Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Note globale:
4,852 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(54 avis) 54
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 54 avis
5 étoiles
47
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
51 sur 51100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top combines sweat-wicking fabric, stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler days.Stay DryDri-FIT knit fabric moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dry.ComfortThe half-zip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilation.Range of MotionErgonomic, flat seams enhance range of motion and help reduce irritation caused by chafing.More Benefits360-degree reflectivity for enhanced visibility in low lightThumbholes at the cuffs to add coverage and help keep hands warmErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitCord-management loop at upper back to keep media-player cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 89% polyester/11% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pull over!

, 29 mars 2014
ABabinski199
,Westfield, MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great! Order a size down than you would normally would wear. It's a loose fit and very breathable. Great color."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pullover

, 28 mars 2014
sarasommers1
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pullover is great, because it is easy to get on and off, but is still shapely. If you want a form-fitted fit, I would suggest sizing down. I am 5'8, 130 lbs and I bought the small and love the fit. It isn't loose, but it isn't tight either. Perfect for a pullover! I play a lot of tennis, so this is a good to and from piece."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels like butter

, 27 mars 2014
jenny33
,Champaign, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this top. It runs a little big, but not so big that it didn't fit. I probably would/should have gotten the smaller size (it would have been fitted in a smaller size, in the bigger size it fits loose). It is very light weight and fabric feels soft, very comfortable, nice against the skin (like butter!)."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Running and everyday wear!

, 22 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Republic, MO, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this top. Keeps you warm in the chilly temps and is so comfortable I can wear it even when not running. Love the thumb holes and the fit is very flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Color Volt Deceiving

, 22 mars 2014
SStar
,Monterey, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ME: 5'7", 125 lbs, waist size 2-4, chest 36-B; ordered medium
PROS: Great quality, colors, style, fit (in shoulder/chest) & performance (I have about 10 colors that I LOVE)
CONS: The waist & hip area is wider than previous editions (did I mention I have 10–been collecting them for a few years), so it's not as flattering as before (but I have narrow hips & small toosh); also the color Volt/Black pictured above looks more like neon green, but arrived as neon yellow (not a big deal if you like that color, but disappointing when it's not expected)
Bottom line: I will continue to love/buy this shirt, I'm just asking Nike to stay with original cut & accurately display true colors"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice shirts to work out or lounge in

, 21 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Happy that I read all the other reviews and ordered a size small (even though I would normally wear a medium). I have received so many compliments on these shirts (one in purple and one in hot pink). My teenage daughter even likes to "borrow" them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit is true to size

, 20 mars 2014
andiek
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my go-to jacket - whether running the trails, or running errands! Fit is true to size but very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Everyday comfort

, 9 mars 2014
JESSICA
,Highlands Ranch CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own six of these...I could live in them! So soft and comfortable and they wash well keeping their great shape!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy

, 26 févr. 2014
Todd78
,Illinois, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife ordered a second one because the first one was so comfortable to walk/run in."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

soft and comfortable

, 14 févr. 2014
FALEEN
,Texas
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 3 of these in different colors and use to workout or daily when it is just a bit chilly outside. Very comfortable and lightweight. Would be easy to pack for a trip."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classy comfort

, 13 févr. 2014
rlzeroulias
,Phoenix, az
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite long sleeve pullover that I own. It is lightweight and durable. It allows me free range of motion and no chafing. Not only is it a great product to run, jump or do whatever pleases you, it also looks good as well. I have started buying these as gifts and everyone falls in love."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!!!

, 8 févr. 2014
hlosin
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt and bought another one in a different color! I bike and this is the perfect shirt to start a workout in and put on after. Highly recommend it!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm running top

, 22 déc. 2013
Ledaig22
,Fife, Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought as a present for my Mother. Slightly larger around the hips compared to bust fit. Would buy true to size though. Warm, and fit for purpose. Good length and colour."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super cozy

, 4 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Santa Barbara, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is super comfy/cozy. I generally wear it coming home from the gym when I'm sweaty and it's chilly. The one downside is that it totally holds on to sweat smell. I usually wear large Nike tops but ordered a medium based on other reviews and I'm glad I did."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy

, 1 févr. 2014
whosthisvalgirl
"Best shirt for running, comfortable and light-weight."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,San Jose Ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Rec'd one as xmas gift, loved it so much that I order one and ordering one more as soon as I'm done here. If you run I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soft Sweetness

, 24 déc. 2013
JACKY
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good light layer for a chilly run. I like the thumb holes, it helps keep my hands warm and it never feels like you are pulling your sleeve when you run.
It's also great as a casual everyday piece. Really comfortable :)
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 18 déc. 2013
rcompere
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great running shirt for all weather. I really like it for the winter. I layer a short-sleeve compression shirt under it and I am ready to run even in the snow."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort and style!

, 14 déc. 2013
jean100s
,Botswana
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You can count on it for all your fitness needs; on the road, treadmill or whatever!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love It!'

, 4 déc. 2013
ELIZABETH
,Plano TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own three in different colors. The material is so soft and I can wear them when it's pretty cold. I also can wear them when it's warm due to the light breathable material."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>