Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers

Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers

Note globale:
4,758 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
30 sur 3197 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MODERN FIT SWEATWICKING COMFORTThe Nike DriFIT FlatFront Tech Men's Golf Trousers feature a clean cut made with stretch fabric that helps pull sweat away from the skin for total comfort through every roundBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableButton waist and zip fly for a classic comfortable fitPockets at sides and back waist for versatile storageProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 95 polyester5 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought as work pants

, 10 nov. 2014
theco2
,Des Moines, IA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for work khakis that were out of the norm, because I just don't like the normal khakis. I never would have thought of looking at a sporting good store, until my brother mentioned it. Working at a pet store, I definitely need something durable, because crazy dogs and cat nails don't do justice for anything. These pants seem to be very durable, definitely comfortable and far from the norm.
The only thing I don't like is they show every drop of water they absorb, but they do dry very quickly, so it's not noticeable for long.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Think twice about getting them in white

, 26 août 2014
Anonyme
,Orlando, FL
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Out of the box the fit is good. Lots of 34x34 pants come up short at my ankles but these were perfect. Not sure if washing will change that.
My only negative comment is that if you order these in white, prepare to buy some white underwear to go with them. Anything else will be noticeable through the lightweight fabric. I imagine in bright light and with any moisture this will get worse."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Inconsistent

, 17 août 2014
Vinnievap
,New York
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This color pant runs different from your other standard fit pants & shorts which I have 6 pairs of shorts & a pair of the same pants in black - all of those fit extremely well & I really like them for fit, style & durability - this pair does not match up, inconsistent quality control for This color it seems. I returned them to Nike & that process was very easy."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Nice!

, 10 juil. 2014
OCNiker
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants have a modern, trim fit without being too tight. The stretch fabric allows freedom of movement without bunching and they look great."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

dress casual

, 25 juin 2014
matt850
,Fayetteville, AR, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"These work great for me at work. I work at a national retail store that has become more relaxed on its dress code at work and these fit the ticket for dress casual."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Golf Pant

, 17 juin 2014
jpvaziri
,East Hampton, NY
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable pant, keeps me cool on the course.
Definitely a good basic pant for golf.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants

, 5 mai 2014
Anonyme
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"I am 6'5" and the 34 inseam was too short...hopefully they will get more 36 inseams soon. Great fit other than the length."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style

, 11 avr. 2014
MICHAEL
,Los Angeles
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great material . Fit great, love the black line flowing along the side"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highly Recommend

, 7 avr. 2014
pitcherjlt
,Ruston, LA 71270, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am 6'3" 210 lbs. and have difficulty finding pants that fit correctly. I ordered these in a 36/34 and they fit perfectly and look great! In fact, my original order consisted of only 2 pair in khaki and dark grey but I ordered 2 more pair in black immediately after trying these pants on. My wife has commented about how much better these pants fit me than a pair I have from another brand. Leaving to go on a guys golf trip in a few days and can't wait to see how I play in them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These pants are great

, 19 mars 2014
Steve Rob
,South Jersey
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are very durable and are true to size. I have them in black and now in khaki. The khaki came in darker then I thought but still happy with the purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 11 mars 2014
tspock
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear for my job as an athletic trainer. They look dressy enough but still are very comfortable on the field or court side."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice pants

, 28 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,la, ca
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Pants as described, nice color and feel, more slim fit than regular. Had to exchange for 1 waist size higher"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These pants are very stylish & comfortable

, 27 févr. 2014
BeLikeMe
,East Lansing, MI.
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The only drawback to these pants is that they can stain easily so washing them alone is a must. PERFECT pants otherwise!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable pants I have ever worn

, 20 févr. 2014
Tim_Dentry
,Dalllas
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are literally the lightest, most comfortable pants I have ever worn. They are a bit tight on the thighs (I wish they had a more athletic cut, these are more contemporary style), but overall I am extremely satisified."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great golf pants

, 17 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Michigan
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The material is very light and breathable but still durable. I just wish Nike had more of the colors available in my size."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Comfort

, 17 févr. 2014
ncraig1
,Shelby, OH 44875, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these pants to teach in everyday. They look like khaki dress pants and have great comfort. I love these pants and have bought several pairs of them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing pants

, 11 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the only khaki's i will ever buy from now on... You will not be disappointed!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 3 févr. 2014
chasee55
,Minneapolis Mn
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"Extremely comfortable they keep you surprisingly cool and are very easy to maneuver in."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the way these fit!

, 24 janv. 2014
DAllenCCC
,Maumelle,AR
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for a pair of pants that stay fitted to my ankles, allow room for movement, and provide warmth. And... I have found it
The only thing I can say that I would change is that the pants are somewhat revealing of my package.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Men's pants

, 1 janv. 2014
JOANNE
,Arcadia LA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pants for the hubby to wear and look good while working and playing!"
Nike