Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Note globale:
4,854 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(82 avis) 82
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 82 avis
5 étoiles
71
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
78 sur 7999 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element HalfZip Women's Running Top combines sweatwicking fabric stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler daysStay DryDriFIT knit fabric moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dryComfortThe halfzip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilationRange of MotionErgonomic flat seams enhance range of motion and help reduce irritation caused by chafingMore Benefits360degree reflectivity for enhanced visibility in low lightThumbholes at the cuffs to add coverage and help keep hands warmErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitCordmanagement loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 9 avr. 2015
Lucy2498
,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top - so comfortable and still looks brand new after many wears. Great fit too!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent pick

, 21 mai 2015
CHRIS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"this will be one of your favorite running tops! *****"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this!

, 19 mai 2015
jenattard
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product. Easy to wear over another shirt and great to wear when working out!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light comfy and great

, 9 mai 2015
AnaE986890750
,Maplewood, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this! It's a tiny bit loose and big but that's the risk I took ordering offline. Still looks good, I'm just into more fitted clothing. Love the thumb holes and is perfect for wearing to gym on a windy day!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the heatherd color !

, 23 avr. 2015
CristinaC
,Fayetteville, AR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have several of the Nike Element 1/2 Zip long sleeve shirts. Really like the feel of the material and thumb holes! Great for layering or just worn by itself."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Jacket!

, 23 avr. 2015
DAVID
,Nuevo, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run only about 6-8 miles a week lately around 5 in the morning mainly to avoid the Southern California daytime heat. This jacket provides a very lightweight feel and breathe ability. I love how it is able to still keep you comfortably warm or cool when the weather is around 50-70 degrees. The jacket is also very stylistic and looks awesome wearing it with my run gear or for just a casual outing, because let's be honest, the looks of our clothing matters too. I love it and I'll probably buy another soon!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Such a comfy fit

, 14 avr. 2015
riannacandice
,Alberta, Canada
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this top. It's warm, and it fits so nicely. I hate when I have to worry about my clothes riding up when I run, but I don't have to worry with this. I have the aqua colour and the black and I find that both are very flattering. I also find that I could wear this on those cooler spring runs, but also in the summer when it get's a little warmer, I can take it off and wrap it around my waist, it's an amazing piece and I love it."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection

, 9 avr. 2015
Stephanie835
,United States
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No chafing, pulls moisture away, comfortable & light weight, easy on and off when sweating. can be worn alone or under a thicker top layer for colder weather. True to size & retains original shape after several washes.
Simply put, this top is perfection.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best!

, 19 mars 2015
rosalind32
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love everything Nike and this top does not disappoint! beautiful colors, soft, lightweight and simply wearable. I have had many compliments. I purchased the hyper punch...it is really bright, so be careful if you don't like these bright colors...I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gran prenda

, 20 janv. 2015
Marietilla
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Cómoda, diseño atractivo, tejido muy agradable que te mantiene caliente pero permite la evaporación del sudor. Talla grande, así que piensa en adquirir la talla anterior a la que usas normalmente."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike top

, 23 nov. 2014
susiec155123928
,Billingshurst, Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great product but very irritating review page - will not be reviewing your products again"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super

, 18 nov. 2014
Massagesneek
,Sneek Holland
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"zeer tevreden, ik gebruik voor tennis,fitness,wandelen
Ik hem hem in verschilende kleuren
wel de model veranderd is nu mooi getaileerd
"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Drunk in love

, 17 nov. 2014
LauraCJB
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"And everything all right,
no complaints from my body, so thermal under this top,
boy i'm running, in the parking lot of 7/11,
i'm running in it, run-running in it, if you jel, get yourself one,
boy i'm running, get my legs right, in this top, yeah day or night,
who is she? i sweat it out like washrags i wear it out,
boy, i'm running, i'm running in this top till my feet sore,
then i zip the top up half way and get on with my werkout
werkout
werkout,
sweating in this top, sweatin-sweating in this top,
I'm loving all that, lovin-loving all that sweatwicking,
been wearing all this, werk, wearing all this dri fit.
"
- 4points
8de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful

, 25 déc. 2014
Vivian56
,Anniston, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love all the features of this top, will be buying more"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favourite workout sweatshirt

, 26 oct. 2014
AusMel
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this sweatshirt in a couple of different colours. I use it for running, but also just for throwing on for warmth before or after a pilates class. It's made of very soft, comfortable material. The shape is incredibly flattering and it holds its shapes after hundreds of washes."
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite running shirt

, 23 nov. 2014
Hannahjt
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is the most amazing thing ever. The fabric is so soft and comfy and it feels great when running. It's perfect for running in the winter or on colder/rainy days with a couple layers underneath it because it's actually super warm! The thumbholes on the sleeves are a clever addition because they keep your hands warm! I love it so much that I just wear it around the house, when I'm hiking, or just whenever because if it were possible to be in love with a shirt, this would be the shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

groß aber ansonsten empfehlenswert

, 30 sept. 2014
stopuzes
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Aus diesem Oberteil will ich nie ausziehen! Es ist einfach super bequem. Es ist aber bestimmt größer als die normalen "medium" Oberteile -- ich bin 1,60m groß und das Oberteil endet am mittel-oberen Oberschenkel. Ein Plus ist dass es ziemlich locker am Bauch ist, so dass mein (eher) wabbeliger Bauch beim Laufen oder anderen high-intensity Übungen nicht auffällig ist... :DDD"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 21 sept. 2014
DoroLo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, soft, durable. Breathable during running. Doesn't cause me to 'overheat' during a run; I.e. Can wear it from start to finish without feeling like I need to strip down to the tshirt. Definitely recommending and keeping an eye out for different colours to add to my wardrobe."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for fall running

, 30 sept. 2014
Nolongernessie
,MN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently purchased two of these half-zips, have run with them a few times now, and love them! I am impressed with the warmth factor that they offer despite being made of such light material. The sleeves are plenty long, and I appreciate that the bottom of this shirt flares slightly so I am not constantly pulling it down as I run. Love the reflective accents. I can't yet speak to the durability of the product since I haven't had them long, but these seem to be very well-made and I anticipate having them as a part of my running wardrobe for a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Golf

, 25 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Southern California
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt. I have several, and the fit is consistent with all my previous purchases.
The half zip is perfect for regulating temperature out on the course, it looks great, layers well, and washes beautifully.
"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>