Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(44 avis) 44
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 44 avis
5 étoiles
38
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
41 sur 4298 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MODERN FIT SWEATWICKING COMFORTThe Nike DriFIT FlatFront Tech Men's Golf Trousers feature a clean cut made with stretch fabric that helps pull sweat away from the skin for total comfort through every roundBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableButton waist and zip fly for a classic comfortable fitPockets at sides and back waist for versatile storageProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 95 polyester5 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not just for Golf!

, 6 juil. 2015
MitsEvo
,Sandy, UT, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these pants for my son who is serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter day Saints. He is in Puerto Rico (where it is always hot or warm) and has used these golf pants for a substitute to Regular wool slacks. They fit him great, offer breathability and comfort of movement. What he really likes is that he can wash them normally (no dry clean) and they look great out of the dryer. The only complaint I have is the retail price, too expensive. I bought my son the pants that were on sale after seeing them in a retail store. Great product, but I suggest you wait until they go on sale."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Golf Pants

, 6 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Mesquite, TX, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"Purchased for our Grandson. He loves them. He plays on his high school golf team. He now has 4 pair. I would still love to find white in his size. I would highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best pants for work or play

, 4 juin 2015
PAUL
,East Haven, CT
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants. There most comfortable pants I own."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants but was not my style

, 29 mai 2015
Wankyu Kim
,Madison, AL
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The texture and fit was great. I prefer slim fit, so I returned this product and bought another slim fit pants. Other than the medium fit, everything was good. The design is rather classy than sporty."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Pants

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants. I wear them on and off the course."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son loves these pants!

, 27 mai 2015
KimJ701236410
,Conway, AR, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product. Excellent feel. Lightweight, easy care fabric that washes up perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants for golf or work

, 27 mai 2015
stljrc
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"These pants run pretty true to size, I'm 5'11 and 190 with a medium build and got the 34x32 and fit great. They're great for golf or work and feel very durable, not too thin like some of the other golf pant brands."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

flexible pants

, 22 mai 2015
ochab3
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great pants allowing movement during swing. material is lightweight so pant can be worn in warmer weather."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

just what I was looking for

, 6 mai 2015
LouisB826190476
,valdosta
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for work, I work outside, they dry fast and help keep you cool"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable pants

, 27 avr. 2015
Spenny20
,Knoxville, TN
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best pure golf pants I own. They are highly durable, yet extremely fashionable and sharp. They are very light to keep a golfer cool in hot conditions. I would highly recommend this product, and I am extremely pleased with this purchase!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 22 avr. 2015
coachdula
,Staten Island NY
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Froides (moins de 10 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants. The fit great and are very comfortably. I ordered them in every color"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought as work pants

, 10 nov. 2014
theco2
,Des Moines, IA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for work khakis that were out of the norm, because I just don't like the normal khakis. I never would have thought of looking at a sporting good store, until my brother mentioned it. Working at a pet store, I definitely need something durable, because crazy dogs and cat nails don't do justice for anything. These pants seem to be very durable, definitely comfortable and far from the norm.
The only thing I don't like is they show every drop of water they absorb, but they do dry very quickly, so it's not noticeable for long.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Think twice about getting them in white

, 26 août 2014
Anonyme
,Orlando, FL
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Out of the box the fit is good. Lots of 34x34 pants come up short at my ankles but these were perfect. Not sure if washing will change that.
My only negative comment is that if you order these in white, prepare to buy some white underwear to go with them. Anything else will be noticeable through the lightweight fabric. I imagine in bright light and with any moisture this will get worse."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Inconsistent

, 17 août 2014
Vinnievap
,New York
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This color pant runs different from your other standard fit pants & shorts which I have 6 pairs of shorts & a pair of the same pants in black - all of those fit extremely well & I really like them for fit, style & durability - this pair does not match up, inconsistent quality control for This color it seems. I returned them to Nike & that process was very easy."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Nice!

, 10 juil. 2014
OCNiker
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants have a modern, trim fit without being too tight. The stretch fabric allows freedom of movement without bunching and they look great."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

dress casual

, 25 juin 2014
matt850
,Fayetteville, AR, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"These work great for me at work. I work at a national retail store that has become more relaxed on its dress code at work and these fit the ticket for dress casual."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Golf Pant

, 17 juin 2014
jpvaziri
,East Hampton, NY
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable pant, keeps me cool on the course.
Definitely a good basic pant for golf.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants

, 5 mai 2014
Anonyme
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"I am 6'5" and the 34 inseam was too short...hopefully they will get more 36 inseams soon. Great fit other than the length."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style

, 11 avr. 2014
MICHAEL
,Los Angeles
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great material . Fit great, love the black line flowing along the side"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Flat-Front Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highly Recommend

, 7 avr. 2014
pitcherjlt
,Ruston, LA 71270, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am 6'3" 210 lbs. and have difficulty finding pants that fit correctly. I ordered these in a 36/34 and they fit perfectly and look great! In fact, my original order consisted of only 2 pair in khaki and dark grey but I ordered 2 more pair in black immediately after trying these pants on. My wife has commented about how much better these pants fit me than a pair I have from another brand. Leaving to go on a guys golf trip in a few days and can't wait to see how I play in them."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>