Avis de client pour sur Fan Gear NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

Fan Gear NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey

Note globale:
3,857 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
5 sur 683 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The NFL Game Jersey Stay true to your team all day every day game dayTAILORED FITThis jersey features a tailored fit designed for movement CLEAN COMFORTThe notag neck label offers clean comfort LIGHT SOFT FEELScreenprint numbers provide a light and soft feel STAY TRUE TO YOUR TEAM ALL DAY EVERY DAY GAME DAY Rep your favourite team and player any time in the NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Game Jersey inspired by what they're wearing on the field and designed for total comfortAdditional DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven tag at front lower leftTPU shield at VneckFabric 100 recycled polyesterMachine WashImportedTailored FitThis jersey features a tailored fit designed for movementLight Soft FeelScreenprint numbers provide a light and soft feelClean ComfortThe notag neck label offers clean comfortAdditional DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven jock tag at front lower leftTPU shield at VneckFabric 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Ben Roethlisberger) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Christmas Joy

, 20 nov. 2015
BaileyB287580731
,Gillette, WY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Brett Kiesel is a Wyoming boy, too. My boyfriend wanted the bumblebee jersey, but I cant afford those. The material is not stiff, and he will be able to wear it right away. I think he will still love this jersey! I'm not a Steelers fan, but I love the jersey!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Ben Roethlisberger) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE X NFL

, 11 nov. 2015
SneakerSithLord
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit is great and I like how really durable it is! Its also very comfortable! Im so glad Nike is the sponsor for the NFL now!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfecta

, 13 oct. 2015
MIGUEL ANGELM856009838
,Toledo, Toledo, España
,
Au rugby, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Quarterback
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me encanta la camiseta, es una pasada y me tiene super contento con la compra, un 10!."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Ben Roethlisberger) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Palamalu jersey

, 24 avr. 2015
DANIEL
,Elizabeth city, NC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Was delivered much faster than expected and was in great condition. Looks great and feels good!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pequeña para ser la M

, 23 avr. 2015
Ark-83
,
Au rugby, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Joueur de ligne offensive ou défensive
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Muy buena camiseta, pero tengo 6 camisetas de la NFL de la talla M, y esta es de lejos la más pequeña, no es nada malo, pero es raro que siendo la misma talla varíe tanto el tamaño de una a otra."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Note globale 7 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Zahlenaufdruck ist schief.

, 14 oct. 2013
Kuhseng
,Böblingen, Deutschland
,
Au rugby, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Joueur de ligne offensive ou défensive
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Das Trikot kam bei mir an. Voller Vorfreude öffnete ich das Paket und zog es an.
Ich stand vor dem Spiegel und mir fiel die Kinnlade runter.
Die Ziffer 4 war extrem schief aufgedruckt. Ich dachte dass ich einen Knick in der Optik habe. Aber es war wirklich schief aufgedruckt.
Natürlich wurde es sofort zurückgeschickt und der Service angerufen. Leider konnte das Lager nicht nachschauen ob alle Polamalu-Trikots betroffen sind. Echt lächerlich.
Entweder war das wirklich ein Einzelstück, oder viele andere Kunden bestellen ein Trikot mit schiefem Aufdruck.
Bei einem Produkt, für das ich 80 € hinblättere, erwarte ich ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt und nicht so etwas."
- 3points
11de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour NFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Troy Polamalu) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey
Cet avis provient deNFL Pittsburgh Steelers (Ben Roethlisberger) Men's Football Home Game Jersey.
Note globale 7 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Need to buy a larger size

, 7 mai 2012
Staceri11
,Hillsboro, OR
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The armpit area is too fitted, so when you raise your arm(s) the shirt rides up and stays up until you pull it down. Also bought a women's jersey and it has the same issue."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jordan237117
,new mexico
Publication 2 août 2014
Nike you need to make all jersey bigger no if and or buts where not going on the field, all jerseys run a size small and you folks don't make a 3xl or a 4xl come on!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)