Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers

Note globale:
4,77 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(74 avis) 74
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 74 avis
5 étoiles
61
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
69 sur 7296 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MODERN FIT SWEATWICKING COMFORTThe Nike DriFIT FlatFront Tech Men's Golf Trousers feature a clean cut made with stretch fabric that helps pull sweat away from the skin for total comfort through every roundBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableButton waist and zip fly for a classic comfortable fitPockets at sides and back waist for versatile storageProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 95 polyester5 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Daily Pants

, 2 févr. 2016
Billcriddle
,Camas, WA, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am not an avid golfer, < 5x a year. I wear these pants because they are the most comfortable, lightweight, breathable, wrinkle-free pants you can find. I am an RSM that travels frequently and these pants are the best for flying in. It is nice to have comfort and still look professional. I will not buy another pair of pants for work (or Golf). I live in WA, but I work in LA, AL & MS. The heat and humidity can be a killer but these pants make it so much better."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great slacks

, 31 janv. 2016
LeftyKVT
,Northern Arizona
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Froides (moins de 10 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, light-weight but keeps chill out on cooler days. Fit perfect for me and glad I have more than 1 color for winter golf."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFECT

, 28 janv. 2016
Rilrog
,Columbus, NE
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is everything you want in a pair of pants. I wear them for work as well as golf. Wish I had a pair of them for everyday of the week."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice

, 17 janv. 2016
ROBERT
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pants as described. Great fit, breathable and does not inhibit movement"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice pair of pants

, 16 janv. 2016
anthonygassman
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Needed a pair of khakis for gold and to double for everyday wear. These do the job. Im a 36 waist in everything and these fit, but theyre a little tight at times. If youre on the edge of a size order a size up."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are great pants.

, 2 janv. 2016
SteveS774240136
,Yakima,WA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I would highly recommend these pants. The are very comfortable and feel like youre wearing sweat pants. I bought two pairs and I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants

, 21 déc. 2015
green-dragons
,Quad Cities, Illinois
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter's boyfriend wears these constantly. No rips, or stitching problems. They're his favorite pants. He is 23 and I recommend these for men who want comfort at work."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

There amazing

, 17 déc. 2015
Krob06
,Fresno ca
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use them not only for golf but at work as well there amazing pants"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chic comfort!

, 10 déc. 2015
jenjenkiwi
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these as a gift, and was told that they are very comfortable all the while looking professional. They also have great breathability."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit, great product.

, 8 déc. 2015
MichaelC788818665
,Kansas City, KS, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I never buy without trying on, but did this time. I love Nike clothing and these pants did not disappoint. Fit was exactly as expected. Lightweight, but warm in 50 degree days. Hold a crease. good looks. Great comfort. Great value."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good pants, there are better options.

, 25 nov. 2015
Warriorsbro
,Oregon
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"These pants are fine. You could remove the swoosh and they'd just be any other golf pants. I purchased these along with the weatherized Nike pants and those are much better in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good while the stitching lasted

, 11 oct. 2015
Andres1983
,Illinois, USA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pants where comfortable and fit great. However, I had only wore them twice when I noticed the stitching on my left lateral side (right below the left pocket) had come undone. A few small maneuvers and it ripped a little more. My legs and body where not too large by any means. I am 5'9 180lbs and was wearing 34x32 with some room to spare in my leg and waist area. I hope it was just a case of one bad pair of pants.."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit, great feel!

, 8 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants for their feel - light and very comfortable. These also fit very well for my specific body size: larger waist and average fitting legs, not too tight, not too baggy. These look fantastic with a tucked-in golf polo!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike pants

, 6 oct. 2015
KeithLoftis
,Worcester, MA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Venteuses ou pluvieuses (vêtement de plein air nécessaire)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Nice pants, just too slim fitting for my body type, I need a fuller cut."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit!

, 23 sept. 2015
goaliegolfer
,Virginia, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was very pleased with the fit of these pants. I was reluctant to order them without being able to try them on but went ahead anyway. It turns out they fit well and look great. Some of the reviews I saw said the pants ran long but I did not find this to be true. I have yet to be disappointed in a NIKE clothing product and I'm looking forward to wearing them on my next round!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is great

, 23 sept. 2015
JosephJ297545625
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product for the use of football game day wear and I am very pleased with the way they fit and feel."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants on or Off the Course

, 20 sept. 2015
heavyrunning
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do not play golf, but have found these very comfortable to wear on the weekends. I originally bought a pair of these about 3 years ago and bought a few more pairs after dropping a few sizes. They have made a few improvements like making the buttons with heavier stiching. I have found them to hold up very well."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best golf pants

, 18 sept. 2015
jvvalhalla
,Alabama
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were on sale and then the price was further reduced by another sale. I only wear long pants to play golf a couple of times a year. I own another couple pair of Nike pants and have found them very comfortable on the course and they look good too."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit, very comfortable

, 15 sept. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really like these pants. They are comfortable and light weight. Look nice with a polo or a shirt and tie. They also stay clean and don't collect surface debris. Very happy with them. Hope Nike keeps them around for a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pants purchase

, 10 sept. 2015
MaryM572371217
,Florida
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"Love these pants. Wish I could afford to purchase a few more pairs in different colors. Wish the price was lower."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>