Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Note globale:
4,843 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(89 avis) 89
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 89 avis
5 étoiles
77
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
84 sur 8698 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element HalfZip Women's Running Top combines sweatwicking fabric stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler daysStay DryDriFIT knit fabric moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dryComfortThe halfzip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilationRange of MotionErgonomic flat seams enhance range of motion and help reduce irritation caused by chafingMore Benefits360degree reflectivity for enhanced visibility in low lightThumbholes at the cuffs to add coverage and help keep hands warmErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitCordmanagement loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love

, 18 juin 2015
shungus40-0
,cinci
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"great top. stylish and fits great. so comfy. love."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 11 juin 2015
MARCY
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt! It is very comfortable it's even better than my under armour ones I have. Cute color. Great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Gift

, 6 juin 2015
afchad85
,Mountain Home AFB, ID
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my wife, she now has two different colors. She loves them. They are very comfortable, light and breathable for warmer weather, but work best for windy or cooler days. We live in southwest Idaho, and we get a lot of windy days so it works out very well."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Right out of the box.

, 3 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love the product and starting wearing it right out the box. Size, fit and comfort are exceptional."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super soft material

, 1 juin 2015
OlenaPil
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shirt, the material is super soft, it feels really good against he skin. I like that it is a light fabric, so easy to walk around in the sun (it does not get too hot), the fabric breathes. I always wear something like this to the beach or any time when sun exposure is too high. Love it, will buy it again ( I will in different color). My regular size is small to medium, but I don't like clingy clothes, so bought medium. Orange is very pretty and not too bright in person, would recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Neon orange!

, 28 mai 2015
MEGAN
,Bozeman, mt
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"This is neon! The color looks nice in the photo but it's not accurate"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top

, 26 mai 2015
Mayapri
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable and warm, while still being lightweight. I love the color.
I'm 5'5", 120 and bought the small. The fit is a touch loose, which I am happy with."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 9 avr. 2015
Lucy2498
,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top - so comfortable and still looks brand new after many wears. Great fit too!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent pick

, 21 mai 2015
CHRIS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"this will be one of your favorite running tops! *****"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this!

, 19 mai 2015
jenattard
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product. Easy to wear over another shirt and great to wear when working out!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light comfy and great

, 9 mai 2015
AnaE986890750
,Maplewood, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this! It's a tiny bit loose and big but that's the risk I took ordering offline. Still looks good, I'm just into more fitted clothing. Love the thumb holes and is perfect for wearing to gym on a windy day!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the heatherd color !

, 23 avr. 2015
CristinaC
,Fayetteville, AR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have several of the Nike Element 1/2 Zip long sleeve shirts. Really like the feel of the material and thumb holes! Great for layering or just worn by itself."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Jacket!

, 23 avr. 2015
DAVID
,Nuevo, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run only about 6-8 miles a week lately around 5 in the morning mainly to avoid the Southern California daytime heat. This jacket provides a very lightweight feel and breathe ability. I love how it is able to still keep you comfortably warm or cool when the weather is around 50-70 degrees. The jacket is also very stylistic and looks awesome wearing it with my run gear or for just a casual outing, because let's be honest, the looks of our clothing matters too. I love it and I'll probably buy another soon!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Such a comfy fit

, 14 avr. 2015
riannacandice
,Alberta, Canada
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this top. It's warm, and it fits so nicely. I hate when I have to worry about my clothes riding up when I run, but I don't have to worry with this. I have the aqua colour and the black and I find that both are very flattering. I also find that I could wear this on those cooler spring runs, but also in the summer when it get's a little warmer, I can take it off and wrap it around my waist, it's an amazing piece and I love it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection

, 9 avr. 2015
Stephanie835
,United States
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No chafing, pulls moisture away, comfortable & light weight, easy on and off when sweating. can be worn alone or under a thicker top layer for colder weather. True to size & retains original shape after several washes.
Simply put, this top is perfection.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best!

, 19 mars 2015
rosalind32
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love everything Nike and this top does not disappoint! beautiful colors, soft, lightweight and simply wearable. I have had many compliments. I purchased the hyper punch...it is really bright, so be careful if you don't like these bright colors...I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gran prenda

, 20 janv. 2015
Marietilla
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Cómoda, diseño atractivo, tejido muy agradable que te mantiene caliente pero permite la evaporación del sudor. Talla grande, así que piensa en adquirir la talla anterior a la que usas normalmente."
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike top

, 23 nov. 2014
susiec155123928
,Billingshurst, Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great product but very irritating review page - will not be reviewing your products again"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super

, 18 nov. 2014
Massagesneek
,Sneek Holland
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"zeer tevreden, ik gebruik voor tennis,fitness,wandelen
Ik hem hem in verschilende kleuren
wel de model veranderd is nu mooi getaileerd
"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Drunk in love

, 17 nov. 2014
LauraCJB
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"And everything all right,
no complaints from my body, so thermal under this top,
boy i'm running, in the parking lot of 7/11,
i'm running in it, run-running in it, if you jel, get yourself one,
boy i'm running, get my legs right, in this top, yeah day or night,
who is she? i sweat it out like washrags i wear it out,
boy, i'm running, i'm running in this top till my feet sore,
then i zip the top up half way and get on with my werkout
werkout
werkout,
sweating in this top, sweatin-sweating in this top,
I'm loving all that, lovin-loving all that sweatwicking,
been wearing all this, werk, wearing all this dri fit.
"
- 5points
8de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>