Avis de client pour sur Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie

Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie

Note globale:
4,417 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
9 sur 1182 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKS IN HEAT FOR COOLWEATHER COMFORTThe Nike KO FullZip Men's Training Hoodie features insulated fabric that holds in the heat and blocks the cold to help keep you warm while training outdoorsStay WarmThermaFIT fabric helps keep you warm and insulated with a brushed interior that holds in the heat and keeps cold air outCoverageThe threepanel hood provides warmth and coverage while the DriFIT mesh lining enhances breathability A drawcord in the hood allows for an adjustable fitConvenient StorageFront pockets conveniently store small items and help keep your hands warmMore BenefitsHeavyduty nostitch seams to reduce irritation caused by chafingUnderarm gussets for enhanced mobilityReinforcements on the drawcord hood opening and pocket for added durabilityProduct DetailsFabric ThermaFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

demasiado ancho

, 16 mai 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"el color gris esta increible, es muy comodo pero demasiado ancho a pesar de coger la talla correcta."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bought for myself green one

, 1 mai 2014
iamyri
,UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought for myself green one ( i think last one XL ), after arriving bought for nephew ( also last one green M ). Now its out of stock. It feels good, soft and warm and smart. I bought two different models, another one today retured, lookes bad. One thing annoying in Nike now, why zipper on right side?"
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Zipper bump problem.

, 30 mars 2014
chepe1998
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I regret buying this.
I'm 5`8 and 155 and I usually wear medium.
so I went to the Nike store.
and was hoping to get tri-fit hoodie.
but only had zipper ones .
Went to the fitting room it look alright.
but like then I realized every time is like feel like it's too large. And the zipper tends to show bumps like if the hoodie too big.
Regret buying it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Jacket!

, 28 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Commerce City, CO, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The jacket is perfect size and fits great. Love it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Insanely Comfortable

, 27 avr. 2013
iiandrewll
,Fresh Meadows, NY
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 5'8/155 lbs and I went with a size small. Bought two of these (grey/black) and they fit pretty well. They feel extremely lightweight and the fit runs slightly on the loose side. The upper part of the hoodie (near the upper chest and deltoids) is slightly baggy...or it could possibly feel baggy because my chest is small. Nevertheless, it's a quality purchase and I would recommend that you go with your normal size. No need to go bigger or smaller with this fit."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gran prenda

, 22 févr. 2013
Angelin
,MURCIA, ESPAÑA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Una estupenda chaqueta que ofrece una gran relación calidad precio, unida a un diseño bonito y elegante.
Buena protección frente al frío, extremadamente cómoda, ofrece una buena opción de combinar con otras prendas.
Sin duda, una gran compra."
- 4points
8de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un petit cocon

, 9 févr. 2013
etienne58
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Vêtement chaud et confortable idéal pour s'entraîner lorsqu'il fait un peu froid."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gute Produkt

, 27 janv. 2013
Patrick1705
,2154 Gaubitsch, Österreich
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Das Produkt ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.
Sitzt sehr bequem und man möchte es nicht mehr ausziehen.
"
- 8points
2de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome hoody

, 25 janv. 2013
RossMolyneux
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great hoody, comfortable and really well fitted. Would highly recommend."
- 3points
6de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Este producto aisla bien del frío.

, 16 déc. 2012
c10tec
,León, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Mantiene bien la temperatura corporal de entrenamiento en exterior."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable stylish hoody

, 11 nov. 2012
alienmeatsack
,Oklahoma, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am always on the lookout for the perfect zipper hoody for my day to day use as well as for workouts. This is easily one of my favorites thus far.
It's comfortable inside with a soft fuzzy lining that feels good against your skin. The fit is excellent as well. I tend to wear Medium sized jackets, sometimes small with my current build (5' 7", 158lbs.) and this hoody is just big enough that I can layer it on top of other shirts or half-zips without feeling too baggy or loose. At the same time it never feels tight or restrictive.
The hood itself is nice and large, fits well over a bike helmet, hat or headphones. The draw-strings work well to cinch it up around your face to keep out wind, and even cinched up tight, the hood it loose to still keep the headphones on and keep your music going during your workout.
The arms are plenty long both when my arms are at my side as well as when they are raised. This is something I have a problem with on a lot of shirts and hoodies, the sleeves fit fine when my arms are at my side but when I raise my arms up, they are too short. That doesn't happen with this hoody.
The zipper is easy to use and doesn't seem to catch or get stuck in anyway. The zipper pull has a plastic sleeve over it making it easier to grasp when your fingers are cold or if you are wearing thin gloves as well.
The outside material has a light sheen to it as a result of the water resistance qualities of it, so it doesn't look like a standard hoody and almost has a classier look as a result. Functionally, it repels water nicely as long as you are not in a torrential downpour. Note that if it's raining, you are going to get wet in this hoody, there's no way it can stop all of that rain. But, for light mist or a short burst of rain, you won't get totally soaked.
The pockets work nicely and will help warm your hands up as needed. And the body itself also keeps you warm as you workout. I did notice in colder temperatures when there is wind, or if you are riding a bike at speed, you will feel the wind passing through the material, so make sure to keep that in mind when wearing it. But, overall, it keeps me nice and toasty when jogging, so much so that I've had to unzip or take it off a few times to cool down a bit when the temperatures were in the 40f-50f range.
Overall, it's a well made, well fitting hoody that makes an excellent day to day jacket or a nice comfortable workout jacket/hoody for most anyone. It's also become one of my favorites out of my many hoodies just because of the comfortable fit.
It's priced comparably to other companies offerings with similar features making it an easy choice if you are on the fence about which to buy. As a result, I can recommend this product to the casual wearer and the exercise fan alike."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
A7XHellBlaze
Publication 14 déc. 2013
Great review, the ones that gave you thumbs down were just too lazy to read, lol.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
xmikeyyc
,New york
Publication 4 janv. 2013
Hi, I was wondering what size hoody you bought because I am also your build! In terms of height and weight
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nike Zip Sweatshirt Ever!

, 30 juil. 2012
MansfieldAthletics
,Burlington, VT, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best Nike zip sweatshirt ever made. The KO line is awesome! The material is crazy comfortable and looks great. The fit is no less than perfect. Runs true to size. I'm 5' 11" 168lbs and a large is perfect. The only thing missing is more color and design combos of this sweatshirt. Thanks Nike."
Nike