Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts

Note globale:
4,547 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(53 avis) 53
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 53 avis
5 étoiles
38
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
42 sur 4593 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORTIVE BASE LAYERThe Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts feature a body-hugging fit and sweat-wicking fabric, ideal for layering or wearing alone when you're competing, training or running.SupportThe compressive fit offers comfort and a supportive feel.Stay DryDri-FIT jersey fabric wicks sweat away and helps keep you dry and comfortable.Flattering WaistbandThe elastic waistband smoothes and flattens for a flattering, comfortable fit.More BenefitsInternal gusset for enhanced range of motion6.35cm inseam (size medium) for full range of motion and easy layeringFlat seams to help reduce irritation caused by chafingProduct DetailsSwoosh design trademark at left hemFabric: Dri-FIT 82% polyester/18% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best spandex I own!

, 10 mars 2014
Josievl
,Toronto, ON
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought 2 pairs of these shorts for volleyball and staying in shape (running, cardio, weight lifting, etc.) and they are amazing! They stay in place, don't ride up, fit snuggly, and are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best

, 16 févr. 2014
CAagaard94
,Denmark
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are so comfi. I play volleyball in them, and it is the best pair of spandex I have ever had. I will never traide it for any other brand. As a volleyball player, I have tried many other brands of spandex but I will keep wearing these.
I have them in a Large and X-Large, and they fit me well both of them. But I would still recomend choosing a number bigger than what you usually use.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best spandex!!!!

, 24 janv. 2014
Cheese head
,Marquette ,MI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Fastpitch
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these all the time for volleyball and I love them and you should too very comfortable and washes great , love these and 5 stars"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

See through and not flat-butt friendly

, 9 janv. 2014
runovice
,San Diego
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I got this and I can clearly see through it. The 2 stitching along the side of my these shorts just pronounce what I'm lacking of(hello pancake butt!). I don't wanna have to be self-conscious while working out. But if you're very fit and don't mind see through since it's a base layer then these are very good."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shorts

, 4 janv. 2014
GARRETT
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased these shorts for my wife for Christmas. She already had a pair and just loves the way they fit and how comfortable they are when working out. Plus they look good from my perspective."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

VB spandex

, 1 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,SD
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my daughter's favorite shorts for volleyball. We do have to order up one size, as they run small. Quality is excellent."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought as a Christmas Gift

, 28 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
"I bought these shorts for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves them. She will use them to help her stay in shape."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bring back SEAMLESS please, Nike!

, 22 déc. 2013
imelda-the-hon
,Portland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very good base layer shorts: comfortable, snug and supportive. I do recommend them and wear them all the time.
But the waistbands are sewn on and seem to want to partially tear away after a few wearings. So it's important to be careful when handling them.
I wish Nike would bring back the seamless base layer shorts from a few years ago. I still have a couple of pairs and they are PERFECT, no tears of any kind, because there are no seams to come apart. I would buy a dozen if the seamless style came back."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The ideal short for my sporty life

, 22 déc. 2013
KATRINA
,Satellite Beach, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Excellent product for multiple activities! I do lots of different sports - tennis, bikram yoga, weights, biking and cardio. These shorts are perfect for all of these activities - comfortable, functional, and they look good!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE these spandex

, 12 déc. 2013
KENDRIN
,WA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
"I absolutely love these spandex! As a volleyball player, I've worn many different brands of spandex but these are the most comfortable pair. They stay in place and don't ride up. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shorts are awesome!

, 12 déc. 2013
SARAH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfy, and look great! Totally recommend these to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 5 déc. 2013
a.near27
,Maryland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play soccer and do competitive cheerleading. These are perfect for just about everything from running to stretching. My cheer team is using nike pros now as our spandex because we've had complaints about "lady parts slipping" with other brands. This is not at all an issue with nike pros while pulling body positions, jumping, dancing, etc. I refuse to use anything other than nike pros now!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 5 déc. 2013
IOANNES
,Key west , FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's amazing I will totally buy more . I suggest this product to anyone who works out"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I can live in these forever

, 4 déc. 2013
thebakingone
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have many pairs of these in different colors, the quality is amazing and they last a long time. I'm 5'2, 120 lbs. and always order a M"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite spandex

, 9 nov. 2013
ALLIE
,Tucson, AZ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After purchasing Nike pro spandex I won't purchase another brand again. These are by far the most comfortable for working out. I run, lift, box, and wear them around. I would recommend these for anyone!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I really enjoy it

, 27 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I truly enjoy this product. It fits just the way I want it to and is super comfortable. Perfect for when I'm weightlifting."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Have to have them

, 27 oct. 2013
Shifter6
,Utah
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have lots of these and wear them always under shorts or pants when training or running."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great training shorts

, 25 oct. 2013
NikePlusUser4555337
,Johns Creek, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My workouts consist of cardio, but mainly a lot of lunges and squats and these shorts fit my needs perfectly. They ride up a bit but once you start to sweat they stay in place; on me personally the shorts were shorter than in the picture. The waistband is very flattering and comfortable. These shorts do a great job absorbing sweat. I really wish they had my size in more colors in stock because I would definitely buy them in every color."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 23 oct. 2013
RYAN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"Purchased these for my girlfriend and she loves them. No complaints the fit is spot on."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Essential 6.35cm Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Essential 2.5" Women's Shorts.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shorts for Gym

, 23 oct. 2013
VAISHALI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shorts for the gym and they are perfect. They are super comfertable and don't ride up. I mainly use them for running and spin classes."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>