Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,385 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(52 avis) 52
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 52 avis
5 étoiles
32
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
3 sur 3100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Zoom KD IV: A versatile performerDesigned with new insights from Kevin Durant, one of the game's most potent all-around performers, the versatile Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe features an updated construction and a serious support system for quicker, more aggressive play.BenefitsHyperfuse construction for ultra-lightweight durability and breathabilityAdaptive Fit system for support and lockdownCustomised midfoot shank for increased stabilityNike Zoom for exceptional cushioningFlex grooves along the outsole for a more natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is great

, 24 nov. 2012
JKB06
,Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is one of the best shoes I've played in, the strap across the shoe really secures my foot, I like this because a lot of shoes that I've played in don't really do that and my feet move around to much when i change direction and in-turn create friction but I'm yet to experience that in that in these."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dopest sneaker

, 11 nov. 2012
auji00
,Hong Kong
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's the prettiest shoes I've gotten (except for Jordans). It represents the gold medal won by the USA, and with the purple shoelaces that came with the shoe that represents the medal. It's such an iconic shoe."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 4 oct. 2012
ChaddieBoy32
,Memphis, TN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They're great . I have the black pair with the blue strap & white logo . I put some hot pink laces in them & made them DOPE . But when I used to play on these on the court they had soo much grip but now I believe they're just too sexy for me to just wear them on court ."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe! 5 stars!

, 23 juin 2012
BigChucky1
,Saco, ME, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a big fan of the thunder and of Kevin Durant so when I saw these I needed to get them! I ordered them and got them 2 days ago and I love them! I get complements for wearing them ever since I got them! The only bad part about these shoes is how narrow the design is for the foot. I'm usually size 10 and I had to get 10.5 and they are still a little tight. Great shoe overall!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best basketball shoes in History!

, 12 juin 2012
Nike be swaggin
,Arlington,Tx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has to be the best of all basketball shoes out right now it fits perfectly no matter what position you play. The shoe is very comfortable for cuttin g into baskets or crossovers. The price is very affordable for anyone and worth the money. most people say they run narrow which is great for me and are very durable. I got these shoes when they first came out and forgot to writ about how great they were. This shoe fits anyone who is experienced in basketball or just starting!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SOLID

, 8 juin 2012
SONICS35KD
,Oregon
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ARe very supportive and are also moderately light. I would recommend these to anyone. The only problem I had with these is that the swoosh on the toe off the shoe would cut up my toes at the end of a practice or game. BTW Durant should have a throw back color scheme for the old Super Sonics."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Basketball

, 6 juin 2012
#basketballneverstops
,92311
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable. It is good for cutting on a dime."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool design preforms well

, 29 mai 2012
funderburk88
,dallas TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. I just got them today and I immediatly began to play in them earlier today. They have very good traction and are explosive. They feel comfortable. They are that type shoe that you could wear up to 8hrs. They are very stylish. The stap is that great finishing touch. Another great hit by nike."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The laces are uncomfortable

, 28 mai 2012
Dr. Uli
,Riverside, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The only problem I had with the KD IV's is the laces. When you lace every hole and tighten them up, there is a section of the lace that cuts into my instep. At first, I tried to wear the shoes as they were designed, but my feet were very uncomfortable.
I decided to bypass the section of shoe lace holes that made the laces cross over my instep. This helped immensely with the discomfort issue and did not sacrice any of the support that the shoe was designed to provide.
If this shoe was a little lighter, like 10.5 oz, and the laces weren't digging into my instep, I would have considered this shoe to be the best baketball shoe ever designed by Nike.
Maybe the KD V's will fix these issues."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Style, Good Shoe

, 7 mai 2012
dwythers
,Geneva NE, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very satisfied with this shoe. When I got them out of the box, I was extremely impressed; I have the team orange color way and they look sick! They also play very well, they take a little time to break in because of how the strap is secured to the shoe, but once you get past that it's smooth sailing. The lockdown strap is a nice feature and is very functional. Overall a great shoe, and I can't wait for the 5s."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE KD IV EASTER

, 1 mai 2012
JAYSOL850
,Tallahassee, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT SHOES. COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD IV's ARE AWSOME!!

, 29 avr. 2012
joshsa_les
,Berkeley, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great to ball in or to wear casually either with some hoop shorts, cargos, or jeans. Great price for a signature shoe, especially endorsed by Mr. Durant himself. Overall, the KD IV is an awesome shoe that maintains comfort/functionality and has a very affordable price tag for everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever

, 26 avr. 2012
zach
,Greendale, WI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I picked these up for summer league and these might be the most comfortable shoe ever. I have narrow feet so they fit me perfect and now im prob gonna buy a 2nd pair just to wear around."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A lockdown shoe helps me lock down on D!

, 25 avr. 2012
Grubito
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like these shoes. I bought them as an alternate shoe to my Kobes. Although they are not as cushioned as the Kobe shoes they are pretty comfortable and offer similar support. I recommend this shoe to anybody that plays point guard through the small forward position. I am a very aggressive on-the-ball defender and the KD IV gives me plenty of support to get after opposing players."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Nike be swaggin
,Arlington,Tx
my opinion on this
Publication 12 juin 2012
You know you can customize these with the same cushion that is in the kobe's try it i have both
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Zoom

, 23 avr. 2012
fifteen_30
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is an excellent performing shoe, however at times, you don't feel the zoom air.
my feet are flat footed, so it's not that comfortable to me, but this shoes performs really well, especially for the price!
The best part about this is the traction which is AMAZING
great for cuts, slashing and crossovers
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD all day everyday!!

, 17 avr. 2012
Teohn
,Cali
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cant go wrong buying these. Great price for a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Teen boys will love their parents

, 11 avr. 2012
MOMMARACH
,Fishers, IN, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 14 year old son LOVES these shoes! I was a super cool mom when they showed up at the door!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO COMFORTABLE !!!

, 10 avr. 2012
ITWAZDABEANZ
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"im a fast lil point guard and these shoes help me alot, a very good shoe for lil guys and the big men."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect basketball Shoe

, 4 avr. 2012
drewsthomas3030
,Utah, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Alright, here is the deal. I hardly have an arch in my foot, so I basically play flat footed. When I first put them they hurt a bit, but that is because my feet were actually in the position they should normally be in. I noticed more explosiveness and my vert even increased a bit. I have wider feet, and they fit fine. I don't know what people are saying about them running narrow.
They are the perfect basketball shoe. Light, durable and they really do increase performance. Oh and did I mention how clean they look? When I pulled them out of the box I was shocked at how good looking they are. I wore them tonight and everyone was drooling over them and heading to nikeid to get their own.
Again, if you say they are narrow, your feet must be very wide. I didnt get any blisters and actually my feet feel great sitting here writing this after playing four 3 hours straight.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom KD IV Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i showboat these like it's nothing

, 26 mars 2012
rjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
,Southborough, MA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i walk into my school with soooo much swagger and everybody was shocked! i told them that they r comftorble light and durable"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>