Avis de client pour sur Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt

Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,692 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Jordan Dominate T-Shirt: Versatility and comfortSoft, sweat-wicking fabric and a legendary look define the Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt, made with flat seams to minimise distractions during workouts.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for comfortErgonomic shoulder seams for an enhanced range of motionFlat-seam construction to minimise chafingAdditional DetailsJumpman logo at chestFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt, Order one size smaller

, 18 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Jordan products are excellent quality, I always love that they run true to size most times. This shirt is my fav workout shirt, I ordered a size down due to the reviews, and I'm glad I did. I'm 6'1 250 and the XL fits great!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shirt works like a charm

, 11 janv. 2014
EDWARD
,Ellison Bay WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, kept me cool and dry. Didn't feel like I had anything on. Wish there were more colors available because I would buy a couple more."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

awesome shirt!

, 16 déc. 2013
O.G-7
,Los Angeles, CA 90016, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"just get it a bit smaller than your normal sizing because it tends to be a bit bigger in sizing"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 17 nov. 2013
Leonel
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and looks great. Runs one size too big."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality

, 22 oct. 2013
CARL
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice dryfit shirt. Color is accurate and like the fit...not to tight or loose ( 5'8", 180 ). How the logo will last thru the washes IDK yet. I would purchase again, in fact I ordered a few different colors because I like."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Jordan shirt

, 22 sept. 2013
MICHAEL
,Kalispell MT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is a very loose fit so if your a medium you might want to think to get a size smaller"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Size

, 13 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the feel of Dri-Fit shirts. I dont wear anything else. But the two that I bought run very very large. Most Dri-Fit shirts I get in M or L. But I would almost have to go with a small on these."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shirt jordan has made

, 10 sept. 2013
WESTLEY
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There is no one and mean no one company like Jordan NIKE Dri Fit shirts I have every color and even some that are 3 years old and still look new . Its a great gift or just something for you to wear out in public never feel sweat when working out or just in the 100 degree weather in Texas."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fitted?

, 27 juil. 2013
danijelblagic
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great shirt, to play basketball, run, workout, hang around, sleep... Material is thin, wicks sweat good.Sleeves are loose but that helps a lot when you're lifting or playing basketball. But if you ask me it's not fitted. Especially since when you say "fitted" everybody will think about Pro Combat fitted shirts. Comparing to those shirts this one is definitely not fitted. And also comparing to Jordan Get Ready fitted shirts. Overall this is a great shirt and I'm thinking about buying more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Apparel Rules

, 25 janv. 2013
olmoosedog
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the purple one a while back, These went on sale I had to have another one. I love to work-out in these shirts they fit great. There not like a regular shirt. The Dri-fit works well. I'm a big guy and Jordan stuff always runs big. I love that fact. If you don't have one of these shirts, Your missing out..."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs big

, 24 janv. 2013
Edward_Noriega
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt only thing ran a little bigger than i thought bought a large but for now on will buy medium. But in all its Jordan gear always worth buying!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent T-Shirt

, 8 janv. 2013
CTHack20
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The fabric is so lightweight and flexible, you'll forget you're even wearing it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Dominate Fitted Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Item

, 13 déc. 2012
K.I.J
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Even though the sleeves run loose, it still is a very good product."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
WESTLEY
,Dallas, TX, USA
Publication 10 sept. 2013
There is no one and mean no one company like Jordan NIKE Dri Fit shirts I have every color and even some that are 3 years old and still look new . Its a great gift or just something for you to wear out in public never feel sweat when working out or just in the 100 degree weather in Texas.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)