Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Note globale:
4,85 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(60 avis) 60
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 60 avis
5 étoiles
52
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
56 sur 5798 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element HalfZip Women's Running Top combines sweatwicking fabric stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler daysStay DryDriFIT knit fabric moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dryComfortThe halfzip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilationRange of MotionErgonomic flat seams enhance range of motion and help reduce irritation caused by chafingMore Benefits360degree reflectivity for enhanced visibility in low lightThumbholes at the cuffs to add coverage and help keep hands warmErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitCordmanagement loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soft snugly fitting top

, 5 mai 2014
Amsterdani
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is super soft and ideal for colder weather. Equally for cosy recovery.
Only thing is that the colour on the photo was not accurate, looks like grey, but is actually a more like a mossy green. Nice, but not what you see.
Otherwise great product.
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Produkt !!!

, 27 avr. 2014
akkiwoman
,Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Werde es evtl. Noch einmal zusätzlich erwerben.
Super bequem und kann oft gewaschen werden ohne die Farbe und Form zu verlieren.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for early spring

, 22 avr. 2014
helgak
,Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used my dri-fit cool top with this Element half-zip shirt. Perfekt choice."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pullover!

, 13 mai 2014
Dixie695
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this pullover. I have it in 2 colors. It fits true to size and looks great!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Such a comfortable sweater

, 5 mai 2014
LaPlessman
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is soooo comfortable and it helps you stay warm even though its not thick at all. I loved it I would have this in every color."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Minnie Runner

, 27 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have numerous Nike element half zips. They've changed the style and this version is looser at the base. It's okay for running, but if you're used to and like the tighter fit (which I loved the old style), you should know that before you order."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pull over!

, 29 mars 2014
ABabinski199
,Westfield, MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great! Order a size down than you would normally would wear. It's a loose fit and very breathable. Great color."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pullover

, 28 mars 2014
sarasommers1
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pullover is great, because it is easy to get on and off, but is still shapely. If you want a form-fitted fit, I would suggest sizing down. I am 5'8, 130 lbs and I bought the small and love the fit. It isn't loose, but it isn't tight either. Perfect for a pullover! I play a lot of tennis, so this is a good to and from piece."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels like butter

, 27 mars 2014
jenny33
,Champaign, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this top. It runs a little big, but not so big that it didn't fit. I probably would/should have gotten the smaller size (it would have been fitted in a smaller size, in the bigger size it fits loose). It is very light weight and fabric feels soft, very comfortable, nice against the skin (like butter!)."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Running and everyday wear!

, 22 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Republic, MO, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this top. Keeps you warm in the chilly temps and is so comfortable I can wear it even when not running. Love the thumb holes and the fit is very flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Color Volt Deceiving

, 22 mars 2014
SStar
,Monterey, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ME: 5'7", 125 lbs, waist size 2-4, chest 36-B; ordered medium
PROS: Great quality, colors, style, fit (in shoulder/chest) & performance (I have about 10 colors that I LOVE)
CONS: The waist & hip area is wider than previous editions (did I mention I have 10–been collecting them for a few years), so it's not as flattering as before (but I have narrow hips & small toosh); also the color Volt/Black pictured above looks more like neon green, but arrived as neon yellow (not a big deal if you like that color, but disappointing when it's not expected)
Bottom line: I will continue to love/buy this shirt, I'm just asking Nike to stay with original cut & accurately display true colors"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice shirts to work out or lounge in

, 21 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Happy that I read all the other reviews and ordered a size small (even though I would normally wear a medium). I have received so many compliments on these shirts (one in purple and one in hot pink). My teenage daughter even likes to "borrow" them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit is true to size

, 20 mars 2014
andiek
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my go-to jacket - whether running the trails, or running errands! Fit is true to size but very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Everyday comfort

, 9 mars 2014
JESSICA
,Highlands Ranch CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own six of these...I could live in them! So soft and comfortable and they wash well keeping their great shape!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy

, 26 févr. 2014
Todd78
,Illinois, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife ordered a second one because the first one was so comfortable to walk/run in."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

soft and comfortable

, 14 févr. 2014
FALEEN
,Texas
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 3 of these in different colors and use to workout or daily when it is just a bit chilly outside. Very comfortable and lightweight. Would be easy to pack for a trip."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classy comfort

, 13 févr. 2014
rlzeroulias
,Phoenix, az
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite long sleeve pullover that I own. It is lightweight and durable. It allows me free range of motion and no chafing. Not only is it a great product to run, jump or do whatever pleases you, it also looks good as well. I have started buying these as gifts and everyone falls in love."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!!!

, 8 févr. 2014
hlosin
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt and bought another one in a different color! I bike and this is the perfect shirt to start a workout in and put on after. Highly recommend it!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm running top

, 22 déc. 2013
Ledaig22
,Fife, Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought as a present for my Mother. Slightly larger around the hips compared to bust fit. Would buy true to size though. Warm, and fit for purpose. Good length and colour."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super cozy

, 4 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Santa Barbara, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is super comfy/cozy. I generally wear it coming home from the gym when I'm sweaty and it's chilly. The one downside is that it totally holds on to sweat smell. I usually wear large Nike tops but ordered a medium based on other reviews and I'm glad I did."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>