Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Note globale:
4,821 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(123 avis) 123
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 123 avis
5 étoiles
106
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
117 sur 12098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element HalfZip Women's Running Top combines sweatwicking fabric stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler daysStay DryDriFIT knit fabric moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dryComfortThe halfzip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilationRange of MotionErgonomic flat seams enhance range of motion and help reduce irritation caused by chafingMore Benefits360degree reflectivity for enhanced visibility in low lightThumbholes at the cuffs to add coverage and help keep hands warmErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitCordmanagement loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très confortable

, 31 juil. 2015
Coonstance
,Toulouse
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Produit très confortable, grâce aux passages pour les pouces nous pouvons être bien protégé et les bandes réfléchissantes sont très pratiques si on cours quand il fait sombre. Passage pour les écouteurs également pratique."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Product

, 27 janv. 2016
BriannaP481314309
,Durham, NC
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I wear this when the weather is 45 and below! It is a lightweight material that definitely keeps you warm."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy recomendable!

, 14 déc. 2015
Carla.L
,Gerona, Gerona, España
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"És una prenda de comodidad 10! Su interior es muy suave y se ajusta al cuerpo a la perfección, sin apretar ni molestar a la hora de practicar deporte."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mooi shirt

, 10 déc. 2015
MAUREENH345180329
,Den Haag Nederland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very beautiful shirt but I large was too big for me. I am a size 38. Next time I will get a s/m"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

really nice

, 9 déc. 2015
JoannaC65233293
,sunderland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought this top to wear over my vests in the cooler months. Its very soft stretchy material with dri fit. I would have prefered a slightly more fitted top though its still fit for purpose. I like the longer arms with thing slots as this keeps the arms down. Lovely looking top."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 2 déc. 2015
TanyaE
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Lovely soft touch fabric. Closely fitted but with a good stretch."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Element Top

, 29 nov. 2015
Kr�mel80
,Kiel, Deutschland
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Schönes Running Top; auch gut unter einer Jacke tragbar, wenn es kühl ist. Angenehmer Stoff und Tragekomfort. Schön sind auch die langen Ärmel und Daumenlöcher."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit!

, 28 nov. 2015
EVELYN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt: comfortable, light, great fit! I would recommend to anyone who runs or even cross trains...."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great product

, 24 nov. 2015
GREEKGODDESS
,Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I loved the colour and the material. However, it runs a bit large and loose and it was too big for me so I had to return it."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS26 nov. 2015
Having free returns is pretty sweet , but we would much rather you spend your time crushing miles instead of setting up returns. Our running experts will be more than happy to help you with sizing. You can expect to hear from them shortly.
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I will buy this again in other colors

, 21 nov. 2015
Lisapass
,Whitesboro, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved this 1/2 zip the moment I put it on, it's so comfortable and I know I will wear it forever."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great lightweight running top!

, 16 nov. 2015
TaraM175324693
,Bronxville, NY, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the half-zips…great for running in cool weather without the bulk."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In love

, 10 nov. 2015
Briana_Bednarski
,Jersey City, NJ, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is so soft and comfortable! I'm usually a size small but I got a med because I wanted to be able to layer for the winter and I think it's true to size. Also love the little hoop in the back to hold my headphones in place. Only complaint is that there are no pockets or zippers for keys but still worth it for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 9 nov. 2015
NicoleSteele
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. It's a little loose in the stomach width area (flares a little). It's lightweight so not great for cold weather."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm in Love!

, 29 oct. 2015
goodric3
,Illinois, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second purchase of this top. The fit is perfect and the thumb holes rock! I am on the tall side for a woman (6') and the arm length is perfect!! Great for the gym or for casual wear! Highly recommend!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super soft

, 23 oct. 2015
lindainheechang
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The material on this is super soft and lightweight"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for my daughter

, 22 oct. 2015
ChristianeB313397182
,Leavenworth, WA 98826, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"My daughter was an athlete her entire life and she loves to wear Nike products. The color (aqua) is really nice. She runs and works out at the gym and she will look great doing it while wearing the Element half-zip."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Live in this top...

, 20 oct. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this running top! Super soft, and comfortable. I purchased a size up from usual because I didn't want it to fit tight (I'm 5'6" 145lb. athletic build and purchased a Medium). It fits perfect, just how I wanted! Great layering piece for runs on cooler days or too and from the gym. So comfortable, I also end up throwing it on to lounge or run errands too.
Caution - it is fairly thin, so does not provide a ton of warmth if it is really cold out."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight!

, 12 oct. 2015
leftshu
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is lightweight, but thick enough to keep you warm. I love wearing this pre-workout or even when I'm just running errands. All about that athleisure attire ;))"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best top ever

, 10 oct. 2015
DENISE
,Cincinnati, Ohio
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second purchase of this top. The fit is perfect, the thumb holes rock! Light weight enough for a breezy summer day yet warm enough for a Fall afternoon! I wear this a lot. Highly recommend!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

VeryT Warm

, 4 oct. 2015
ellaliu13
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was surprisingly warm for how lightweight it is. I went for a morning run in around 50 F and i felt like I had to take it off within 20 minutes. I'm looking forward to wearing this much more in the winter! The fabric is also extremely soft but doesn't snag at all. I love the thumbholes. This is perfect for exercising or just lounging around. It doesn't ride up or chafe and the reflective details are great for early morning or night running. The zipper is great for regulating body temperature and allows me to keep my neck comfortably warm, which would be more helpful for those who have trouble breathing."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>