Avis de client pour sur Fan Gear NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Fan Gear NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

Note globale:
4,846 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY TRUE TO YOUR TEAM ALL DAY EVERY DAY GAME DAYRepresent your favourite team and player any time in the NFL Seattle Seahawks Game Jersey inspired by what they're wearing on the field and designed for total comfortTAILORED FITThis jersey features a tailored fit designed for movementLIGHT SOFT FEELScreenprint numbers provide a light and soft feelCLEAN COMFORTThe notag neck label offers clean comfortProduct DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven tag at front lower leftTPU shield at VneckFabric 100 recycled polyesterMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Russel

, 20 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Paris
,
Au rugby, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Wide Reciever
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super maillot qui correspond parfaitement à mes attentes"
- 9points
5de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is made well

, 16 déc. 2015
katken48
,Wenatchee,WA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"This is a high quality jersey. It fits nice and will last a long time. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a NFL jersey."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks & Feels Great!

, 11 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very hesitant, but more than satisfied in the look& feel. So satisfied, I already made another purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Quality/ Perfect gift

, 15 sept. 2015
JohnK566710929
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I bought this shirt for a friend's son. He is a huge Marshawn Lynch fan. That's a little unsettling in Patriots' territory. Anyway it was a total surprise and he apparently squealed when he opened the package. It fit great and it looks great. He wore it two days straight until his mother made him take it off."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SHERMAN 25 Seahawk shirt

, 28 juil. 2015
STEVEN
,Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
,
Au rugby, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Quarterback
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got this for my birthday and I love it!! Go Hawks!!"
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice graphics and comfortable

, 17 févr. 2014
Djt24
,Tigard, OR, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a wonderful jersey. My husband loved it and looks awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Luck Jersey

, 27 janv. 2014
SOKHA
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I got this Jersey just in time for the Playoffs. Guess what we won two in a row and now were in the Super Bowl. I should wear it more often...."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

U mad bro?

, 24 janv. 2014
hinwong
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best jersey of the best corner in the Game! Need I say more?"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool Jersey

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got this jersey for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looks exactly as shown and will be awesome to have when the Hawks are in the Superbowl!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

feeling like beastmode

, 20 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the seahawks jersey looks really great, one of the top looking uniforms in the NFL. No one can go wrong with the Lynch jersey, you may even feel a hint of beastmode"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Jersey for for the money

, 19 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,White Salmon, WA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great fit, very comfortable, would recomend to frends"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hawks Jersey

, 11 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Seattle
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great quality-very happy with product. Stitching is tight and fit is as described. Go Hawks!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Russell Wilson) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Seattle Seahawks (Marshawn Lynch) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All set for the season!

, 3 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought this for a friend and he LOVES it. It's true to size and comfortable. It's perfect for the season!"
Nike