Avis de client pour sur Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,72 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
17 sur 17100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPLETE COMFORTThe versatile Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt is lightweight and super-soft with sweat-wicking fabric, ideal and comfortable for any workout.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortableLoose fit for enhanced range of motionLonger length for ideal coverage and comfortFlat seams to help reduce irritation due to chafingProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 50% polyester/25% cotton/25% rayonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable shirt

, 8 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered two of these shirts for my workout collection. Not only are they comfortable, but they are breathable and extremely durable when washing. I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt to workout in

, 28 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shirts to work out and run in. They are loose."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE it... want more!

, 26 déc. 2013
VickiGPlease
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt does run a tad big. I ordered a Medium which fits me like a Large. But it's SUPER comfortable and breathable. Feels GREAT on my skin, I LOVE it!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super soft/versatile shirt

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"Great shirt that is extremely comfortable. My only gripe is that it seems to pill easily under the arms."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 17 déc. 2013
Anonyme
"Great fit, love it! Will order more in other colors."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for yoga

, 27 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Oxford, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this top for yoga. I love it. It allows me to move."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lovely T-shirt

, 5 août 2013
meirah
,Finland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Nice quality and excellent cut. I hate too small training gear and this is the opposite. Dri-fit fabric works well. I have four different colous by far."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 26 août 2013
knyuha
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shirt is so comfortable and is great for working out in. The sweat-wicking material is perfect and breathable. I also really like how its a little longer so it fits well over my yoga pants. Some people said to get a size smaller but if you want the looser fit like I do, then just go with your regular size."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Fit

, 4 juil. 2013
NikePlusUser4162312
,Madison, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very comfortable fit - I do not like really form fitting tops. I ordered up a size but did not need to. Wicks away sweat very effectively and love the color."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for wearing in the gym

, 14 avr. 2013
MiaH
,NETHERLANDS
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent shirt, comfortable and long. Just take one size smaller than you would normally. The size runs large and it is a loose fit."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Whoa...great shirt!!

, 29 avr. 2013
smjerome
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 3 of these now. I get that they are supposed to be loose, but these are about a size too big. I wear an S in the Nike Pro tops and tanks, and an XS is still loose (but flattering) in this shirt. I'm 5'6" and 130 lbs. They don't show sweat during a high-intensity cardio interval workout, and are comfy for kicking around, not just for the gym. You won't regret getting a few of these!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy

, 23 févr. 2013
Despinapv
,Greece
"I got this for running, it's very lightweight and comfy and clings to all the right places, would get another in another color if I could find one"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow...

, 13 déc. 2012
lamenda
,Innsbruck
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love this shirt. It´s now my all-time favorite, for everyday, training, etc.... It has a loose boyfriend-fit and my regular size fits perfectly.
Really love it and just ordered it in grey as well....
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love!

, 29 déc. 2012
emailkailey
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just ordered 2 of these shirts and I love them! The only thing about them is that they run big! I usually wear a medium and like a baggier fit, and after reading other reviews on this shirt I ended up getting smalls. I was hesitant about it, but I'm glad I did! I was scared they would be tight, but GET A SIZE SMALLER THAN YOU REALLY ARE! THEY'LL FIT PERFECT! Also, I ordered a red shirt which came out more of a peach color and a white one which is a little see through. Overall, a great shirt though!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt!

, 20 déc. 2012
HDDubb
,Lathrup Village, MI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have two of these shirts. They fit loose and are great for everyday wear or exercise. Fit is feminine even though it is a loose fit."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolute favourite!

, 1 nov. 2012
Anonyme
,Bournemouth, UK
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I only just got this shirt a month ago, but now it's the only one I wear when working out. Personally I hate going to the gym in tight tops, so this is wonderful! Just loose enough, but not baggy. (though they run quite big, so get a size smaller than you normally would!) Love the V neck!
I'll definitely be getting more of these, but I wish they would add more colourful ones... One can hope!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super

, 14 déc. 2012
barbarajohansen
,Denmark
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfy and often wear it with just a training top underneath.
Would buy more and recommend it in a heartbeat!
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A lovely top

, 21 août 2012
fizzibeth
,Manchester, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Of all my Nike dri-fit tops this is my favourite, its light, comforatable, and soft and most importantly it does it job. I'm an appley size 18 (UK) and the XL in this is still loose. Will be stocking up on this style!!"
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE this shirt

, 15 sept. 2012
MutterJones
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Wonderful fit - flattering, not too tight.
Nice colors and super comfortable.
Looks great with jeans and a tank."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Tri-Blend Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 22 mai 2012
Meaghen
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very comfortable shirt to not only work out in, but to lounge around in as well. I typically wear an XS or S in the Dri-Fit shirts, I got a S in this and it fits great. I prefer the looser fit. The only thing negative I would say is that the white looking color (Cashmere) is not white. It's more of a yellow-y cream color. It doesn't bother me but figured I'd make note of it."
Nike