Avis de client pour sur NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
5 sur 5100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TAILORED FITThis jersey features a tailored fit designed for movement CLEAN COMFORTThe notag neck label offers clean comfort LIGHT SOFT FEELScreenprint numbers provide a light and soft feel STAY TRUE TO YOUR TEAM ALL DAY EVERY DAY GAME DAY Represent your favourite team and player any time in the NFL New York Giants Game Jersey inspired by what they're wearing on the field and designed for total comfortAdditional DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven tag at front lower leftTPU shield at VneckFabric 100 recycled polyesterMachine WashImported
Avis de clients pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Big blue

, 17 avr. 2015
SEAN
,England
,
Au rugby, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Joueur de ligne offensive ou défensive
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love it bit tight round my shoulders and chest but not to the extent that it's not comfy need me a Odell beckham jr in the away colours"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL New York Giants (Eli Manning) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

, 27 mai 2015
superballer
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wanted a new football jersey and I am very pleased with my OBJ jersey. Very comfortable and looks great. A tiny bit big on the sleeves but i know small would have been too tight. Overall, I love nike jerseys (nfl and nba)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL New York Giants (Eli Manning) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bringing Back The New

, 26 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Jersey City, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was ecstatic to have stumbled upon my very much anticipated LT jersey in Nike Elite 51 Uniform style. This jersey is sick! When worn I'm inundated with compliments and referrals."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL New York Giants (Eli Manning) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing jersey

, 3 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The quality of the jersey is beyond great. I actually own three jerseys. I thought it would be a bit rough to the skin but its not."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Eli Manning Giants Game Jersey

, 25 déc. 2012
AndyGimson
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Brilliant product, brilliantly made. The quality is brilliant, the screen printed numbers and letters, the material and the stitching. I bought a larger size up from the last jersey I owned, (Reebok) because the Nike jerseys are meant to be a tighter fit. As a result the product is a bit big and loose on me, but that's how I like to wear it. Overall, I would recommend this product to any Giants fan."
- 5points
10de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

First jersey

, 24 sept. 2012
Jochem vd sluijs
,The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great jersey im 5'8 143pounds and this jersey fits me large in size S"
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL New York Giants (Eli Manning) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Jersey

, 26 sept. 2012
rodinimaximum
,Brentwood, NY
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Would've liked embroidered numbers better. Love the new cut of the jersey, very comfortable! not sure of the durability of the numbers yet. Just got it. Prefer Embroidered numbers better than the heat transferred Iron-on ones. Overall great product though. Next jersey will be NFL Authentic Jersey."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour NFL New York Giants Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL New York Giants (Eli Manning) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 23 août 2012
JDIAZDL
,El Paso, Texas
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Jersey, best one! I will use it all season long!"
Nike