Avis de client pour sur Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket

Note globale:
4,684 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
19 sur 19100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Vapor Jacket: A comfortable layer of protectionThe Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket has a removable hood and targeted mesh panels for a custom fit and breathability.BenefitsRemovable hood with zip for when you need protection from the elementsAdjustable bungee cord and toggles at hood for custom fitMesh side panels for excellent ventilationAdjustable hem for a custom fitReflective graphics for added visibility in low lightRib trim at cuffs for a snug fit and durabilityAdditional DetailsFabric: 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent jacket!

, 27 janv. 2014
wxh157
,London, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this jacket recently to help me get through the cold and rainy London mornings. I'd never run in a jacket before, previously i've used long sleeved running shirts, gloves, and hat. I'm super happy with the jacket, wish i had more than one!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT JACKET!

, 6 mars 2014
H.Tayip
,Tennessee, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started training for track and field, I do shot put and discus, since the weather has gotten cold lately, I needed a jacket, so I found this one, trust me, you won't regret buying it, it has a neck warmer and hoodie to keep you warm while performing, also it is comfortable, it also has a good color with the blue and black."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 27 janv. 2014
ecarson29
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, material, comfortable. Perfect for running!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Rain Protection!!!

, 22 déc. 2013
rward1136
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this jacket to keep me dry when running in rain and wet conditions. This jacket did a great job of keeping me dry during a 15-K race with a steady down pour of rain. The hood was very effective and the adjustment cords helped keep the jacket secure. It is thin, so you will need a base layer for warmth."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect.

, 17 déc. 2013
MITCHELL
,Bakersfield, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is perfect for the runner, light weight warm, comfortable, non restricting, reflective for night runs. It's made for the cool weather and looks great too!! It has useful pockets and is great for the gym!! A must buy"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 16 déc. 2013
BRENDAN
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is a perfect light wind layer. It is stylish and praticle. Even if you are running is sub freezing temperatures if you wear 1 warm layer under the jacket it is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable Lightweight Running Jacket

, 1 déc. 2013
tylervining
,Tulsa, OK, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the perfect running jacket. It keeps the elements out while keeping you warm.
I've run with my Nike Vapor jacket in snow, rain, sleet and ice. It is still extremely lightweight even in the rain.
I also really like the fit. It is fitted for a runners body so it is slimmer in the arms/chest/midsection.
Overall a great lightweight running jacket that will keep the elements out while keeping you warm."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love this product

, 29 nov. 2013
RYAN
,Nashua, nh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very nice. It is very comfortable and surprisingly very warm. Very lightweight also"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Un bon accessoire pour mi saison

, 12 oct. 2013
eZa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Parfait pour couper le vent et la puie tout en restant au sec"
- 6points
6de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I like it very much

, 21 nov. 2013
YIFAN
,Ruston, LA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This running jacket is very light and comfortable, which are good for running. The style is good."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jacket

, 4 nov. 2013
TONY
,Savannah GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable to run in, inside pockets are very convenient. Highly recommend. Great jacket for windy, rainy weather."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon produit

, 23 avr. 2013
axelambro
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bon produit, répond parfaitement à mes attentes depuis un mois à raison de 3 sorties par semaine. Petit bémol pour le zip où le tissu s'effiloche quelque peu."
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Este producto tiene unas caracteristicas maginificas

, 11 janv. 2013
martita_tuky
,Zamora
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfecto para correr en dias de lluvia porque te mantiene seco y ademas es muy comodo!"
- 6points
5de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bonne veste d'appoint

, 9 janv. 2013
G-Star27
,Paris
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pour ceux qui recherche un complément à leur équipement de course en temps de plus, cette veste fait parfaitement l'affaire. Le plus, la capuche amovible."
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Leggera e performante

, 10 déc. 2012
walter.20
,salerno
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Leggero, ottima vestibilità ed ottima protezione dal vento. Buona la traspirabilità.
Spero possa soddisfarmi anche in caso di pioggia.
"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great all-weather jacket

, 19 déc. 2012
Anonyme
,Brookline, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I haven't had a chance to run with this jacket in light snow, but it does well with drizzly, wet, and cold conditions. It's even lighter than I expected. The material is slick, not matted, and very breathable.
If you use an armband for your smartphone/music player you have to cinch it a little tighter than usual to keep it from slipping off your right arm (you can't put it on your left arm since there's a reflective band there you would cover).
Plenty of pocket space and nice waist-level cinches to tighten at your hips.
All that and it looks pretty cool.
I highly recommend this jacket for New England runners."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Long-Time_Customer
,Sydney
Publication 27 sept. 2013
I have been looking to replace a Nike jacket that I have had for ten years, and the best lightweight wind-breaker for sailing worldwide I have ever owned. Hated to see it wear out.
I have looked at your Vapor and Explorer Jackets and I am still looking for the Cyclone (which sounds better), because it has the pouch for packing the jacket when not being used... (which is handy while not in use when sailing or even just walking around 3rd world countries).
I have two things on my wish list related to all three jackets mentioned. 1. The zippers are note as strong and long lasting as the one on my former Nike Jacket. 2. These jackets and my former one, all suffer from NOT HAVING one important feature, a two-way zipper that allow one to unzip the waist end when setting down for comfort.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i run in portland...

, 11 déc. 2012
monkee1
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"keeps the top parts dry that should stay dry... it's a rain jacket though so the sleeves are like a tent if you sweat hard
the hood is great, 2 way adjustment keeps it tight without obstructing your side view
down side, the breathable sides are the weak point in the waterproofing, if the rain is blowing sideways instead of coming straight down you're probably going to get some water through
all in all, i love it."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice versatile all-weather jacket.

, 28 oct. 2012
Anonyme
,Morgantown, Caernarvon, PA 19543, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've only had it for a few weeks, but have had the opportunity to wear it in a variety of environmental situations and thus far it has performed well. I'm very happy with it so far."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Vapor Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best bang for your buck.

, 10 oct. 2012
TheBeastmaster
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great spring and fall jacket. Lightweight but very wind resistant. Has all the technical features you would want or need - reflective strips, cell phone/key holder, removable hood, mesh wrist bands, longer tail and a heavy duty zipper. It's a really great value and great cut for running. I would highly recommend this jacket."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
temilyp
Publication 9 déc. 2012
Is the jacket waterproof? Im considering buying one, but I need a waterproof one.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)