Avis de client pour sur Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie

Note globale:
4,59 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(39 avis) 39
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 39 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
36 sur 3895 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FEATHERWEIGHT FEEL. HEAVYWEIGHT PERFORMANCE.Training isn't optional, no matter how cold it gets. The super-tough Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie helps keep you warm at the gym or on the field, and it never holds you back.Stay WarmThis brushed-back, breathable Therma-FIT microfibre fleece helps keep heat in while keeping the cold and wind out with minimal weight and bulk. Wear it alone or layered for extra warmth.Built to LastReinforced where you need it most, the Nike KO 2.0 Hoodie withstands the toughest training sessions. Elastic neck tape and durable stitching reinforcements on the drawcord, hood opening and pocket provide long-lasting wear.Handy StorageA kangaroo pocket easily stores your stuff and helps keeps hands warm.More BenefitsDri-FIT mesh-lined hood to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableUnderarm gussets for enhanced range of motionLow-profile drawcord at the hood for an adjustable fitProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Therma-FIT 60% cotton/40% polyester. Hood lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit, comfort, and color

, 10 nov. 2014
BKrumbles
,Rochester, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have been shopping around for a decent plain purple hoodie for a while, and finally found this in stock. I wear a medium shirt normally but sometimes that can run small so I ordered a large. It fits me perfectly, its incredibly warm and comfy. I've only had it a couple weeks so I can't speak much to it's durability yet."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect

, 7 mai 2014
Exnihlo
,CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Warm, but not heavy. Loose, but not baggy. High quality and worth every penny. My favorite hoodi."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good

, 2 mai 2014
juniorarizaga1404
,Chicago, Il
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is decent. Its comfortable and has a nice look to it. My only complaint it that it runs really big. I ordered a medium and it feels like an XL. No exageration, might have to return it. If it fit, I would love it tho!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight warmth keeper!

, 29 janv. 2014
itsnoel
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this style... I have 2 of these hoodies and they are so comfy and lightweight yet they still keep plenty if warmth in. The mesh inner hood is good too. This is a comfy layer under a waterproof top for footie training on a wet and windy day, well recommended"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

VERY NICE

, 18 févr. 2014
gecko3471
,MICHIGAN
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is extremely soft and warm. It tends to run just a little big but in my mind I like it that way so I can wear a T-shirt under it. Holds up great in the wash but "will shrink" a little in the dryer, but nothing major. I have this in green and love the color."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Happy!

, 12 févr. 2014
eoconnell1
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! It is by far my favorite hoodie. Very comfortable and good for rainy Florida days! Sleeves are a little long though for me, but still not a big complaint."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Buy!

, 8 févr. 2014
ScottyMac43
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great hoodie! Keeps you warm in the toughest of winters and is very stylish and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Product

, 1 févr. 2014
bservay23
,Michigan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love this sweatshirt. It is very comfortable. And just a warning: if you are in between sizes size down not up"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good fit

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"good fit, durable, a little baggy but that's how I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Rutland, MA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits Great!!!!!!!! Looks Great!!!!!!! Colors are bright!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable fit

, 25 janv. 2014
T
,Birmingham, AL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very comfortable and warm. I'd recommend this for anyone training in the elements."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Collierville, TN, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Love the fit and very comfortable, it is remarkably warm and appears to be very durable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome hoodie

, 23 janv. 2014
CHRISTOPHER
,port Arthur texas
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love this hoody....fits loosely and holds in heat well...proper insulation"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not bad

, 22 janv. 2014
ERIC
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Fits well very very very very very very very warm."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Below average

, 21 janv. 2014
DAVID
,New Orleans
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not like picture, I didn't like. Not my style, not the same green :( Nike's green color SUCKS!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Hoodie

, 21 janv. 2014
BRONSON
,Inglewood, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The hoodie itself can run a little big, I suggest ordering a size smaller. Very comfortable and the material is nice and smooth."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Training Hoodie

, 20 janv. 2014
DENARD
,South Holland, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product has a great feel and a great fit. I am a tall guy with long arms and sometimes the fit of a hoodie is off for me, but this one fits perfectly. I am usually very happy with my purchases and there is no difference with this purchase. I love the product that Nike puts out, which is why I am a Nike man."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Hoodie!

, 18 janv. 2014
FOAD
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Only concern is this hoodie is a little bit large!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 11 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everything works great! Good for motivational tool for working out. Easy to wear when playing soccer."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good quality item

, 11 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my son who wears these on cool days to play outside and go to school. He loves the comfortablity and colors; I loves its durability and high quality design."
Nike