Avis de client pour sur NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

Note globale:
4,8 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The NFL Game Jersey: Stay true to your team all day, every day, game day.Rep your favourite team and player anytime in the NFL San Francisco 49ers Game Jersey, inspired by what they're wearing on the field and designed for total comfort.Tailored FitThis jersey features a tailored fit designed for movement.Light, Soft FeelScreen-print numbers provide a light and soft feel.Clean ComfortThe no-tag neck label offers clean comfort.Additional DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven jock tag at front lower leftTPU shield at V-neckFabric: 100% recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr Geil

, 30 sept. 2013
Domek66
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Au rugby, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Joueur de ligne offensive ou défensive
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ein muss für jeden NFL und 49ers Fan kann ich nur empfehlen."
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

sehr edel

, 2 août 2013
andithecorner
,Augsburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"pro: -gute Verarbeitung
-sehr orginalgetreu
contra:
-teuer
-reibt beim joggen ohne Unterhemd die nippel auf
alles in allem, totale kaufempfehlung"
- 4points
6de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit, great product

, 12 févr. 2013
platinum_rich
,Bay Area, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit's perfectly!!! Would recommend this to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

only 49er fan in Georgia

, 14 janv. 2013
Anonyme
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"im the only 49er fan in GA but i love this jersey."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty Dope

, 7 janv. 2013
DreDay27
,Lakewood, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this Jersey around Christmas getting enouph money, I've been wearing it every sunday for the game and played in it couple times just threw the foot nothing crazy. Havent washed it yet but not to scared to see the results. One thing im really happy about is are numbers compared to my Jerry Rice, the Jerry Rice has stitched numbers and the sting is unstitching kinda sucks, but the new numbers are dope. And Overall the jersey is something deffinitly buy especially since there gonna be the SUPERBOWL CHAMPS!!!GO NINERS!!! HOPEFULLY EITHER 49ERS V.S. DENVER OR RAVENS, GUESS WE'LL FIND OUT ON NEXT SUNDAY!But yea I think i might just a buy a Crabtree or maybe Patrick I don't know though Would be Pretty Dope having Both Aldon And Justin Smith. Might as well buy the whole team once I win the lottery."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit.

, 30 déc. 2012
dryedmangoez
,Daly City, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was unsure if I had chosen the right size when ordering, but happy to say it fits great. Feels good and feels like a solidly made jersey,"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shirt

, 12 nov. 2012
Andrew A
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was afraid they'd be extremely large but they're not. It's a good quality piece of kit and great for lounging around in. They used to be very hard to get over in the UK so I'm glad that's been sorted."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stitched number/name

, 10 oct. 2012
Watjsthapend
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product itself is great, i am just upset because when i ordered the jersey i didn't see that the number and letterin were silicone printed, so when i got the jersey i was expecting stitched number and lettering. As i looked around i cannot find any nike San Francisco jerseys with the stitched number and lettering, which i think sucks. Nike needs to fix that because the only team i found with the stitching was the sea hawks not all people like the sea hawks"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
pintom
Publication 20 janv. 2013
I recommend that you take a look at the Limited Jersey which does have the stitched name patch and numbers. Unfortunately they are currently out of stock.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Randy Moss Jersey

, 10 oct. 2012
Hot_rodddg19
,Antioch, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Fits and looks great. Love this jersey. Own many replicas. By far this one fits and looks the best.
Fitted around the arms. Have received many compliments.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour NFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL San Francisco 49ers (Patrick Willis) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must Have!!!

, 7 oct. 2012
AriEmmanuel
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was worried about the Medium size to be too big for a 5'7 person like me, but it turned out to be a perfect match. Great product and the material is better than the old jersey."
Nike