Avis de client pour sur Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie

Note globale:
4,364 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Fanatic Hoodie: Stay warm on chilly runsThe Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie delivers comfort and coverage for cooler days.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to help keep you dry and comfortableBreathable, wind-resistant outer fabric to help you stay dryAdjustable hood to help keep out the coldMesh side zip pockets for secure storage and ventilationReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightMesh lining at front and upper back for breathabilityCoverageThe upper body of the Nike Fanatic Hoodie features lightweight, durable and wind-resistant nylon fabric. The lower body is made of sweat-wicking Dri-FIT French terry fabric with a brushed surface for a soft feel against the skin.DesignThis cool-weather layer has an internal audio pocket for a small media player and a cord-management solution that helps keep cords out of the way while you run. For reduced irritation and a comfortable fit, ergonomic seams map the natural contours of the body.Additional DetailsFabric: Upper body/hood: 100% polyester. Lower body: Dri-FIT 64% cotton/29% polyester/7% elastane. Lining: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

winter running

, 18 févr. 2013
thisleifisaparty
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hervorragende Laufjacke für den Winter! Sehr leicht, winddicht und warm.
Motiviert einen sogar bei kalten Temperaturen und Regen einen Lauf zu wagen!
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

original

, 16 déc. 2012
jmsud64
,bandol
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"look très sympa pour un produit running, capuche très efficace"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and light

, 10 déc. 2012
DanielStorch
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"love the design and graphics, very light to use and wear. Sufficient pockets w zippers on them and extra key pocket inside one. Although thin it is very weather resistant (wind etc). Dries fairly quickly. Rather long sleaves, can be annoying when warm but have used it to buffer wind and chill. Nice product, would like a version without hood though (never liked hoodies ; ) )"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buona

, 8 déc. 2012
Head781
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comodissima ma non caldissima! Molto utile il cappuccio nelle giornate umide."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Nicoplus
Publication 5 janv. 2013
Esteticamente gradevole. Ma mi ritrovo nel tuo giudizio, non da un'adeguata protezione al freddo.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid Jacket

, 17 janv. 2013
zach_church
,Norwalk, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this jacket. I got it as a gift. Its stylish which brings confidence when out running. I dont suggest buying it if you run in the snow. Its more for colder dry weather. Great Product."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best running Hoodie

, 2 janv. 2013
kaiyunshih
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this as a birthday gift from wife several months ago, it is the best running clothing I have ever had. It keeps me warm yet the material is breathable, I can wear it almost three seasons in south California. I particularly love the mesh side zip pockets; they are just the right size. I wore it during my visit at Hawaii lately, my son-in-law, who is a real athletic, saw it and love it so much, so my wife is ordering one for him too, we both love the one in the silver color."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto

, 5 nov. 2012
Lotz
,Verona
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ottimo prodotto, tiene caldo senza appesantire, comodo il cappuccio."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it.

, 20 déc. 2012
mycallwho
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is great for cool to cold weather exercises. The construction is fairly strong, though I haven't had it long enough to really tell it's durability. The fit is perfect for me. My physique would be considered slim, and the small feels very fitted. It's breathable and light weight, while still providing warmpth, which is what I'm looking for when running in the San Francisco weather.
Lastly, I love the cammo pattern."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Product:

, 23 nov. 2012
smharmer
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Light-weight, would like to have had more structure."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good for mild weather

, 16 oct. 2012
huitieme
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is awesome to walk across campus on chilly mornings or run when its windy and slightly raining but it is not meant for Eugene, OR rainy weather, the forearms and lower abdomen get wet and aren't water-repellent. Overall I like this jacket i like this jacket I am probably going to use it with nike cold weather base layer when it snows. The water-repellent jackets are too pricey so id suggest buying a cheaper hoodless jacket to wear over it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Fanatic Men's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest jacket I have

, 11 oct. 2012
harryowebb
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best jacket I have. I wasn't sure how it would hold up but it has exceeded all my expectations. I want one in every color now. I'm outside all day and this coat is a second skin for me."
Nike