Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt

Note globale:
4,438 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
10 sur 1191 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TAILORED FIT AND SWEAT-WICKING FABRICThe Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt is made with stretchy fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin to help keep you comfortable while letting you move naturally during a workout.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableErgonomic flat seams for motion-ready fit and reduced chafingRib V-neck with contrast trim for comfort and styleUnderarm panels for enhanced range of motionProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice fit, good shape but runs small

, 28 mars 2014
KATHERINE
,Oregon
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is a nice top but it runs very small. I am 5'5", wt 110 and XS was very tight. The length of top is longer than I am used to wearing. I liked the white piping along the V-neck line of the grey top, added style. I unfortunately returned this item, I don't think going up in size would work for me."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
dinglexberry
Publication 19 mai 2014
to be fair, 5'5" isn't exactly XS
XS would be more for someone who is 5'2" and under like me
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great layering shirt

, 21 mars 2014
Eener1
,Woodbridge, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the Nike pro fitted shirts the best. They are longer than other Nike running shirts, so they have a better fit for a longer waisted/taller person. They are very comfortable and great for layering. They wash well and keep their shape."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally a sports tee for a sports figure

, 8 mars 2014
SkeeballLover
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"My drawer is filled with an obscene about of tanks mainly because i have not in years (literally) been able to find an athletic tee to fit my athletic form - I have broad muscular shoulders but thin in torso so anything with sleeves has pulled in shoulders and if i size up it swims in body. This tee is all I have been wearing to the gym since i got it (and I've bought every color I could since). It fits! And looks really good (I wear it with the power sculpt, my favorite bottom); the fabric just glides and follows your form without constriction. The v is not deep and no matter how sweaty the activity it dries so fast i forget i was working so hard. After all the athletic brands I have tried I have finally found the one that sizes to the athletic form. Thank you."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Training Top

, 22 févr. 2014
Missbourgo
,McKinney, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top has such a great feel. It is meant to be a tighter fit, but the material is cooling, light weight and doesn't leave you feeling wet after sweating!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable...

, 10 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Land O' Lakes, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top so much that I purchased it in 4 different colors! So nice for those who want to look a bit stylish while working out. It does not fit like a tee shirt - baggy on top. Contrary - it shows off your shape! Love it..."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nicely fitted

, 25 août 2013
Dbrockman
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These shirts come in every color...they are nicely fitted and are great for tennis."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great.

, 1 août 2013
DSBaker
,Tucson, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I am so excited that the length of this shirt is longer and hope that Nike will continue with the longer length. Same great qualities in the fabric. Feels great and continues to look new after several washings."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Product

, 19 mai 2013
KLM
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love, love, love this shirt. I am a competitive athlete and wear this shirt for all of my tournaments. I am about 5'9" and wear a small. The shirt is slightly longer, so it stays down when i work out. I will be buying more of these in the future!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shows the Good stuff!

, 12 avr. 2013
Anonyme
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife looks very well defined ,it supports her Boobs just fine when she is working out, but must wear a sports bra if running. Other than that shirt does exactly what is needed."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Angenehmes Tragegefühl

, 14 févr. 2013
Clood1989
"Sehr angenehmer und leichter Stoff. Perfekt zum laufen gehen."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Go-to Workout Shirt

, 6 nov. 2012
JSMadison
,Madison, WI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love wearing the Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck for my running and cardio workouts. It wicks, plus it is long and stays in place so I don't have to worry about it riding up on me whether I'm kickboxing, doing mountain climbers, or going for a run. I have three of these shirts in different colors and love them all."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Too long

, 3 juil. 2012
MarWar
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The colors and fabric of this shirt are great. But the yellow one that I ordered in size S was way too long. I stand 5 ft. 5 inches and am a normal weight. The shirt went down past my butt to my thighs! Who wants to run or train in a tight shirt that goes down to your thighs? So I'm returning it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 25 juin 2012
ELAINE REGO
,Souderton, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Fastpitch
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top. Shapes the body, very comfortable, keeps me dry during the race and has beautiful colors. I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 24 juin 2012
JennaMarie86
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very nice and comfortable shirt. I have used it for running, tennis, and softball and it works great for all of these!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top

, 21 avr. 2012
Mich427
,Malaysia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this top as it is really fitted cause i don't like running in loose top, and it's also Very comfortable , i bought two of them and wanting to get more, and not to mention the colors are amazing too!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fitted V-Neck II Women's Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

super fitted!

, 28 mars 2012
Karolyn Kaelin
,Arlington, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I ordered a small because I always wear small in Nike, but this top is soooooo fitted -- I need to go up at least one size. But red color is fantastic!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
strain12
,midwest
Publication 14 mars 2013
I normally wear a small in nike shirts too, but this size small is too tight on me.
I'm 5'8" 123 lbs and I don't think this product is true to size. It doesn't fit over my hips like it should. I guess it depends on your body type. The medium fits much better on me.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 13 avr. 2012
I am 5'4'' 122 lbs. I order small. This product is true to size. I paddle outrigger canoes and run for cross training. I love this shirt. I love the feel of it, I love the look of it. I love the fact that it's long and I don't have to worry about what's hanging out while I am in the boat with my crew... I have every single color and now I am buying the long sleeve ID shirts too.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)