Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top

Note globale:
4,836 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(73 avis) 73
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 73 avis
5 étoiles
62
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
69 sur 7099 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element HalfZip Women's Running Top combines sweatwicking fabric stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler daysStay DryDriFIT knit fabric moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dryComfortThe halfzip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilationRange of MotionErgonomic flat seams enhance range of motion and help reduce irritation caused by chafingMore Benefits360degree reflectivity for enhanced visibility in low lightThumbholes at the cuffs to add coverage and help keep hands warmErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitCordmanagement loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gran prenda

, 20 janv. 2015
Marietilla
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Cómoda, diseño atractivo, tejido muy agradable que te mantiene caliente pero permite la evaporación del sudor. Talla grande, así que piensa en adquirir la talla anterior a la que usas normalmente."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike top

, 23 nov. 2014
susiec155123928
,Billingshurst, Billingshurst, West Sussex RH14, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great product but very irritating review page - will not be reviewing your products again"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super

, 18 nov. 2014
Massagesneek
,Sneek Holland
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"zeer tevreden, ik gebruik voor tennis,fitness,wandelen
Ik hem hem in verschilende kleuren
wel de model veranderd is nu mooi getaileerd
"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Drunk in love

, 17 nov. 2014
LauraCJB
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"And everything all right,
no complaints from my body, so thermal under this top,
boy i'm running, in the parking lot of 7/11,
i'm running in it, run-running in it, if you jel, get yourself one,
boy i'm running, get my legs right, in this top, yeah day or night,
who is she? i sweat it out like washrags i wear it out,
boy, i'm running, i'm running in this top till my feet sore,
then i zip the top up half way and get on with my werkout
werkout
werkout,
sweating in this top, sweatin-sweating in this top,
I'm loving all that, lovin-loving all that sweatwicking,
been wearing all this, werk, wearing all this dri fit.
"
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful

, 25 déc. 2014
Vivian56
,Anniston, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love all the features of this top, will be buying more"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favourite workout sweatshirt

, 26 oct. 2014
AusMel
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this sweatshirt in a couple of different colours. I use it for running, but also just for throwing on for warmth before or after a pilates class. It's made of very soft, comfortable material. The shape is incredibly flattering and it holds its shapes after hundreds of washes."
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite running shirt

, 23 nov. 2014
Hannahjt
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is the most amazing thing ever. The fabric is so soft and comfy and it feels great when running. It's perfect for running in the winter or on colder/rainy days with a couple layers underneath it because it's actually super warm! The thumbholes on the sleeves are a clever addition because they keep your hands warm! I love it so much that I just wear it around the house, when I'm hiking, or just whenever because if it were possible to be in love with a shirt, this would be the shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

groß aber ansonsten empfehlenswert

, 30 sept. 2014
stopuzes
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Aus diesem Oberteil will ich nie ausziehen! Es ist einfach super bequem. Es ist aber bestimmt größer als die normalen "medium" Oberteile -- ich bin 1,60m groß und das Oberteil endet am mittel-oberen Oberschenkel. Ein Plus ist dass es ziemlich locker am Bauch ist, so dass mein (eher) wabbeliger Bauch beim Laufen oder anderen high-intensity Übungen nicht auffällig ist... :DDD"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 21 sept. 2014
DoroLo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, soft, durable. Breathable during running. Doesn't cause me to 'overheat' during a run; I.e. Can wear it from start to finish without feeling like I need to strip down to the tshirt. Definitely recommending and keeping an eye out for different colours to add to my wardrobe."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for fall running

, 30 sept. 2014
Nolongernessie
,MN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently purchased two of these half-zips, have run with them a few times now, and love them! I am impressed with the warmth factor that they offer despite being made of such light material. The sleeves are plenty long, and I appreciate that the bottom of this shirt flares slightly so I am not constantly pulling it down as I run. Love the reflective accents. I can't yet speak to the durability of the product since I haven't had them long, but these seem to be very well-made and I anticipate having them as a part of my running wardrobe for a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Golf

, 25 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Southern California
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt. I have several, and the fit is consistent with all my previous purchases.
The half zip is perfect for regulating temperature out on the course, it looks great, layers well, and washes beautifully.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Snug, soft and hot

, 10 août 2014
SuzieLovesNike
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I already have 2 Nike Element Half-Zip long sleeves tops in the sort of very fine tabby colour green/gray and blue/gray and when I saw it in "Legion Red" (481320-602) just needed to have it. The first two I had size S and it fits loose, perfect to cover my wobble bits. Unfortunately bought the same size as the others - size S - but it runs smaller. I wear 12-14 tops, so you decide which one is off size ;)
I will need to loose a bit of weight anyway and it will be just perfect. Same Malaysian made, dry fast, feels nice and snug. I only buy these because it feels like cotton, which is fantastic and my favourite - regardless of the fact that it is 89% polyester and 11% elastane. It is great for any exercise whether it is running, spinning class, boxing or yoga - I am always in one of these!
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfortable

, 12 sept. 2014
stawn21
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love this running shirt. It is super comfortable and fits well. I was worried it would be tight, but it is slightly loose fitting, which I like. It will definitely double as a lounging shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soft snugly fitting top

, 5 mai 2014
Amsterdani
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is super soft and ideal for colder weather. Equally for cosy recovery.
Only thing is that the colour on the photo was not accurate, looks like grey, but is actually a more like a mossy green. Nice, but not what you see.
Otherwise great product.
"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Produkt !!!

, 27 avr. 2014
akkiwoman
,Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Werde es evtl. Noch einmal zusätzlich erwerben.
Super bequem und kann oft gewaschen werden ohne die Farbe und Form zu verlieren.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for early spring

, 22 avr. 2014
helgak
,Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used my dri-fit cool top with this Element half-zip shirt. Perfekt choice."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pullover!

, 13 mai 2014
Dixie695
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this pullover. I have it in 2 colors. It fits true to size and looks great!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Such a comfortable sweater

, 5 mai 2014
LaPlessman
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is soooo comfortable and it helps you stay warm even though its not thick at all. I loved it I would have this in every color."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Minnie Runner

, 27 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have numerous Nike element half zips. They've changed the style and this version is looser at the base. It's okay for running, but if you're used to and like the tighter fit (which I loved the old style), you should know that before you order."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pull over!

, 29 mars 2014
ABabinski199
,Westfield, MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great! Order a size down than you would normally would wear. It's a loose fit and very breathable. Great color."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>