sport, these are great lounge shorts that will keep you cool and dry!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts

, 1 mars 2014
sviatoslav.pylypczak
,Lombard, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found that these shorts are great for going straight from school to sports, good for both. They are very comfortable even when worn for a long time or during fast activity. Excellent for cross country or distance running."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kristahaywood
,Texas
Publication 23 mars 2014
Perfect sizing. Super comfortable, love liner inside.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Norts are aweome

, 18 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love nike shorts and they are my favorite workout outfit."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 26 déc. 2013
kenziekoo
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product..have every color!
This product is very cheap, but valuable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FOR MY GF

, 4 nov. 2013
GODWIN
,Alhambra, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these shorts for my girlfriend when she goes to the gym. These match with the Medium Grey / Polarized Pink Roshe's I bought her. She said they're comfortable for running and for any other working out in the gym. They do run a bit big."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shorts

, 12 juin 2013
Mom On The Run
,Winona, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"My daughter loves these shorts. She wears them for softball practice and all the time. We expected black and got obsidian (which looks slightly navy); however, they are very comfortable and have a built-in lining which is fabulous. The shorts are very short but functional and great quality. The sizing is off so order a much smaller size. My daughter wears a size 1 or youth XL. The size that fits her perfect is Kids Medium! Definitely recommend if you are looking for a short athletic short :)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Em.

, 13 mai 2013
GuitarGirlRUNS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found that these shorts are great for going straight from school to sports, good for both. They are very comfortable even when worn for a long time or during fast activity. Excellent for cross country or distance running."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

runs large

, 31 août 2012
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought this for myself, and usually i wear a childs large, but in these i had to buy a childs large for them to not be falling off. runs very large, but still very good running shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutley Wicked!

, 13 juil. 2012
boothgirl7
,Newport News, VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Usually I wear about a 0 or 1 in juniors (i'm 16) but in these shorts, I'm a medium in kids! Imagine that. I play varsity soccer and field hockey year round plus I'm a runner. With all these sports, these shorts are the best thing to wear at practice. Super lightweight, so ridiculously comfortable, and so relaxed fitting. Unlike with some shorts I've had, they promote free movemnt so its easy to get low in field hockey and they give me room to move my legs all directions for soccer. Plus they look great, :D"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Sports!

, 12 juin 2012
Subanator
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts! I wear them to gymnastics, running, and sometimes just to hang out. They are super comfortable and the quality is great! They are by far the best athletic shorts I have purchased. I love how there are so many different colors to chose from:)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 9cm Tempo (8y-15y) Girls' Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 3.5" Tempo Girls' Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ABSOLUTELY LOOOVVVEEE THESE!!!!!

, 26 déc. 2011
glitterhitters5
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are so great. I love wearing these to softball practice. Everyone always comments on how cute they are. The colors never fade and always look brand new."
Nike