Avis de client pour sur NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

Note globale:
4,875 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The NFL Game Jersey Stay true to your team all day every day game dayRep your favourite team and player anytime in the NFL Seattle Seahawks Game Jersey inspired by what they're wearing on the field and designed for total comfortTailored FitThis jersey features a tailored fit designed for movementLight Soft FeelScreenprint numbers provide a light and soft feelClean ComfortThe notag neck label offers clean comfortAdditional DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven jock tag at front lower leftTPU shield at VneckFabric 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deSEA NFL NIKE GAME TEAM JRSY.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice graphics and comfortable

, 17 févr. 2014
Djt24
,Tigard, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a wonderful jersey. My husband loved it and looks awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deSEA NFL NIKE GAME TEAM JRSY.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Luck Jersey

, 27 janv. 2014
SOKHA
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I got this Jersey just in time for the Playoffs. Guess what we won two in a row and now were in the Super Bowl. I should wear it more often...."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deSEA NFL NIKE GAME TEAM JRSY.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

U mad bro?

, 24 janv. 2014
hinwong
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best jersey of the best corner in the Game! Need I say more?"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deSEA NFL NIKE GAME TEAM JRSY.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool Jersey

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got this jersey for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looks exactly as shown and will be awesome to have when the Hawks are in the Superbowl!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deSEA NFL NIKE GAME TEAM JRSY.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

feeling like beastmode

, 20 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the seahawks jersey looks really great, one of the top looking uniforms in the NFL. No one can go wrong with the Lynch jersey, you may even feel a hint of beastmode"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deSEA NFL NIKE GAME TEAM JRSY.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Jersey for for the money

, 19 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,White Salmon, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great fit, very comfortable, would recomend to frends"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deSEA NFL NIKE GAME TEAM JRSY.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hawks Jersey

, 11 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Seattle
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great quality-very happy with product. Stitching is tight and fit is as described. Go Hawks!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour NFL Seattle Seahawks (Sidney Rice) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deSEA NFL NIKE GAME TEAM JRSY.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All set for the season!

, 3 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought this for a friend and he LOVES it. It's true to size and comfortable. It's perfect for the season!"
Nike